FBI releases list of 'Most Wanted Fraudsters'

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Onua 5 hours ago

I was expecting to see Ken Ofori-Atta first on the list. The fraud that he commits with the Holy Bible is a legendary act. Ofori-Atta Kronfuor

• The 5 hours ago

@ Onua
    Are you a student of NDC Notorious School for Foolish Soldiers? Your entire brain has been wired to focus on your opponents.Can you spare some time to investigate Sammy Gyamfi's sudden rise to the top list of Ghanaia ...

• FRANKIE 4 hours ago

Who gives a fvck about this list if it doesn't include Ken Ofori Atta, the Piccadilly Armed Robber!

• Nana 4 hours ago

If the One million Pounds Sterling JDM took from the Airbus SE bribery belongs to USA, his name would have been among this list. USA only cares about what belongs to them.

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 4 hours ago

If our 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy from the Kyebi forest -- (Nana Akuffo Addo) were to have smuggled our gold to the USA, his name would have been first on the list, because according to Alistair Mathias and Al-Jazeera, Akuffo ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...

• REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 3 hours ago

How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks i ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 hours ago

NDC men @ EOCO & BNI shd be ashamed of themselves.They've made it known to the world that our boys are on top of the list of USA most wanted Fraudsters on-line. Alfred & Twum Barima shd come again.Our boys are only engaging i ...

• Futa Jallon 4 hours ago

@Kwaku Tee -- Wo maame tw3 "ntamkesié miensa"

Kwasia kronfuor ba. If you have just left power after 8 solid years and you are here telling me that your criminal friends are committing serious fraud because they have no jo ...

• Johnny 2 hours ago

Research have proven that NDC has won every single election in all our prisons, ghettos, slums etc since 1992. Meaning NDC has more Thieves, Drug Addicts,Prostitutes,Drunkards

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 41 minutes ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Atinka 4 hours ago

Old man like this, you dey do fraud

• Blue Pen 1 hour ago

Never cooperate with the FBI or any other USA agency/officials or extradite any suspect to USA unless Thief Ken Ofori-Atta is brought to Accra not later than July 31, 2026 to account for his stewardship in a law court.

F ...

• Erik 4 hours ago

How come Ofori Atta's name is not included

• Joe 4 hours ago

Because Mahama's name is not included

• Tuobodom 3 hours ago

@Joe Aboa bonii. Wo maame tw3 wati. Mahama is living large & loud in Ghana today. He has not run away to hide anywhere. In fact, he is currently ruling your entire family and clans all across Ghana. Onyaaye gbemi apatrapa.

• GHANABA KWAKU 2 hours ago

Do you think USA sees Ofori Atta as you see him?
    Ghanaians are jokes. Has ofori Atta stolen from the US?
    Force to think, if can't