Florence, Family Banned?: Obinim makes public announcement on his own funeral

Read Comments Comments (47)

• E K 10 hours ago

Another idiot deceiving the innocent ones.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• FRANKIE 9 hours ago

The wife might have gravely offended him. Marriage is gradually losing its appeal.

• Bazo 9 hours ago

Do you know what he has also done to the wife. When he started was he saying these nonsense to his wife? He thinks he has arrived and side chicks are more important.
    He said Apostle Sarfo didn't marry that's why the confusio ...

• SAEED OSMAN 8 hours ago

Why must we take this man seriously. He once said he can turn to snake and he once talked to God through God's mobille number. Something definitely wrong with his head.

• KOFI 2 hours ago

In a way, i agree with him.

• SAINT MATTHEW AYARIGA - THE MYTIRE FROM GHANA 7 hours ago

What did you do about the execution of Matthew Ayariga in 2015. Matthew Ayariga has been canonised as a saint from Ghana by both the Catholic and Coptic church. Why is the church in Ghana not celecrating this news. Ghanaians ...

• Accra 4 hours ago

Hmmm.

• Look 3 hours ago

Western culture has entangled us to the extent that a woman can not stay with a man till death do them apart.

• Mr Smith 10 hours ago

By the time of his death his church would be empty. Hahahahaha!!!!

• Lord Peppers 7 hours ago

@EK, please stop insulting the man. He has the right to make his wish before his demise. Are you well informed about his private life????

• Lololo 10 hours ago

Hurry up chairman

• Bondo 10 hours ago

When. Is the funeral date by the way... I want to attend lol

• Adante 10 hours ago

Kwasia

• Enable USA 10 hours ago

Very smart moved taking great lessons from Lumba disgraceful family fight over his dead body and funeral. Very thoughtful declaration.

• Abelenkpe Mayor 10 hours ago

Abusuafuo are hardly seen when you are alive and suffering. Only show up when you are dead

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago

Stupid ebusua vultures

• NMG 10 hours ago

pastor Onyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Gbemiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii who cares

• Charles Alornyo.Afienya 9 hours ago

I'm extremely impressed.good move

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 9 hours ago

I wish you even die tonight so that the extortion of money from the gullible and vulnerable will end. A thief. Without the congregation you’re nobody. Feeding fat on innocent Ghanaians. God has never never spoken to you thr ...

• kulbogo 9 hours ago

Indeed, there must be trouble in their marriage, for a man to ban his wife not to be part of his funeral arrangement then. the lady might have wrong the guy big time. our wives are part and parcels of our lives as men.

• Bazo 9 hours ago

There is two ways to every story. Wait for a while.

• Donny 9 hours ago

Obinim, as an Akan and Asante to be precise, your dead body isn't part of your acquired wealth. You can will all your properties to anyone you wish and bear in mind that you can't add your dead body to the will. The body belo ...

• He should divorce 8 hours ago

If he doesn't like the wife. For the family dier forget. Unless the children have plenty money

• Kofi Tetteh 8 hours ago

Donny, please be informed that Obinim is not an Asanteman. He is not Asante. Do a research to find out where Obinim comes from

• Beware 7 hours ago

@Donny. Please remember that the family doesn't have absolutely control of your body if you specify what you want after death. Prof . Kwesi Botchway was cremated according to his wishes and nobody from Agona Asafo raised a fi ...

• Efo Juju 6 hours ago

Who told you Obinim is an Asante or even Akan?

• A 8 hours ago

Should this be a headline news? Ghanaweb doesn't have journalistic standards

• Modernise Africa Ltd 8 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Djjejej

• Omama 8 hours ago

He knows his days are numbered. The people they sacrificed for wealth are hunting them in spirit

• Nkwa Kwame 8 hours ago

So be it if you so wish.

• AK 8 hours ago

The best decision coming from Obinim. He has learned from recent happenings. But a will please Obinim, prepare a will.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 8 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Democracy 8 hours ago

What has Obinim been smoking lately.

• Docket Man 8 hours ago

I agree with him. This will stop this selfish family members who will like to exploit the funeral to their advantage, ie to gain money or public attention

• nii 7 hours ago

THIS IS NEWS????

• Abotsi 7 hours ago

Mental Health Authorities have so much to do in Ghana

• Ayatollah Khomeini 7 hours ago

The man is planning suicide, please give us the date OFUI

• Giuo 7 hours ago

Forward thinker.

• Useless talk 6 hours ago

Who cares about your death, moron. Who are you anyway.

• Me 6 hours ago

For the first time ever I understand Oninim. He doesn’t want to have that Lumba brouhaha

• Reformer 5 hours ago

3y3 asem oo. Is this legally binding without a formal signed legal document? Will such a verbal statement hold in court if the wife or family were to challenge this after his demise? Hmm.

• Obrempong 3 hours ago

Oh, our Bishop Obinim, your alleged Son of God
    do not have forgiveness? Which God, Sir,
    do you Obinim worship? Is it the Lucifer God or
    The God Omnipotent? Hey Obinim this is
    Super Childish, please slow down.And recant t ...

• Gumption 3 hours ago

Do angels die?

• Great one 3 hours ago

I like reading Ghana news because it's full of comedy

• Lub 3 hours ago

Does he preach forgiveness at all? What does the bible that he preached says?

• CURTIS MAISON 3 hours ago

GYMIE SIE SAAA