I agree we all stand in solidarity with partey no one is guilty until.proven guilty even Inna court of racists lawyers and judges all crooks who take bribes
The entire Black Stars team should boycott hand shaking the entire English team if they try this foolishness. Partey should be positioned in such a way that his hands will be shaken first. Kwashiaa sane!
KW3333, @FRANKIE. YOU HAVE SPOKEN EXACTLY WHAT I WAS GOING TO SAY OOO! SALUTE, SIR....
I hope the English do not take that action because it's prejudicial and it's against their own law and that of the civilised world. The players and their officials should know better. Ghana will not disown Partey. We're solid ...
You don’t seem to appreciate the psychological warfare the weak English people are trying to wage on the BS. Partey should be the captain for that match.
England will definitely shake Partey's hand. They know that no one is to be treated guilty until proven by court. Partey has not broken FIFA football rules so I know for sure England are not even thinking of not shaking hands ...
To kick against these snobbish English bluff, lets give the Captain armband to Thomas Partey. Let Jordan Ayew start from the bench.After the National anthems Partey & Harry Kane have to greet each other,when the latter refuse ...
@Kwaku Tee, that is a very excellent idea, Jordan Ayew should start from the bench in that match so that Partey would be the one to shake England players first, if they refused to shake his hand then no Ghanaian player would ...
Excellent idea! England is deliberately trying to destabilise us mentally for this game with this type of tactics. Very nasty. That's how they colonised us too
Standing in solidarity with a person charged with raping women? Until proven guilty or not he is in the grips of the law.
Do you think it is proper to have a player charged with rape in the national team? What good impressio ...
Another low IQ individual who believes everything the racists say. Tell the English FA to look into the Epstien files... nkwasiss3m. They appointed a UK ambassador to Washington who was implicated in the Epstien scandal leadi ...
Dirty psychological games being played on Partey by the English bastards.
Then Partey should be third in line after the goalkeeper. If they callously avoid his handshake, then the rest of the squad should walk away from the English players and go straight to shake hands with the officials. Partey i ...
Preposterous paradox, what does equity require in such maters, until proven guilty he’s as innocent as Harry Kane
No way. Partey should be put in isolation in camp. He can rape the boys.
Such low level reasoning!
Partey must strategically be place first in the lineup, and if they refuse to shake him, no BS player should shake them either.
We stand with our own!
Racist bastards! Why are they declaring someone "guilty" of a crime he may not have committed? As far as the law is concerned, Partey is innocent, because no Court has pronounced him guilty in any trial-at least so far. I hop ...
Has Partey been pronounced guilty already?
Guilty or not he has been flagged as a rapist and facing the court to defend himself.
Maybe we should flag you and accuse you of committing murder based on info from your neighbour. Then have your boss fire you and everyone shun you while you await trial. Nonsense! Do you know how many prominent players, inclu ...
All is part of their plan to psychologically demoralised the young man but they lie bad.
Ghana needs to pay these people very well by beating them.
If there's a team psychologists he should start some work
Simple move, Partey shd lead the greetings. They must greet him first before other players. If they refuse. Othe prayers shd just fold their arms and wait for referee simple. Idiots instead of advising it ashawo club girls u ...
It's a sign of intimidation and a plan to give a dog a bad name to kill it. Anyway, black sportsmen should learn from this. If they think sleeping with white women when they are blessed with money is an achievement, they sho ...
If England world cup team plan to refuse hand shake with Partey, then, the Black Stars, team mates should equally boycott same in solidarity with Partey. You are innocent until proven guilty by competent court .That would amo ...
you guys should let him lead the line and ones they decide to to shake him then we all decline their hand shakes.....fools
To kick against English, lets give the Captain armband to Thomas Partey. After the National anthems, Partey & Kane have to shake hands before others
Stop your blind nationalistic support for Partey. He has been charged with raping women and that alone should disqualify him from being a member of the Black Stars.
Whether found guilty or not he is in the grips of the law a ...
Is this the first time women has lied on footballers over rape. Neymer, mendy, the list goes on… let Patey be, innocent until proven guilty. God be with you Partey
You are a very foolish idiot…. has he been proven guilty?
If someone comes to tell you your mom is a prostitution professional. but there is no evidence to that claim, will call
Your mother a prostitution mother and diso ...
It is a team. They can't single one player out . If they won't shake the hand of Partey then no Black Star player should shake hands with them. This is sports, not a court. In any case, he has not been proven guilty anywhere ...
If this suggestion should work, Partey should not be the last person in line, but THE SECOND PERSON in line so that the motive of the England person becomes clear enough at the outset! Immediately the handshaking ritual begin ...
Very good idea. Or maybe even first in line, if Jordan starts from bench
Are you supporting somebody charged with rape? It does not matter whether he has been found guilty or not Partey should not have been invited to join the Black Stars . His presence dents the moral purity of the team.
Who wi ...
Massa what moral purity on the pitch. Is that a court room???
Shut the up. Charged doesn't mean convicted.
Benjamin Mendy was charged, but he was proven not guilty in court. If someone accuses you of bank robbery and you are arrested, does that mean you are guilty?
Solution is very Simple, Partey must be the captain, even if Jordan plays and if they refuse our team also reciprocate, ns3mhunu saaaa.
I hope GFA can see the psychological threat with the English FA action. This is all about Psychological War.
Antoine Semenyo and the rest of the attach, can only be effective when the midfield is sharp. They know Thoimas ...
Handshake, milk shake, ass shake it’s all part of life. Some people touch knuckles rather than shake a hand. Best way to answer is to go and put on a performance. Mark them, run faster than them, play with desire to win des ...
They can keep their hands we don't need any hand shake, we don't care.
We don't need to be told to stand by Partey,we're already with Thomas Partey .The judges in that trials knows Partey is innocent.Those days where smelling whores,slay queens used to manipulate and siphone money from the foot ...
ALL THESE THINGS ARE MIND GAMES.
GHANA MUST COUNTER THE GAME WITH ITS OWN.
Kurt shd not take bribe and kowtow to the English
We should all take lessons from what has happened to Partey and comport ourselves whenever we get such opportunities.
Partey should have known better before getting involved with such women.
If they have decided not to shake hands with Partey it's also right for us to boycott shaking hands with them. PERIOD!!!
It's just a mental game but we will definitely beat them. They should get ready. Whether hand shake or not they will loose.
I did not see any sensible comments regarding to this matter, we have about 6 to 8 mud fielders in the team ,besides party is not in his best form we all saw his poor performance during the Wales friendly match,, if I were t ...
Foolish talk. Is this all the sense you have?
Partey we still don't even know if he's innocent or guilty
That is the problem with these English people. They want to use psychological warfare to win the games.
This should be a motivation for the Blackstars to die on the pitch and beat them. Blackstars should channel that negative energy into something positive and beat them.
Thomas party is a party who doesn't contribute to black stars and when playing for arsenal plays very well the rape cause is causing night mares for him the coach should have dropped him and Jordan and selected john painstil ...
Exactly, if they don’t want to shake his hand, no Ghanaian player should shake their hands. For this to work effectively, partey should be the first player the greetings starts from.in this case when they fail to shake his ...
Hypocrites. Why was he still playing for Arsenal with no issues when under investigation.
When Partey was playing for Villarreal this season and they travelled to England did the English team players refuse to shake his hand? Why now?
i pray he scores against them
But has the coach guaranteed him a place in the starting lineup for that match?
Who needs hypocritical British handshakes? Hand shakes does not win games .Nonsense!!
Let The Blackstars put all on the field .These idiotic psychological mind games will not deter the BlackStar from matching those psychotic ...
GHANAMAN LISTEN GOD IS OUR HELPER. WE PRAY THAT EVERYTHING GOES ON WELL WITH THIS WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT. HELP US OH LORD GOD ALMIGHTY. AMEN
I had mo hooe in the England game. But this anger in them alone shiukd allow us to trash them. Sia white girls chasing after the money of successful black guys.
England
Forget England