They have decided already to put the man behind bars
Kwasea. Is he better than those who are put behind bars? Such a criminal villager
Shieeee. Are you sure this illiterate thief will not claim illness? Especially when his first meal in jail happens to be ZONTOLI?
Naomi, where is your imbecil parents ? Did you consider them before calling wontume theif? Even your good for nothing parents koraaaa, you respect them. Idiot. The same land they claimed wontume had done illégal mining o ...
Wontumi, WO OJOGBAA!!!
HW33, @NANA KWASIA NANTWIE MUUUUU......!!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI KUKURUDUU W'ATE...!!!! IT WAS ONLY YESTERDAY WHEN YOU NPP MONSTERS ASSEMBLED THAT CRIMINAL BUNCH OF "POLITICAL ASSASSINS" KNOWN AS ... "THE MIGHTY FC UNANIMOUS." THEY ...
Look at an annimal calling someone kwasia. Peter Amewu, kwasia like you calling someone kwasia. Gyimifo and idiot like you calling someone names. Aboa, come to the place and see People doing galamsay there right now. Wha ...
He is not better but if it’s because of galamsey , then it will be a shame on John Mahama and this ndc government. People who stole billions from Ghanaians and government accounts have been free by this government. Ato Fors ...
When your lawyer asking for prayers to you and you think you are safe hmmm.
He will go to jail for a few months and then be pardoned just like sika gari
Thank you for being smart about this Ghanaian politicians. The law works only on the poor once but for the criminal politicians, they have different constitution and laws.
Chairman, if you are listening, fa wo ho ka nwura.
The mafia took your mines already and now they plan to put you behind bars.
Odwan
God is supprem. Their evill plans will amount to nothing. If they try to put the law aside and do anything wrong, the law of KARMA will deal with them. I know this case will travail to supprem court.
It's so funny how NDC Executives feel they can rule Forever, they have forgotten time flies.I wish they could consult Tsatsa Tsikata. Fmr Presiden Kufour taught him some small lesson and he's still Crying maamaa like a Cow
Yes we remember. That's exactly what we are doing
HW3, @NANA KWASIA NANTWIE MUUUUU......!!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI KUKURUDUU W'ATE...!!!! IT WAS ONLY YESTERDAY WHEN YOU NPP MONSTERS ASSEMBLED THAT CRIMINAL BUNCH OF "POLITICAL ASSASSINS" KNOWN AS ... "THE MIGHTY FC UNANIMOUS." THEY ...
Nothing cryptic here. Dayie in the chat could mean: to his readers as,: have a great day, have a nice day, stay blessed
Ghana law is not for u oo Srem Sai ! Don't be silly ! Go back to school ! Judgement day on July 3 is not imprisonment day unless u want to tell me u are the lawyer and the judge at the same time ! Idiot !
When dry bones are mentioned, a loud scream follows. Ghanafour Mun sore ooooo
Meaning Wontumi should sleep well.
That's all.
Well said. It's surprising to see the writer of this article try make an ant hill out of nothing. The term 'da yie' has nothing to do with the pending judgment, other than to hope that Wontumi sleeps well. Such write-ups only ...
Why this comment from a whole Deputy AG ? It's childish and unprofessional from Srem-Sai to post that comment.The post has 2 meanings, if the judgement goes against Wontumi, Srem-Sai & NDC will pay dearly for it.
It is completely childish and just show of power which is never permanent by the Deputy AG. I think the position has gone into his head because he never dreamed of being there. Shame to him
Theré will be tit for tat so no worries
You know the judgement already eiiiii Ghana
July 3 too will be judgement day for Ghana as a whole. You guys should try anything silly and you'll see. We're coming like kakai. I rest my case
He has always signed off as such. Npp is trying to start some conspiracy theory
Mr. Deputy AG, you're right by writing that, but remember that even if he's proved guilty and jail him remember that you will not be in power forever bcos when the table turns around that's going to be your turn as he will be ...
All these insinuations don’t make any sense at all . What’s the point in making such useless public statements to the chagrin of the entire country .
An attorney general ought to show some class and circumspection in al ...
That phrase is his cliche. He adds it to every post of his.
So the attorney general know what is going to happen in the judgment. Eii ghana no matter what they want to jail wontumi well let see what happens
Ghana is pregnant 2029, Ibrahim mahama and his corrupt brother John Mahama, damirifa due, due ne amanehunu.
It's a phrase that always accompanies Dr Seem Sai, the Deputy Attorney General's posts. Don't read meaning into it.
Don't mind them even Prof Azar usually ends by saying "Da Yie".
‘DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
Pre judicial comments by deputy AG must be investigated, he has judge the case already and the whole country is waiting patiently for the outcome.
Clown
WITH THIS STATEMENT, WHAT SHOWS AG,AND GOVERNMENT ARE NOT IN BED WITH THE JUDICIARY
In fact, wotunmi can not escape prison, he will surely underway to Nsawam
Da Yie is twi. Very simple way of saying goodbye. As for the final judgement it will come when it will come. We are tired of these fraudulent behaviors among Ghanaians. They will all be jailed one by one. No sense of shame. ...
Just waiting prayerfully and humbly for what historians will chronicle about this criminal enterprise that has given birth to this criminal government,tomorrow is pregnant.
Is this the first time Dr. Srem Sai has concluded his statement with " Da yie"? What is all the fuss about?
Stupid statement, da yie what do you mean? Be professional deputy D A .
Is it ight for a DAG in any civilized country n this modern world to make such comments when a case is pending. Who appointed this guy as DAG in the first place.
Fire this guy ASAP
Jail sentence is not a death sentence. You mock today, he'll laugh tomorrow. Trotro debt collector
Whatever, are you the Judge or God. Shut up.
If Wontumi is jailed, will that end all jail sentences in Ghana?
The level of hatred of Wontumi, by NDC followers is unbelievable. In fact you sometimes I ask myself if Ghana is truly a Christian country.
As for John Mahama the least said about him the better. The guy is so vindictive yo ...
Don't beat about the bush. Da yie because the Deputy Attorney-General knows the outcome of the case. He knows Wontumi will be jailed.
Mahama is a thief
Good he is not coming back but Ghanaians open your eyes.
He wa t to take all our big resources and the important things Ghanaians got as his own before he goes, so by the time he step down, most of the thi ...
WE ARE TIRED OF THEM.
What happened to the guy who said REST WELL to the Vice President when she fell ill?
He was arrested and put in police custody.
DA YIE .... can't have any good connotation.
Wishing doom for Wontumi.
But it can backfire o ...
The era of by all means use force to deal with some one hasn't been seen before until this regime