'Da Yie': Deputy Attorney General drops cryptic post ahead of Wontumi judgment

Read Comments Comments (26)

• The only yeripo sensible statement made by Solomon Owusu since he started his NPP Bawumia attack series. Thank God Bawumiaand NPP is not mentioned. 5 hours ago

They have decided already to put the man behind bars

• Peter Amewu 4 hours ago

Kwasea. Is he better than those who are put behind bars? Such a criminal villager

• Naomi 4 hours ago

Shieeee. Are you sure this illiterate thief will not claim illness? Especially when his first meal in jail happens to be ZONTOLI?

• Kakey 3 hours ago

Naomi, where is your imbecil parents ? Did you consider them before calling wontume theif? Even your good for nothing parents koraaaa, you respect them. Idiot. The same land they claimed wontume had done illégal mining o ...

• FRANKIE 1 hour ago

Wontumi, WO OJOGBAA!!!

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 43 minutes ago

HW33, @NANA KWASIA NANTWIE MUUUUU......!!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI KUKURUDUU W'ATE...!!!! IT WAS ONLY YESTERDAY WHEN YOU NPP MONSTERS ASSEMBLED THAT CRIMINAL BUNCH OF "POLITICAL ASSASSINS" KNOWN AS ... "THE MIGHTY FC UNANIMOUS." THEY ...

• Kmk 3 hours ago

Look at an annimal calling someone kwasia. Peter Amewu, kwasia like you calling someone kwasia. Gyimifo and idiot like you calling someone names. Aboa, come to the place and see People doing galamsay there right now. Wha ...

• Abbey R 2 hours ago

When your lawyer asking for prayers to you and you think you are safe hmmm.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 25 minutes ago

He will go to jail for a few months and then be pardoned just like sika gari

• 3tw3 ba 4 hours ago

Chairman, if you are listening, fa wo ho ka nwura.
    The mafia took your mines already and now they plan to put you behind bars.
    Odwan

• Kmk 3 hours ago

God is supprem. Their evill plans will amount to nothing. If they try to put the law aside and do anything wrong, the law of KARMA will deal with them. I know this case will travail to supprem court.

• Nana 1 hour ago

It's so funny how NDC Executives feel they can rule Forever, they have forgotten time flies.I wish they could consult Tsatsa Tsikata. Fmr Presiden Kufour taught him some small lesson and he's still Crying maamaa like a Cow

• Kwam 52 minutes ago

Yes we remember. That's exactly what we are doing

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 45 minutes ago

HW3, @NANA KWASIA NANTWIE MUUUUU......!!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI KUKURUDUU W'ATE...!!!! IT WAS ONLY YESTERDAY WHEN YOU NPP MONSTERS ASSEMBLED THAT CRIMINAL BUNCH OF "POLITICAL ASSASSINS" KNOWN AS ... "THE MIGHTY FC UNANIMOUS." THEY ...

• Srem Sai 4 hours ago

Ghana law is not for u oo Srem Sai ! Don't be silly ! Go back to school ! Judgement day on July 3 is not imprisonment day unless u want to tell me u are the lawyer and the judge at the same time ! Idiot !

• Buy Chelsea. Thief 3 hours ago

When dry bones are mentioned, a loud scream follows. Ghanafour Mun sore ooooo

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

Meaning Wontumi should sleep well.
    That's all.

• JULOR CAESAR 2 hours ago

Well said. It's surprising to see the writer of this article try make an ant hill out of nothing. The term 'da yie' has nothing to do with the pending judgment, other than to hope that Wontumi sleeps well. Such write-ups only ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 hour ago

Why this comment from a whole Deputy AG ? It's childish and unprofessional from Srem-Sai to post that comment.The post has 2 meanings, if the judgement goes against Wontumi, Srem-Sai & NDC will pay dearly for it.

• Kj 3 hours ago

Theré will be tit for tat so no worries

• Maa akua 2 hours ago

You know the judgement already eiiiii Ghana

• Zuba 2 hours ago

July 3 too will be judgement day for Ghana as a whole. You guys should try anything silly and you'll see. We're coming like kakai. I rest my case

• Aboozigi 54 minutes ago

He has always signed off as such. Npp is trying to start some conspiracy theory

• Scott 37 minutes ago

Mr. Deputy AG, you're right by writing that, but remember that even if he's proved guilty and jail him remember that you will not be in power forever bcos when the table turns around that's going to be your turn as he will be ...

• Titus 34 minutes ago

All these insinuations don’t make any sense at all . What’s the point in making such useless public statements to the chagrin of the entire country .
    An attorney general ought to show some class and circumspection in al ...

• Balman 12 minutes ago

So the attorney general know what is going to happen in the judgment. Eii ghana no matter what they want to jail wontumi well let see what happens

• Kojo Npp Iraq 5 minutes ago

Ghana is pregnant 2029, Ibrahim mahama and his corrupt brother John Mahama, damirifa due, due ne amanehunu.