He sold Christmas trees to fund them. How did Adwoa Sarfo fund her child birth trip?
GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY AND EOCO MUST INVESTIGATE HIS SOURCES OF INCOME AND TAX PAYMENTS!!.
THIS IS HOW BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION STARTS BY PUBLIC SERVANTS. VERY SOON GHANAIANS WILL HIT THE STREET TO DEMONSTRATE FOR PROBITY A ...
If this allegation is true then the regional minister must be sanctioned. This nonsense of government officials having their wives deliver in the United States in particular for their citizenship must stop forth with. Who do ...
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. ....For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE my good friend, what's there to investigate? Is it because he is a government official or the money involved? There's no laws (yet) prohibiting government officials from embarking on such trips, and it's not strange f ...
WHEN KEVIN TAYLOR COMES AFTER YOU DON'T CRY.
TELL US WHERE YOU WERE GETTING MONEY TO TRAVEL ABROAD TO ENJOY OTHER PEOPLE'S GIRLFRIENDS.
THEY SAY, TROUBLE DOES NOT GO AFTER PEOPLE BUT IT IS PEOPLE WHO GO AFTER TROUBLE.
It is a problem if their trip was government funded or used diplomatic passports to secure visas.
Dr. Amoakohene is the nemesis of the NPP in the region so they would go any length to discredit him. The whole agenda is about give a dog a bad name and hang it.
Is Adom-Otchere ok? And those of you falling for his reportage, are u ok? Even me, who is not a minister, I can fund that trip. They have looked for something against this govt and they can't find one and this is what he will ...
@Peace,
It is not about the funds for the trip. It is about ethics, the morality of rejecting the citizenship of your country of birth, a country you have been appointed as a minister to help reset and fix and taking your w ...
@FRANKIE your words are full of wisdom . Well said .
Wisdom my foot. Lol! Lol!! Lol!!!
Ethic? Now NPP know that word. Give us a break there is no issue here. Blowing hot air.
Frankie, did u say it is about ethics, morality and rejecting one's country of birth? It is about choice and none of the above as long as his action does not cause financial loss to Ghana. Mind u, his wife is not a minor an ...
You can buy an airline ticket to go to the States but hospital fees are neither free nor cheap over there!
Do your own research and find out the cost of child delivery and post-partum care, if you don’t have insurance. An ...
GOOD QUESTION ! HE IS FULL OF ENVINESS AND USELESS MAN ! DOES HE OWN THAT TV STATION? HE IS A DISGRACE TO THAT CAREER ! HE SHOULD RATHER BE ASKING THE THIEVES SUCH AS offori attah to COME AND ACCOUNT ! VERY USELESS MAN
Who is going to sanction him? JM the toothless bulldog? They all do it. Ghana for you
This child would be brought up at the expense of Ghana’s social costs heavily depriving the ordinary citizen cohorts of the same privileges for the rest of their lives.
Abronye truly deserves to be appointed as EOCO Boss when Dr Bawumia takes over in 2029. Wontumi will be BNI head. Dr Amoakohene, Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa Okudjeto & Felix will be among the 1st suspects.
Maybe in 2099. Kwasia boy. You think Ghanaians are stupid fools like your useless family. Animal
And Sethoo really ought to be receiving treatment at Pantang or Ankaful.
I have the same idea
Paul the Christmas tree man is mad and should know that this won’t win them power. Bawumia can never be president of Ghana. Paul who sponsor hour Germany trip to go snatch someone’s wife? Madness!!
YOU STUPID NPP CLOWNS BUFFLES ME. WHICH PARTY MPS HAD MONEYS BURIED IN MULTIPLE HOUSES AND DIDN'T EVEN KNOW SOME WERE GONE. A BUNCH OF HYPOCRITES
HE GOT THE MONEY FROM FUNERAL DONATION OF HIS GRAND FATHER. ABUA FUNU
Poor man typing. Even an ordinary person can afford that. Poverty is your problem.
We all know Adwoa Safo comes from a very rich family.
I don't envy President John Dramani Mahama , his boys are giving him a difficult time. Why this unpopular behaviour from Dr Amoakohene after Sammy Gyamfi's lavish funeral for his father-in-law?
You folks don't get it. Sammy Gyamfi invested in this funeral and I belief the benefits will be rewarding. You need to be an Asante to understand this mindset. You are lost here. No issues here folks. Keep trying, keep s ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Kojo Poku London woyɛ kwaseampanin. You keep on repeating bullshit. Kwaseato.
Subnormals do talk like this.
Kojo poku,indeed "agimisem bata abofra koma ho na ntenten so abaa bema afiri ne ho", wo y3 kwaseato gyimi gyimii
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17
Let Jesus make you new—open your
heart and say yes to Him.
Is Paul ok?
I think he needs psychiatric assistance.
BAM!
Is a refund from the Christmas tree that He used.
Abooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaa bi ba.
Fooooooooolish NPPIGS.
@Kwame: The Asante Regional Minister should be fired & sacked & investigated if we are a nation trying to put our house in order.
These are some of the practices which have led to massive migration of Ghanaians to other stru ...
Is Paul still hooked up on drugs,ie cocaine? This nonesense against this young doctor must stop, he is a medical doctor for crying out loud, flight ticket to Dulles airport Washington, return is less than $2000, in fact it’ ...
Kwaseato kromfoc, shut up. Ayigwe moron
THE HOSPITAL BILLS FOR GIVING BIRTH IN THE USA IS ROUGHLY $25,000
BUSINESS CLASS TICKET FOR AMOAKOHENE AND HIS PREGNANT WIFE IS ROUGHLY $13,000 FOR BOTH OF THEM.
PERSONAL AND MISCELLANEOUS = $7,000
SHOPPING FOR MOTHE ...
see this idiot who couldn’t pass his law school exams but claimed he is a lawyer . A stupid fool he is
Paul must stop the foolishness. Education has not done him any good. He should tell hus how he funded his wife's opulent birthday splurge before we hear from Amoakohene. How does a trip to US amount to $40k..?? A rudimentary ...
Adom okyere these is kidding. Even ordinary people fly their wive to abroad. Why a whole regional minister. This is hatred
What hatred? Paul's questions are legitimate and reasonable. How does a Minister who is a medical doctor swerve a hospital he works in (And expected to improve, usability and safety) to go to another in a foreign country?
How about your NNP president and his finance minister who did the same thing or worse. These guys were in charge of our finances . They had the power and mandate to improve our hospitals but they rather fly abroad for medical ...
I now understand why Dafeamekpor and his NDC Lawyers are fighting for OSP Office to. be scrapped. Sammy Gyamfi and this bush boy from Ashanti shd be invited
He funded it from the proceeds of selling Christmas Trees
Peter, you were quicker!
Someone posted that earlier.
He sold the Christmas tree
Xmas tree money. Christmas tree money
Even you go to USA sometimes
Trivial. Paul you’re are far above this baby-teeth journalism. Put a break and discuss issues of national interest.
How was the Christmas tree funded? Taaboo
Somebody should ask Paul to tell us about how he funded his side check in Croydon.
This is ridiculous, both public and civil servants send their wives abroad for child birth so did this particular one become news?
The worst was under NPP when even npp goro boys sent their girls abroad like Okada ride from ...
Power sweet
Paul, i think you need to go back the KG. You still no mature. You dey behave like like KG GUY
Ghanaians hate the bitter truth
Paul did you question Ofori Atta who now a fugitive ? Is that too cumbersome to travel to US? The minister is a doctor for God's sake.
Ask Ken Ofori Atta to return to Ghana to answer his crime. Absolutely piece of bull shi ...
The last time the regional minister questioned you about your academic credentials why didn't you 'remove your mouth'?
In any civilzed society, this minister would have been made to resign. It shows that he does not even believe in the country for which he has been made a minister. We need to enact laws that prevent public officials (women an ...
Seriously? Resign for what? For sending his wife outside? What's wrong with you idiots?
Please ask this morons again. Every individual who's align with this particular party are either stupid or just a nonentity
Paul, advocate for Ken Oforiwa-Atta to come back to Ghana before we can have a conversation. The young man did better than old mKen Oforiwa-Atta who, after stealing our resources, went to the US and refused to come back.
HE FLEW THEM OUT TO THE US ON A BROOMSTICK!!!
Paul, advocate for Ken Oforiwa-Atta to come back to Ghana before we can have a conversation. The young man did better than old man, Ken Oforiwa-Atta who after stealing our resources, ran away to the US and refused to come bac ...
STUPIDITY at its peak. This Christmas tree man should seek psychiatric attention
Please stop wasting our precious tm how come a whole regional minister can't even fly to d US.
NOW we know ur stock n trade n we can no more fall into
CHRISTMAS TREE MAN THINK OF USERF OOOOO
True. Though it is the right of the Minister to do what he did, the OPTICS are not good. Deep SELF AWARENESS should have restrained him. But as we all know, POWER IS LIKE ALCOHOL. It can turn your head UPSIDE DOWN if you inge ...
Adom-otchere seems like someone who is Hiv positive, he is not healthy at all. that should be his many concerned and not how the minister and his wife funded their trip to Us for childbirth.
Even if the minister has to be query, people like Adom Okyere who had looted this country a few years ago have no moral right to question the minister. We need someone as white and clean like the snow to do that.
EDWARD AKUFF ...
I blame SP(special prosecutor)for all these nonsense!
Some of these noise makers should have been confined in Nsawam so we can have the peace of mind to reset the country! They confuse the masses and make it difficult for go ...
My God, so this guy is also a member of the the party? No wonder the npp is crumbling everyday. No sense.
Look at this monkey. Ken Ofori Atta funded the trip
Stupid Adom Othere,to think a whole Dr can't fly his wife to America is stupidty,stop the cheap politics!
Let's forget Paul....he is just jealous of the guy ....
Gyimie paaaaa nie. What a child. How much was Cecilia Dapaah's one handbag, one necklace? She herself listed all the items her housemaids stole with their prices isn't it? Yet this same fool Paul Christmas Tree Otchere was t ...
Chop chop 2 years is just at the corner
What is Christmas tree saying? He has forgotten. His past so soon?
Where do you, Paul Adom Otchere, get your estimated travel cost of between $40,000 and $50,000?
As a presumed journalist, one would expect you to have undertaken investigative steps to know the cost of their round trip pla ...
Infact Otumfoɔ Onyankropɔn wɔ abotarɛ papa. Hwɛ sɛ christmas tree korɔnfoɔ a woni certificate ɛkakyirɛ Nyiraba the Hounurable Dr. Amoako Hene sɛ wɔ yɛ kromfoɔ. I don't blame him I only blame the EOCO, National S ...
Paul must first answer how asante bediatuo. Ofori atta ended up in usa for medical assistance. What money did they use, how was their trip funded.....that's what we call fair journalism not one sure mouth journalism
Christmas tree thief. You think everyone is like you. Shut up . Provide the facts. Buffoon., Adom Okyere. Traitor and unscrupulous being.
This stupid boy call Paul will soon go mad because of his foolish behaviour, let's give him yo to three months
Can’t Adom aka Christmas Tree’s license be withdrawn?
He doesn’t look like someone educated & must be wiped out of the land called Ghana.
You guys are the reason under Trump lots of immigration stuff are being changed ...
And Which moral right does he have to talk about mismanagement of public fund How much did he buy that useless Xmas tree?
Hmmm,Adom Otchere has no need so this is what he do now? Tweaaa!!
The earlier the president removed this minister, the better for the ndc.
LIKE SERIOUSLY..... ASK YOUR PEOPLE FIRST BEFORE YOU JUDGE THE GOOD MAN WHO IS DOING A WONDERFUL JOB.
THIS GUY PAAAA...AND HOW DID CECILIA DAPAA DID IT WOW!!!!!! WE DO NOT WANT TO GO FAR SO MASTER JUST STOP RIGHT THERE
They are too good to visit Ghanaian hospitals.
The whole ndc party is a criminal enterprise.
Anyway, Gonja mafia John Mahama is using his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians as if there is no tomorrow.
Are you seein ...
Adam Otchere has no moral right to question the regional minister's source of income. This is someone who has Christmas tree scandal hanging on his neck and should be spending time in jail but is now busy pointing his dirty f ...
His end hard money will be used on his family then that of agantra sem
70% of past NPP ministers wives are in Overseas. How did some get money to buy houses at US. Example Annor Dompre,,,,,,
Is Adom Otchere correct? How did you fund the Airport Christmas Tree as a Board Chair? Your answer is how the Regional Minister used in the same manner so what is your problem!
At least he is a Dr and by ghana standards he earns very high in public service. Fatima, the immediate past info minister didn't have any known previous work aside being an aide to Nana Addo. As a presidential staffer she wen ...
Through Christmas trees procurement. Paul aboa funu. The ndc government has been very soft on you. Nsawam should have been your home now
Siato. Didn’t you sell fake Christmas trees for millions of cedís? Kronfo
Amoakohene is a MInister of state receiving Minister's salary and all othe perks that come with the position. His wife is a nurse and not just an ordinary housewife so what are you talking about. Paul, even you, how much are ...
He said he is a lawyer, he should got to court and do the case himself.
SO GHANA GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO ARE GHANAIANS DON’T WANT THEIR CHILDREN TO BE GHANAIANS. NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO BRIGHTEN THE CORNER THEY ARE TASKED TO BRIGHTEN
Adom -Otchere how did you sponsor you and your girlfriend trip to Germany
So his child is not a Ghanaian. The child is American by birth. He/she has American social security number. There are more questions than answers. This Regional Minister!!!!
This is no news at all, at all. I know school mates and friends who funded their wife’s trips to US and UK for child birth. As I write I am in Canada on holidays. I was able to fund a trip for me and my son.
I work in a G ...
So the ORAL report of the Christmas tree, how far is it? I want to know.
Are the couples not working? Hatred. Ochere had done worse.
Npp is making every effort to make the government unpopular but the wise know how to descern.
Who making this call so call NPP........Yamutu,baboons of shoeshines, Mr Christmax tree,a kettle calling the pot black.
I remember tat when a whole vice predident built a mosque for Muslims in Kumasi (or was it the case when he bought vehicles for his party) some people were calling for a probe into how he came by the cash.
I hose A Ghanaian doctor,s wife here in Toronto Canada to have baby so pls if you want his name contact so you can give to Ghana Police ASAP God bless Ghana
Paul too you dey like matter ooo. He be self-made man before given that position so what be your beef? Ah! Leave am make e chop small. Well, we all do forget accountability sometimes. God help us.
Paul Adom Okyere you are fooling too much
This nonsense is what President Trump is trying to cancel in the United States. They come in, give birth in less than a month, and their child becomes a US citizen. Meanwhile, the parents don't work here, they don't pay tax ...
Go and ask Cecilia Dapaah. The woman with uncountable Dollar bills..
the one u could defend even with your last breath
He and his wife were working as a doctor and nurse before he came into politics and you don’t just sit on a tv station and talk like there nothing in your head.Do you know his family history hell no, can’t he sponsor his ...
Akonta
As for this one for once uncle Paul is right
He is not buying Christmas tree with government funds but rather saving his family life with his own money
Paul, he sold Christmas Trees to make money for the trip. You are just disgracing the great NPP.
Hatred will kill your you @age 36 is a minister and a Doctor which you can not achieve and beside you don’t need a school certificate or degree to be a TV presenter or journalist so your work everyone can do it but his you ...
Npp Nation wreckers organization are doing everything possible to bring the young minister down but na Lai.
Who Jah Bless, No one curse.
The Ashanti Reginal minister is a thorn in the flesh of the devilish npp.
He will bec ...
Foolish country like Ghana.
They tell you aban papa aba yet they don't even believe in the healthcare system
Is your money missing
Thank God he didn't use it to buy Christmas tree
So how much is an air ticket to america for two plus hospital bills for child birth? You people are being petty paaa.
THE COUNTRY IS SUFFERING FROM POLITICIANS. EVERYONE IN POWER DOES HARM TO COUNTRY GHANA< OH WHY?. LOOK AT HOW SAMMY GYAMFI SPENT REAL MONEY DURING HIS FATHER-IN-LAWS'S FUNERAL.
EII ONE DAY........
So is wrong about this.She delivered in USA,Russia,Japan,this is non of your business.Why do you employ this kind of propaganda.
With your law certificate
Hard working people deserve a good vacation
Leave the gut alone with your dirty mindset
Am preparing to go Canada for world cup
Doesn't means that am using government money
Who is Adiom Otchere
Just another NPP criminal
Adom Okyere is growing lean o, hmmmm life.
I am not against anyone going to give birth in America.... that is mental slavery.........but seriously The regional minister should know the position and what his party NDC stand for and how NDC party profess to be....he is ...
Asem de3 mu wo bi ka
Paul this is a childish talk.How did you also get money to travel to UK when NPP lost the election 2024.
EOCO needs to investigate you.Why didn't you advised Nana Addo about his foreign travels that cost Ghanaian tax payer ...
Paul you behave like a child. For God sake, the gentleman is a medical doctor and a minister. Even average Ghanaian are sending their wives to deliver in US including my own cousin who is just a small business woman.
Is this pure jealousy? Or the beef both of you had or just asking for accountability?
When they sit in their offices, they say all sorts of nonsense about America, but they all want their children to become American citizens.
You will only think this way if you are enslaved to your salary alone . Every wise person financially will do some side investments that could easily triple annual income . So if you are looking at only his monthly contributi ...
pure jealousy,paul jealousy go kill
So Mr Palu,aka the Christmas tree man.When on God's green planet would you ever write something credible. Honestly I wasn't expecting you to continue to write irrelevant things which has no bearings. You came out not quite lo ...
ThecAshanti regional minister has to be careful the way he is going about with his job.The controversies are Pilling up!
Folks, don't waste your time on Paul Adom attempt to enter into the private affairs of the minister. . This is foolishness
Adom Mortuary
stop being a stoogie.
It makes you look ugly.
A very ugly person.
You are disgusting.
You look like vomit.
Is the minister paid with stones?
Is the minister paid with stones? He never benefited from Christmas tree inflated price like you. Idiot.
Nonsense, what a witch hunting.
Because you misconduct yourself in the previous government, you have become so devilish.
So an ordinary Ghanaians have no legitimate right to travel outside Ghana.
So if anyone dare, he ...
It is through Christmas tree that funded the minister's wife.
Please tell us where Ken Ofori Atta is first then we can have a conversation
Send him to court
Because you are a lawyer, as Ahwoi is a lawyer
Now you have three cases against him
The Xmas tree, the law certificate and the wife's dilevery
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Its so shameful and pathetic seeing a public official displaying such an infantile behavior. your wife delivered a baby abroad so what? That young man must be investigated. I belief my president will do something about this. ...
Adom Otchere, I respectfully say ......, SHUT UP!!!! What is your point here? If you have evidence that the Regional Minister used State or Public funds to travel with his wife, please give us the details / evidence. Otherwis ...
He bought a Christmas tree for Kejetia. Fool. Anyone can assist them to get to the US. Get Ken to return and to show us where he hid the money, which is more important. Baffon
It involves life. You wasted state money on Xmas trees. This child will grow and pay tax but your Xmas tree is dead
How did you fund your wife’s lavish birthday party that had even ex president Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and wife with all the names in Npp that matters attending? Idiot
Even Government workers earning 6000 cedis a month go to USA for holidays, How much more a Minister of State earning over 30,000 cedis a month? Come again Paul.
No disciplinary action will be taken against him because they are all doing the same thing. They regard the rest of us as not fit for purpose-second class citizens. That’s why they have left our hospitals in such detrimenta ...
I live in America. I have been here for 30yrs.You can have a baby for free.The government will absorb the cost with Medicare. Whether you are legal or illegal you can be taken care of free of any fucking charge.
Adom,you are ...
These IDIOT FULLY GROWN FOOLISH adom fake man IS TOO FOOLISH, FULL OF ENVINESS AND USELESS MAN, AM SURE adom IS EVEN A GAY BECAUSE HE REASONS FROM HIS ANUS. AND HE TALKS TOO MUCH ,HE MAKES NO SENCE INFACT TRUELY SPEAKING HE I ...
A whole medical doctor and regional minister cannot fund his wife’s delivery in the USA? This is ridiculous.
Paul Numin Octere ofui bi ba. Probably he got some of the Christmas tree booty which you stole ofui gimi gimi trumu trumu.
My trip to Texas and back to Ghana in feburary cost me less than 40,000ghc. So who is saying 40,000 dollars. A Minister monthly salary is over 50,000ghc so what is chrismas tree thief talking about?
Charlie now you no dey make sense kraaoooo.....
It's now boring to listen to Paul....he was very brilliant with his discussions but now .......
Paul, l dont blame you, this go ernment is too slow to catch up on you deeds of the christmas tree and trip to germany beer festival on tax payers sponsored trip just to kiss a woman. You could have saved the tax payer all th ...
Aboa! How can't a Medical Doctor fund an air ticket if u a half-baked 'Lawyer' can do same?
What a foolish person like this Adom Okyere. So we travelling with our family to Ghana and family in Ghana travelling to Europe Asia etc can do this from their own income but a regional minister cannot do that from his salary ...
THE HOSPITAL BILLS FOR GIVING BIRTH IN THE USA IS ROUGHLY $25,000
BUSINESS CLASS TICKET FOR AMOAKOHENE AND HIS PREGNANT WIFE IS ROUGHLY $13,000 FOR BOTH OF THEM.
PERSONAL AND MISCELLANEOUS = $7,000
SHOPPING FOR MOTHE ...
They don’t use our healthcare system that much, so they don’t really care much about it too, they won’t invest much into it, nor monitor it’s operations, Ghana would be destroyed by these greedy politicians who thinks ...
He don't even trust the hospital he claim the president has build. What a shame. He is corrupt and a disgrace.
He sold plantain chips to fund the trip.
We were in Ghana when you bought a Christmas Tree for in dollars. Who has investigated you.
Stop that cheap propaganda Paul.
Mr Adom Ochere you are exaggerating about the cost of their travel to the US.Both of them shouldn't cost more than $10000 even on a return journey. Including hotels and feeding just make it $15000 -$20000.
And the same idiots will laugh at Ken Ofori-Atta as a attempts to obtain a green card in the USA. Politicians in both NDC and NPP are hypocritical crooks, liars, and idiots who have no sense of nation-building.
"And the same idiots will laugh at Ken Ofori-Atta as he attempts to obtain a green card in the USA."
Paul, onyayey gbemi. It's because of envious and wicked Ghanaians like you and your relatives that he flew his wife out to be delivered of her baby. I bet most maternal mortality cases in Ghana hospitals are avoidable but for ...