The Devil has started destroying their kingdom
Pervasive pastoral quack crap!! And ritual murder blooded-spirit powers, operating underneath pulpits all across the Land. Making scam senseless nonentities in coat & tie. Puppeteering influence all over the place
It has become clear to me why Florence Obinim publicly took sides to support Akosua Serwaa. The is is because she resent her husband Obinim. And she plans to do worse if Obinim dies before her. She sees Akosua as a role model ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
It's possible,there are many ways they can use to kills you so we must always be good with all surrounding you
By their fruits we shall know them. Kofi Kinata Things fall apart comes to mind.
Birds of the sane feathers. How different is Florence from Obinim? Sad they've procreated to disturb the world after their death.
When you become rich and famous, you start to think and act as bigger than God. You are not sick on death bed so why talk about your funeral? You have become too big in your shoes. Calm down.
The Devil only destroys what we hand over to him
How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks i ...
I call it "The Daddy Lumba experience"
These men of the devil are now showing their diabolical agenda. Gbemela.
Bishop Obinim, it's better let Florence to know she's no more your wife.FLORENCE, they told you earlier. Better watch what ever you are doing with the BISHOP OBINIM.
I like coming to Ghanaweb because it is full of comedy hahaha lol, are they truly married or maybe they started when he was a pickpocket or something and now that level change, he sees her as she was back in the day
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
As what happened to dada lumber so so he has prepared his death Will
Whoever plants wahala when alive gets reaps wahala even after death.Wahala in,wahala out.Simple.
That's is his covenant with the demons he serves. Who cares? The body will even get missing. Are we not in Ghana? Florence yi w'ani na da koraa. It's a blessing. All their evil deeds are coming to light. We know we can't see ...
Can someone please decipher this for me.
Are they all finally going bonkers or is this just attention seeking? I don’t really expect anything better from professional sharlatons.What is the point or sense in this?
Marriage when you get into a wrong one can be hell.
Very Sad indeed !!!! But he probably has his own reasons for such drastic action relating to his FUNERAL..