Hajia4Reall's 'bad influence' video pops up in court in RNAQ divorce case - Report

Read Comments Comments (24)

• REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 13 hours ago

How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...

• ANUS 13 hours ago

WHO CARES? THIEVES AND CRIMINALS AS WELL AS SCAMMERS IN GHANA, TWEAAAA LET THINK.

• The problem is social.media trend. 13 hours ago

Typical Ghana man. Why cant a Ghana men get rich without stigmatisation.shut up you think is easy to get money?

• Modernise Africa Ltd 13 hours ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Lisjhh

• Abaqua 12 hours ago

Write your comment; Hey nii armah,ar u serious. uar jumping from pan to fire. can you control such ladies. You allow money to kill you think. nii armah why.

• Graphics 12 hours ago

*For All your Quality Cover Designs, Logos,flyers, brochures, letterhead, t shirts printing and more kindly contact us. We are professional and very reliable. We design and print

Webgateconsult.com

• New order 12 hours ago

When the elephants fight it is the grass that suffers , these people are harming the children.

• Sydnye trump 12 hours ago

I like ypur wife after divorce

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 11 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Prayer 11 hours ago

"tins" dey happen in Ghana paa ooo.So Hajia4Real dey live for same house plus RNAQ? And RNAG him kiddy girl dey tweak 4 him boy? Girl wey chop only 14 years? Plus,Hajia4Real him nude videos dey Joana him there? Tins dey 4 Gh ...

• Matrix Multi Tech Ltd 11 hours ago

Matrix Multi Tech Ltd:
    We are into ICT and Real estate…. We have a developed web application for online food ordering platform . These are a team young Ghanaians and locally owned.

If you have a restaurant or kitchen an ...

• Great one 9 hours ago

So how was the said video obtained or was it downloaded from a porn site? Ghana is a nation of comedy

• azafari 9 hours ago

over possessiveness. she is doing balakadimerri.

• Armah 9 hours ago

Kurasenii ,yet still wose for real aa,na wop3!

• Kanawu 8 hours ago

Akoa yi p3 eto kese3.

• Kakey 1 hour ago

So among the good ladies in this country, RNAQ could not get any but HAGIA 4REAL, Eiii God. God, Have mercy on the guy wai. Juju is workinh

• Kwame Peter 8 hours ago

RNAQ koraa what is this? What do you want with an ex-convict with world acclaimed fraudsters as associates and a single mother to boot and you think she loves you? Where are your parents? Better go for your Joanaoo,yooo.

• Kwadwo 8 hours ago

What at all do rich men in Ghana see in Hajia for jail.this lady leads promicuous life and u guys always fall for her. Are u all that crazy?There are so many beautiful God fearing women in the country. Ataa Quaye so you allow ...

• Pay her off and let her go man ! 8 hours ago

You will make that money soon.
    Pay her off and get your peace.
    Close this case .

• Kwame 7 hours ago

So of all the women in Accra it is Hajia4Reall that this guy found to befriend. God have mercy on him, he is finished.

• Gslow 7 hours ago

Hey, papa bills gyae gyimiii no, this ashawo and thief too you no see some b4 anaa? Every stinking money man chop hajia b4 so why u take am world cup?

• Lance 6 hours ago

Joan will fail in her quest. Dame has still not Sammy gyamfi for saying he is a criminal.

• Kakey 2 hours ago

What at all had this guy seen in this girl? Hajia. Please, the family of RNAQ should look for à man of God to pray for him ooooo. Thèse ladies ophten use juju ooooo. A lady who does not have good name in Ghana and àbro ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago

There's no juju. Juju is fake. That man is driven by pure lust, lusting over a woman merely because of her physical looks without giving any thought to her stinking character and the scammer baggage that she carries on her he ...