Good good good good good
MASA!! THE BROTHERHOOD DOESN'T LIKE THAT OO... KOJO OPORN NKRUMAH WILL BE ANGRY WITH YOU OOO.... WARRIS DAT??? SMALL ABONSAM CARTOON NIGGA GO WATCH..... HERRRHH B CAREFUL
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Lunatic Seraki still on the rampage
The government should rather adopt the Chinese government approach - no ponography online, full stop. Stupid laws cannot keep kids safe online, they (kids) can always find a way to bypass them.
fool. go live in communist china if thats what you want. they dont even vote for their president. am sure you will be happy with thast too
Are you talking about China? A Kindergarten child in China is more than some University students in some of our so-called Universities in Africa. Their children are not allowed to watch phonographic materials on the Internet ...
YOU SEE SAM GEORGE??? GYIMIEE SAAA!!
SAM GEORGE IS PURE EXAMPLE OF BIG BODY SMALL BRAINS. E FOOL TEEYYYY
NONFA THINGS NKOOAA. SUCH INCOMPETENT MINISTER
Porno watcher. You see you have given yourself up? Now it is KON and Oquaye that are porn kings in Ghana
Is like you are describing yourself. What has Sam George said that is wrong?
Very stupid when I say gh leaders are stupid here is another nonafied proof. How will this supposed directive yield any revenues for the country? The moral fabric of the ghana that I once knew when I lived there is far gone.. ...
You are big fool it will yield moral revenue for us. Okwasia
You like porn so you don’t want itcto be implemented. We need to do it to protect children from accessing adult content.
can you eat moral revenue? what morals do your kids currently have? hypocrites... the youths dont have jobs, no education, no health insurance, the youth have no economic future. have you thought about this? youth can easily ...
This idiot koraa what’s your agenda here? Why can't you take your useless life? Ghanaian youth are the future of Ghana and they don't read your garbage on ghanaweb.
kwasia your so called youth for your future dont even have any economic opportunities at their disposal. no jobs! they all wan tto travel outside you are worried about porn? kwasia
I'm sure the ID wld be the Gh card he and his shameless party people opposed. Ghana politics is cheap
Data is expensive unless there is available wifi who will use their data to watch pornography?
Ooooh Dzata Dzata Dzata. One 18 year boy or girl access the site and watches the porn with a group. What can you do? Foko
You are very right.. And some irresponsible adults will charge underage ones and log them into such Pornographic sites.
And even download and share them on Telegram and WhatsApp. Lol
Nothing can be eliminated completely, but such a measure will at least curtail it to some extent instead of the current free access
its a stupid idea just to make the minister smart but he is very stupid. in ontario the lcbo requires that underage kids show ids before they buy alcohol. most of these kids will pay an adult to buy liquor for them. ive even ...
Hahahaha. Have you forgotten that you are a Ghanaian. Such verifications will not work in Ghana. Some adults who are greedy and useless will verify for underage people to visit such sites. Just make people who visit such site ...
You’ve never made sense on this platform. You’re such a very big fool.
@Acting Chief. Thank you very much for your message to that foolish boy @Frank Agyena-Karikari. That guy keeps retrogressing badly as he grows. Can you believe he's getting to 70 years now?
Some of you bigots just start fights you can’t win. Have I come to your turf. Reason with the brains in your head and not use your stinky anus. Don’t start me.
I am right when I post that only Social Miscreants like you ...
This fool is so stupid. While Ghanaians suffer from poor network, this is what he is concerned about. Such a very foolish group of people who call themselves leaders.
Yes, tell that vociferous fool. Always granstanding n making noise. The Telcos are cheating n taking us for ride. Rather solve that and stop peeping into our bedrooms and who we can love. Also fix the untarred roads I Nongo P ...
Excellent idea to protect the underage,I think he should also look at our poor internet mobile network as well
Morality and values?
Sam George talking about morality and values..
Pompous deceiving populist..
Excellent idea to protect the underage
Porn is demonic,evil,satanic and comes directly from the devil satan.It should not exisist at all in this world because it leads you straight to hell.
@lion. porn and alcohol, cigarette which is more poisonous? you want to supervise porn when prostitution is available readily for these youths? all they need is 40cedis they can get nyash in osu or dansoman. what about the st ...
Look at this disrespectful fool. Did you submit an ID to access the porn site when you were captured watching porn in parliament?
Why can’t this man mind his business? What has this got to do with national development ?
@Alex. Do you see your brain size now? There's no difference between your brain and that of a chicken
As an adult I have no urge to watch sex. I was eager to watch that when I was younger though but when youbgrow up you don't need those. Bills and responsibilities will take over
Are you single or married. Look is very common among the unmarried youths.
fool. are you a youth? you are so stupid. learn from what your imf g7 nations are doing? you are comfortable seking loans and even importing second hand clothes into your country from canada, america, britain and all these an ...
Hahaha eii Ama Ghana with all due respect Nartey George this is the intervention you have as a communication and technology mr? God save Ghana.
Sam George youre a big fool. What youre saying is pure rubbish. Porn helps me to relieve stress. You a dick.
The people who will be affected are insulting a man who is far far far Honourable than them!!!
That pompous loser can't even chase away flies out of PramPram.. Gyata my ass.. small puppy fits him better..
Yeah Sam George, do it! I wanna see you do it hahaha, he’s so obsessed with people sex lives, at things we can conclude that he’s not getting some at home
HahahaLol, seems this guy knows a lot about pornography, the internet is full of it so how are you gonna do it, build a porn firewall?
This should not even be discussed, it just does not make sense
While protecting children online is a legitimate goal, mandatory identity verification for access to adult websites raises serious concerns about privacy, cybersecurity, and personal freedoms. Requiring citizens to submit sen ...
I like that very much. We need to save the next generation from sexual debauchery
To access a porn site in many countries, you're often asked for an email address for verification. Your email details can already help determine your age, so why is this minister trying to do something different?
He always ...
Email address cannot help determine age. When creating an email account, how would the interface determine whether the date of birth you select is genuine or not? The software only checks whether the age (DOB) you select rend ...
This cement block of a human being is one of Mahama's ministers I believe is actively working to destroy this country economically. Ebe social values we go chop? The world is evolving, but this balloon headed cement block is ...
Please after that, work on the water situation in Ningo. We need your assistance.
I support you 100%
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
We have two types world ye ral world and ye pornographic world let the pornographic world be free.
oh boy ! divine now minister of sexuality
It will be helpful if it does work but I doubt it will. A simple VPN will make useless all the effort, time and expense. Even mighty China hasn't been able to stop VPN.
Isn't this weird?
Catch them young and they will be yours forever! Lol
Thumps up
you do and send your ndc to opposition with this nosense of porno ID. Its a whole constituency. Regime changing numbers watch porno online. Kwasiaa!
Hahaha. Regime-changing constituency indeed.
The cocoa, rice, and the farmers you stole from don't need this, neither do Ghanaians need this. It is about jobs and the economy...STUPID!
Pple shd marry and get it there... Thank you Sam.
Idiot..
This toad was caught watching Porto during parliament celebration, he says watin.
Tax these pornsites billions of cedis..
Which ID card please? Is it the ghana card he once opposed?
Driving licence. That means they ministers and drivers are suppose to watch it. But I will be happy if they disconnect me alone from watching it
Sam George who watch pono than you. Nobody cares ok
Maasa work on the network oooo
Just ban it in Ghana
Splendid delivery. But I hope the anti gay bill receives presidential assent as early as possible to avoid further influence by the proponents and sponsors of gayism.
Mr Minister, forget it. This is generally not feasible and feasible only if you contract a company to design and build a site with that feature (of capturing data from an ID card) !! Even there, what if a child steals their p ...
Why not Ecowas card...Bear in mind that culture, except the tangible is dynamic to be otherwise, sooner or later.
This guy can lie! Where in the UK and since when is one required to produce a form of ID in order to visit these sites? You rather have to acknowledge of being above 16. Does he know about the word privacy? And who is going t ...
When the assorted men of God publish that they were exposed as under 18 to products worse than pyrography and men of God looks for sexy wives ,the centre caves in.
Masa be serious as a minister ABA
Ghana cannot reset with stubborn academy appointees, who doesn't think before they talk, fat cow minister
This is an opportunity to open porn movie centers with my registered ID.
The best way to handle the issue is to block Pornographic websites completely. Why our leaders are fond of always beating about the bush? What will Ghana lose if pornographic websites are shut off? The way we know Sam George ...
This is most useless minister in Mahama government
The whole idea is to prove that you are over 18. You don't have to show your driving license BUT you must show that you are an adult. Your face picture will be sufficient. You are allowed to take a selfie. As.long as you can ...
Because UK is doing it we must do it as well? What stupidity ? What about the 1000 things they’re doing in the UK that we not doing
Porno watcher
This guy has no work to do
Gye so gyimii sei aa
Is this guy serious. Hopefully, it is not fake.news.
C. Impact on Marriage Marital Dissatisfaction. Pornography use undermines marital relations and distresses wives.13 Husbands report loving their spouses less after long periods of looking at (and desiring) women depicted in p ...
Stop the floods, nsem foo nkoaa
How many people have driving license, simple say Ghana card
Yes, this "CANCER" should be controlled because it's more dangerous than the word PORNOGRAPHY itself. Go ahead stop those culprits.
Braa sam George ee, finish one before you start another ooo tom, you are now getting me confused, I don't understand you anymore, you brought anti gay, fine we all support it but NPP say no, we all says NPP is a gay party, ...
Who will be in charge of those ID details, and where will it be kept SAGELY???.
Who will be in charge of those ID details, and where will it be kept SAFELY???.
've all become sons and daughters of the harlot, fully drunk with the wine of her inflamed passion. The abomination of the earth. May the Lord deliver us from the evil. Surely!
Ghana has more serious issues than this porno ID business. Our cellular networks are poor in spite of the high charges. This is more important that this nonsense Sam George is talking about. Is this part of our NDC’s manife ...
Minister of all the communication issues we are currently experiencing, this is the problem you are solving?
What morale revenue do you have left in Ghana there? Asshole..show me....even the pastors are immoral police and judges take bribes, I was in Ghana not too long ago and family members were stealing from.me i ate poisoned food ...
If this barrier can be erected, it would make a lot of impact. At the moment, preventing children from accessing porn sites is too complex. If a child can borrow his father's ID to access a porn site, let it be.