Here we go again. Am I reading right? Is Nkwantabisa a Greek name? Just thinking aloud oo. The baboon drums are beating again. Riddle-Riddle. Oyiwa. Stay tuned.
Why is it ALWAYS an Asanteni. Why?
This million dollar question about this ceaseless DONKEY idiocyncracies, so far remains unanwered by the ticking clock. Staying tuned too, for the answer. Hopefully sooner than later
It appears all Ghanaians in the US are involved in romance scam. It's almost on a daily basis nowadays. I hope the US authorities will come very had on these scumbags to protect the name of Ghana and it's good citizens in the ...
Hello youth of Ghana. ..You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Just be brain opened. Nkwantabisa doesn’t mean he is an Asante. Don’t you remember the notorious torturer and murderer under Efo Julor John Rawlings’ regime who was called NKWANTABISA? Was he an Asante? No, he was not b ...
Kelvin OWUSU NKWANTABISA. You are always here defending Asante criminals because MOST Asantes like you have criminal minds. Is the middle name, Owusu from the north? What happened to your usual defense, that he is an Akan, ...
Just be brain opened. Nkwantabisa doesn’t mean he is an Asante. Don’t you remember the notorious torturer and murderer under Efo Julor John Rawlings’ regime who was called NKWANTABISA? Was he an Asante? No, he was not b ...
If is not an Ashanti then is a Nigerian hahaha
it doesnt matter ashanti oooo nigerian Ghanaian a thief is a thief ya all stupid and dumb
BECAUSE THEY ARE SMART
UNLIKE YOU DUMB FOOLS...PR3KO
The silly CHIEF DONKEY and pigly stupid fool, named "tinubus saggy testicles" has brought himself or herself, again. All Stations, stay tuned! Oyiwa! Riddle-Riddle
His tribe has nothing to do with his crime. ALL tribes have bad nuts. We cannot reduce everything to tribalism.
Meanwhile you blame the white man of racism.
It is better you turn your sights on the xenophobia in South ...
Where do people like you get your inspiration and silly comments from, Ankaful or where?
Bor hor! Bor hor biom x⁸.
Funny boy! If these 2 asante fraudsters had won the Nobel Prize wouldn't you be here boasting about your tribe? Massa, you can't have it both ways!
Yes you have have it both ways..these boys are not Ghanaians they used fake names....they are all naija boys this boy in the pic is clearly an ibo muahahahaaaa
Story-story! Is that so? My 1st time ever of seeing one Kokofu ball, lobbed beautifully to a pigmy Ibo Swinger. Ace commentator Joe Lartey will say:- A good one there! ~Story-story
Ojukwu Nana Osokogu-Asante Nkwantabisa. No.7 winger man~Play on!
Bor hor! Bor hor biom x²
$38m paa what a condemn. I'm interested in those who haven't been caught
Were his name Nigerian sounding, would you have said the same thing? this is why people accuse Ghanaians of aggravated dishonesty
Majority of Ghanaians hate cheating. So tell them! They know themselves They call College as Courage, Blessing as Brezzings, Ramaphosa as Lamafosa. Verily irritating Zulus the more. To trigger Ghananaians-Must-Go" deadline
Every tribe in Africa has an accent when speaking English or French.
@ KOKOFU FIFA... HAAHAHAH YOU CAN EAT BROFU
4 BREAKFAST LUNCH AND SUPPER
WHO CARES...IMBECILES WHO ARE
ASHAMED PF THEIR IDENTITY...ODWAN
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks i ...
ONY3 SOOMI....THEY WILL ALWAYS
GIVE YOU IMBECILES BP/HEART ATTACK
@SELFMADE stop changing your, your idiocy still comes through. Kwasia, Odwan, we are celebrating.. You have to be an idiot to think that someone with have BP because an Asante Criminal is locked for 15 years.
TRUTH BE TOLD, WHEN IT COMES TO CRIMES OF THIS MAGNITUDE, THE TRIBE THAT STANDS OUT IN SUCH CRIMES ARE OUR AKAN PEOPLE. THIS TRIBE ARE THE IGBOS OF GHANA WITH SAME CHARACTER, THEIR INSATIABLE LOVE OF MONEY LEADING THEM TO IND ...
Ackah Blay niezah as my yoruba friend will elay bliezey!
ABUTRICA SHOULD BE GETTING READY. CRIMINALS
Oh only 17 years? Ah why!? Over 38 million $$ na 17yrs? I'm disappointed in the US justice system. Then let them walk free?!
Ghanaians don't look like this . I suspect some country!
Eii these people will spoil Ghana oo
Kokofu ball maidenly passed over nicely for once. Story-story
TOO MUCH GREEDINESS CAUSES DOWNFALL,FROM GRCE TO GRASS,IT HAPPENS ALL OVER THE WORLD,AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH TRIBE,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SOME PEOPLE WITH KNOWLEDGE,USING IT TO STEAL,INSTEAD OF HELPING OTHERS, REMEMBER ...
THE US SHOULD ALSO GIVE US BREAK! NOT SUPPORTING THESE CRIMES! THE U.S. SHOULD ALSO RECALL THEIR CRIMES AGAINST OTHER NATIONS! AFRICA IN PARTICULAR! GHANA EXPECTIALLY! THEY SHOULD RECALL THEIR AKAILS! 1966 COUP! THE NUCLAIR ...
GYE GYIMII KEKA! ASANTE THIS ASANTE THAT! ONYAME AHIRA ASANTE! EYE MO YA! JJ-CHIKATA- KOFI AWONOR-THE AHOIS DID EVERYTHING THEY COULDNT BRING ASANTE DOWN LIKE ISREAL TODAY! THEY COULDNT SO IF YOU CANT DEFEAT ASANTE! IS BETTER ...
THE LONE CRAZEMAN is back here again with his daily dose of nmoasem brewed in Suame!
this guy was my mate in SHS. Grew up very privileged and attended very good sculls and drove a nice two door in Uni. He’s just greedy. End of story!
Many Nigerian travelled with Ghana passports to the US and become citizens on the document. This guy might be one of them.
I know Nigerian in Ghana called Isaac Baah, so you derain fools must keep going meanwhile, higher percentage of crimes in this country and Ghanaians abroad, your foolish tribe tops all.
This guy went to Prempeh College. A dada B. His parents used to drop him off in a hummer truck back in the days. Scammers nkoaa. wow!!!
That is Right
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Bscvwv
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Another despicable money conscious akan pig has been jailed. These dirty akan criminals are so money conscious that even if you ask them to eat dog feaces ( shit) they will compete and poison each other and eat it. ...
@SELFMADE stop changing your name, your idiocy still comes through. Kwasia, Odwan, we are celebrating.. You have to be an idiot to think that someone with have BP because an Asante Criminal is locked for 15 years.
17 years is quite small. He should have been jailed for over 50 years. We need to clean this world of such elements
And they will come and portray to people back home as very successful and others are lazy. Arrest all of them. Thieves.