'I would rather watch a Nigerian movie than the Black Stars' - Titus Glover

Read Comments Comments (35)

• KWAO LAWYER 16 hours ago

Your political career has ended

• Game Changer +447935009178 12 hours ago

Even if for nothing at all, you once occupied the position of a minister of State so such loose talk shouldn't be coming from you because, a lot of people might be looking up to you. Is there any sensible person left in the N ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago

But Titus Glover the whole Ghanaians knows you're a Goat.. It's only NPP criminal organisation party that's accept useless criminals like you and you know that.

• Eiiiii my GA people 7 hours ago

Hmmmmm,eiiiii.

• My point 9 hours ago

But you see yourself importance enough for people to watch you and listen to you. Well done .pride is killing these people ooo

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 hours ago

Yet this animals wants to rule Ghana again. They will rot in opposition for very very long.

• Truth Table 16 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ,,,, , .... ..

• Hot. 16 hours ago

Foolish man. An idiot. So you prefer a Nigerian movie to that of Ghana? Glover, you're a nation wrecker and a shit!

• Judischrislam 16 hours ago

This is a very cold comment from a former statesman.
    Your political career is indeed over.

• Maubs 15 hours ago

O against o

• Kelvin 15 hours ago

Everyone is entitled to his opinion. I agreed with the man absolutely. Why should I watch black stars matches when I already know its final destination? You don't need a soothsayer to tell you this. Watching Nigerian movies c ...

• Kelvin 15 hours ago

Why should I waste my time to watch a hopeless team? This could be suicidal to my emotions.

• Rosemond 15 hours ago

And he wants Black Stars players and supporters to vote for him? No wonder he is one term MP 3

• Ashalaja 15 hours ago

Why is Titus Glover always disgracing the Ga people of Tema East?

• Minister 4 hours ago

He is not representing the Ga people in his comment. He is representing himself.
    As a former minister, your patriotism must be above par. Because of your former official position, this is something you express, if you must g ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 11 hours ago

Don't blame him

• Traditionalist 15 hours ago

Goon.
    Qu maame tw3 tain tain wai.

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 14 hours ago

Nonsense. A responsible Ghanaian doesn’t say such things. The Black Stars will make you eat humble pie. They will surprise you.

• KK 13 hours ago

Who is forcing you to watch black stars

• KK 13 hours ago

Who is forcing you to watch black star?

• Rubbish 12 hours ago

Careless talk nkoa. Your neared like a horny GOAT

• Nyansah Bongo 12 hours ago

U quartei, a.k.a tiotus glovver, during your playing days with Anold Worriors/Afienya United, i'nobi so so offside and over the bar medication na you dey use? You can go watch ampe' if you like. Dimwit!!

• Wasik 11 hours ago

You can even watch porno. Who cares, sucker .

• Baz 11 hours ago

I feel shy for him self, ahhh a former public office holder paaaa wey u up like that.
    Next time, better keep quiet wai,

• And so what? 10 hours ago

Is your choice . Please give us a break .

• 2hat! 10 hours ago

Go to Nigeria and let them vote for you in 2028. Very unpatriotic!

• Mat 10 hours ago

This is very typical of the NPP party. They don't support any development in the country. They would rather see the country go down. That is who they are. As a politician, you should offer encouragement to the players to bo ...

• 2024 10 hours ago

See this foolishman

• Let's go Black Stars 9 hours ago

Ghana can never move forward as a nation with all this kind of people in our midst... talk about low IQ person with no critical thinking capabilities... what a total Loser

• Watchman 9 hours ago

Who cares if Titus Glover prefers Nigerian movie to watching the Black Stars. Most Ghanaians would rather watch the Black Stars than watching speeches of politicians.

• Eiiiii my GA people 7 hours ago

Hmmmm,eiiii.

• Nii Ashie 7 hours ago

Titus fool too much. Has he eaten aklor with gali before talking?

• Jkmee 2 hours ago

This statement is very unfortunate from the leaders who are to encourage the boys to do well. He should keep it to himself

• GHANABA KWAKU 1 hour ago

People of his calibre should not talk like this.
    All these people called themselves patriotic still they don't have Ghana at heart. Only their stomach!

• Ataa Ayi 17 minutes ago

That's your problem.