Abusua d) funu
Is this also news? The statement of a fool. Eg mido nyame exchange rate. That is the type of goat we are dealing with . Soso foolish talk accompanied with a kwashiokor stomach dance. Sisi fiaaaa. Such a gyimie gyimie fool
Can you name any member of your family, dead or alive, that can be remotely compared to the former Vice President?
The former vice president is an idiot. He lacks sense
Bawumia eats pig meat. Haram
Education does not liberate a Ghanaian.....it holds him captive to stupidity. Where does this vanity is take us?
Traditional leadership and churches must lead a campaign against these obscenities. Unfortunately it gets wors ...
The way we are behaving in this country with funeral issues, hmmmm.
Died at 113? Na lie.
This 78 year old man.
I hope he said that after a glass of wine right?
I NOW TOTALLY BELIEVE THAT BAWUMIA DRINKS ALCOHOL!!!
THEY PRESENTED A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAIGN TO A SO CALLED MUSLIM AND HE NEVER REJECTED IT. ASEM OOOOO
Thank you for your wisdom. The national chief imam should sermon him immediately to his presence. Unless bawumia is now one of dubai sheikh moslems who drink alcohol like fishes swim in water. One by one they will all be lai ...
Do you know we have non-alcoholic champagne. A pig like you who doesn't research.
Funeral Invitation with iPad? Ooooh, Black man
That is all what Ghana is about. Glorifying the dead, that is our greatest investment. It's so sad. When you're here in the United States, or when you go to places like China, Japan, South Korea, Germany, Canada, just to ment ...
Hmmm, very sad, indeed!!
As someone from the northern part of Ghana, the former Vice President was rightly surprised. Those of us from the north do not do things like that.
But hei, some Africans can never stop displaying such stupidity.
And, upon all the veritable orgy of opulence, the guy cannot even pronounce tge word ""Digital" correctly.
Akan people like dead body more than
Living souls
All is stupidity.Presenting funeral gifts to a Moslem who doesn't do funeral?Asantes must stop this nonsense.
Vanity of vanities
This is so depressing to watch. It just confirms how backward we are. Funerals are our No 1 preoccupation, keeping bodies for weeks and months - for what purpose?? A quick dignified burial is all that is needed. IPads and cha ...
Platinuim invitation card and we are going to spend tax payers money to sponsor a stàte funeral when the family can full sponsor the entire gomoa feteh funeral. This habit of state sponsorship of persons aligned to political ...
Is it the family or the children who are organizing this funeral? Were other family members present or it was the children who made the presentation. If the family members were not there, Bawumiah should have advised them to ...
Who was apostles classmate at the time . How was his age calculated. Does increasing his age make him fly from his magnificent burial edifice in the aeroplane car he invented to take him to heaven? Can you tell me he was the ...
113? Boi
Meanwhile, your government NPP couldn't absorb his blessings. Hypocrites
Who cares ,foolish man with oil hair thinking he is stupid Jesus christ in Ghana....gyimgyie
Its now a competition between the last osofo boakye whos funeral was held at the accra sports staduim. And they want to outdo their magnificent burial mausoleum edifice. Ghana paa are we serious? Instead of unitying the child ...
So Adjoa is visibly happy to wasting resources. Shouting heyyyyy... Jxt because she thought she has impressed bawumia. It's sad. Very unfortunate and sad. Truely we hv educated fools and education doesn't wipe away foolishnes ...
My advice to all the hungry and envious do-nothings spewing trash here is that they should work hard,make money so that their children can use it anyhow they like when they are no more ,envy does not prosper.
Well said, humane and true expression of your impressions, Sir!
They're taking funeral invitations to another level.
Hope people don't learn from this because it's just a way to make one pay more that he wish to.
Typical nonsense. People are dying out of hunger and look at the nonsense been done for a dead person. God will punish you all who received this type of gift.