Women with insensible decisions making. Your new husband who doesn't have a house alone shows that you didn't make it right. She should be removed by force.
SHE IS A LIER. SHE NEVER HELPED IN BUILDING ANY HOUSE. THAT'S THE WAY THE WOMEN ARE. SOME PARASITIC CREATURES. AND TO YOU MEN OUT THERE, DON'T ALLOW ANY WOMAN TO MAKE ANY CONTRIBUTION TOWARD YOUR PROJECT. SHE WILL EVENTUALLY ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn ...
Hm these daughters of Eve and Jezebel and Delilah and their penchant for property! These unfaithful, disgraceful, disloyal, ungrateful, treacherous and hypergamous bastards. Very strange creatures.
Audacity! How is June treating you? Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventual ...
What did you do about the execution of Matthew Ayariga in 2015. Matthew Ayariga has been canonised as a saint from Ghana by both the Catholic and Coptic church. Why is the church in Ghana not celecrating this news. Ghanaians ...
Ghana and concert. She should be there. Go and look for someone with beauty and character more than her. Just be displaying affections and she will run out of jealousy. Or look for available space and build one bedroom selfco ...
She made a decision to go 4uk another person, it only bursted out because of the pregnancy which means she had been denying him of toto while doing it elsewhere, her continued stay in that property endangers the life of that ...
She is talking from Lawyers advice. How many bags of cement could you carry and what type of supervision did you do? Shameless lady.
HAHAHA HAHAHA,ASHANTI PEOPLE!!!LOOK AT THEM!!!THIS IS ALL FAKE AND STAGED FOR VIEWS AND LIKES!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ALMIGHTY ASHANTES WILL SHIT
ON YOU TILL ETERNITY.... KWASIA DO YOU FOOLS
EVEN BUILD HOUSES, DO YOU KNOW THE PRICE
OF CEMENT? OFUI YOU JUST LIVE IN SHACKS AND
UNCOMPLETED BUILDINGS...PR3KO
Fake. Staged. Antie naa you are loosing viewers. Nkwasiasem
This man is just wasting his energy to argue... Just buy new locks including main gate and if u like don't tell her anything and sacrifice ur time to be home for a week and anytime she steps out change all ur locks and leave ...
There is a dark side of women beyond men recognition.
Concert nkoaaa
People should notice that of all the help the woman claimed to have given, no mention of finance, only that she helped to carry cement, poured water etc and these are the claims she has to ownership of the said piece of prope ...
I always say the it was Nana Konadu who convinced Rawlings with that her small 'toto'
like cola nut, to enact these foolish laws and other lose men joined the chorus that has made women in this country grow wings to behave ...
She did it to protect children because Ghana men were very irresponsible, they loved jumping from one woman to another and throwing women out of the homes because of new ones, that's why Ghana women became obsessed with ownin ...
Now women are flying from onehomeless man to another all in the name of six packs, what laws should we pass now. I love my wife but, truth is i dont involve her in any family project, not even my drugs when i am sick. She may ...
@ great onye soomi one...THIS ZOOO BASTARD AND
HIS OBSESSION WITH GHANA...TAKE YOUR NONSENSE
BACK TO THAT ZOO KWASIA UPON ALL THE BILLION+
SMELLY ZOO BITCHES YOU OPTED FOR A GHANAIAN
WOMAN WHY...FUCKING FOOL ARE THOSE SME ...
Ghana is a house of comedy for me which is why I read your news just for the laughs
Xenophobia started in Ghana under Kofi Abrefa Busia 1969, John Ackah Blay Miezah invented 419, in the francophone west Africa, Ghaneen wa ...
HAAHAHAHAHAHAHA THEN NIGERIA IS A HOUSE OF SHIT
THOSE ANIMALS LIVE LIKE ANIMALS, EXPLAIN ALL
YOU WANT ANYTHING STUPID ORIGINATES FROM THAT
PIGSTY
If you go near my friend in your useless banku republic, I will pay people to bring me your testicles which will be fed to dogs, be very careful because I will trace you, don't think you can hide here and spew thrash, I will ...
HAHAHAHAHAHA....MORON GO AND PAY ONY3 SOOMI
TO TRACE THOSE BANDITS/TERRORIST AND FEED
THEIR BALLS TO TINUBU...PR3KO
HAHAHAHAHA IMBECILE YOU HAVENT SEEN ANYTHING
YET KWASIA ARE YOU FEELING THE HEAT FROM GHANA?
Stupid lady. You are disgrace your self. You better leave the house to see peace.
The woman is shameless
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
People should learn from this oooo
Catch them young and they will be yours forever. Or you did have dildo alongside to screw them first before the intercourse, else there is a divorce after marriage.
People are not ashamed to physically appear on radio and discuss such things publicly? The woman should equally add that he used to cook for the man and gave him sex as a top up. If carrying of cement qualifies joint ownershi ...
She cooked but the man bought the food. They ate the food togather. The sex is both ways. You arw a prostitute if you think intimacy should be paid for.
Simp. When she leaves the housr, pack her things outside and change the locks to the house. Organise some land guards to keep her and any accomplice at bay for three months. The problem is solved. Why come to site on radio to ...
Massa drag her out. She should go to court not Aunty Naa.
Some women are greedy and stupid. How can you get yourself in this state and still expect to live with your ex husband under one roof! Shameless woman
Chief, no need to banter with her. If the house is yours, and you possess the right documents, just sell the house and use the money to acquire another house. She can keep living in the house with the new owner.
If carryi ...
Shameless woman, where is your baby daddy? Leave that marriage and go to your baby daddy.
PROSTITUTE. PREGNANCY HAS OWNED HER UP. SHE HAS BEEN SECRETLY FUCKING HERSELF
Shameless cheap woman. You went opening your legs and got pregnant for a man who cannot provide shelter for you and your unborn child. Where is your dignity insisting your former husband should provide shelter for you, your c ...
SHE SHOULD GO TO HER NEW HUSBAND. A DISGRACEFUL WOMAN
Lady go to your boy friend who impregnated you to give you a home and your baby and leave your former husband in peace to look for another woman to marry. The way your eye red for house, didn't your new husband have a house o ...