Read Comments Comments (16)

• Son of sons 11 hours ago

Like joke like joke this guy will be jailed

• Anita 9 hours ago

His anus is breathing already don't mind him

• Oluwafemi 8 hours ago

Nipa baako, crimes bebreeee! Ad3n ??

• Santo Pette 8 hours ago

I KNOW FOR SURE...!?!?!? THAT WONTUMI BRAGADOCCIO HAS ALREADY BOOKED AN APARTMENT AT NSAWAM

• Calm 6 hours ago

A few more need to join him. Government official one is next

• Nana kweku jur 6 hours ago

The defence have proved their case and no way , you can just jail Wontumi. Five solid witnesses have testified for Wontumi. No law broken. It’s Land reclamation verbal contract with prosecutor witness. Wontumi did not take ...

• Kwame panin 10 hours ago

Political persecution at its highest.

• Bobby Stones 9 hours ago

@Kwame, it could be whatever you and your likeminds terms it, no one is above the laws of the land. If you allow your base' instincts to dictate, instead of your senses and morality is thrown to the dogs, the day of reckoning ...

• BAN-FO BISI 8 hours ago

@Kwame Panin. Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 momoni wati. Kwasia kromfuor ba. When Kwame Peprah & Abuga Pele were jailed, I'm sure that was a religious persecution, abi?

• Modernise Africa Ltd 8 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Bshhsv

• KT , TORONTO 8 hours ago

The Guy is obviously terrified. No wonder his lawyers asked for parayers.
    If he understood how the trial process goes, he would quietly go and set his affairs in order at home because the next time he comes to court, he cann ...

• WK 7 hours ago

Dear wontumi, be informed that, your prison shirt is already printed awaiting you.

• JB 7 hours ago

I can only see fear and panic in his body language. The man is visibly afraid of going inside.

• JB 7 hours ago

I can only see fear and panic in his body language. The man is visibly afraid of going inside. Wo boooooa

• Jane Wills 6 hours ago

The last time.

• Kweku Kyei 6 hours ago

Can you push Wontumi, “even the President negotiates with him before coming to Kumasi” . The judge can not push Wontumi just like that.