In fact this people knows what they are doing they need to be paid with their own coins if even listen to their president and this one
Ablakwah has gone international with his lies.
Shame on you. Ekorase ni ba. Shame on you. The first evacuate is called Emmanuel Asamoah. Now hapilly back in his own country. Useless NPP
IDIOTIC IGNORANT VAGABOND. WHAT HAS THIS GOT YOU
DO WITH NPP? WHY ARE SOME OF YOU SO FOOLISH AND STUPID. ABLAKWA’S REPORT IS BEING OFFICIALLY CHALLENGED BY SOUTH AFRICA. DIPLOMACY IS NOT NDC PROPAGANDA. HE MUST SHOW EVIDEN ...
Ajigbo Manasseh Nantwi ba. What did Google say about anus washing Bawumia and lying? You are an idiot
Did you see the videos? Did you check videos on international news? Or you say you believe that twerp over your own minister. They will cover their asses and will want the likes of you to defend their stupidity.
Watching videos of Ghanaians arrived at Kwame nkrumah international Airport with their Ghana must go bags and small items luggaes etc reminds me.of the Ghanaian.returnees who were also being brutalised by the Nigerians some e ...
Stupid man, what does he gain lying? Mo de3 moagyimi saa, Nkwaseasem Nkoaa
The egg shaped head incompetent motherfucker Ablakwa has gained a lot from lying that's why he gone international. With time the whole world will known who he really is
Your pain is severe. 38.2% is the cause. Keep on bleeding if you like.
Foolish man,
This is a commentor from the Nkwaseafo People's Party (NPP). This criminal party with its stupid members don’t see anything good in what is happening in Ghana, because they don’t have the chance to dupe the country in suc ...
You can lie all over the place.
MY FOOLISH NPP SUPPORTERS, I WOULD ADVISE YOU THAT IF YOU DON'T STOP YOUR FOOLISHNESS ON YOUR COMMENTS ABOUT THE EVACUATIONS OF THOSE GHANIANS FROM SOUTH AFRICA BY THE GOVERNMENT YOU MAY SURELY NOT RECEIVE ANY HONOUR FROM THE ...
Do you have contrary facts of what Mr. Ablakwa, the foreign minister's? You just can't brushes off something which you have known clue.
GHANA PAA! WAA LOOK! ANOTHER KWASIA! WAS NII LANTEY A VERY SUCCESSFUL MINISTER? THEY'RE ALL IN GOVERNMENT TO STEAL AND LOOT, PERIOD!
THE INCOMPETENCE OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING.
TODAY, EVEN RACIST XEN ...
What does he mean by current wave of attacks if they’re dying anything ever happening in SA?
Ablakwa has done very well on how he has dealt with these xenophobic south africans. I tell you they are beginning to feel the heat internationally so they have become very sensitive to any information coming out of ghana and ...
Is Ablakwa the Foreign Minister, or spokesman for the Foreign Ministers of Nigeria and Mozambique also? Please, just bring our citizens home and stay out of these controversies.
We Ghana's GRNMA, Doctors of KATH and our NPP fully support South Africa. They should come and bomb Ghana just to kill Ablakwa, Mahama and Mintah Akandoh . We are the New We are the new patriotic party the elephanteeee the ...
Ama Say, don’t think you can’t be located and have you picked. It’s only ppl without knowledge thinks that.
Just be careful of what you’re writing. A word to a wise is enough
Ama s))me god will deal with ruthlessly, capital idiot.
Ama Sey,anopayi wahohoro wo twe anaa?
Foolish people this is all you know, Bomb, go and bomb your mother kwasea wagyimii ofui odwan
Unjustified attacks. All their complaints are not unique or peculiar to only South Africa.
Gonja mafia, fix the country so that no Ghanaian will emigrate illegally.
Members in this QNET govt led by gonja mafia john mahama are stealing from poor Ghanainas as if there is no tomrrow.
The members in the mahama cl ...
Sick man. Are you mistaken Addo for Mahama?
Pls shut up, he is telling the truth, it can be even more than 15, it's just a matter of time, south Africa I will regret
Don't you see the videos circulating online our foreign minister is a graduate and does not need any evidence is knows what he is lamenting ..
He knows what he is saying ..
Lamola, as a minister in south African government, how was your assessment and your stand on your fellow south Africans against fellow none South Africans in your country?
THE WHOLE OF AFRICA HAS MADE A BIG MISTAKE FOR SUPPORTING THE BLACKS FOOLS WHEN THE WHITE WHO KNOWS THEM BETTER WERE TAKING CARE OF THEM. THEY ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS JUST FOOLS WITH NO BRAINS.DO THIS GUY WANT TO TELL US THAT H ...
WHY EVEN ONE.
Ungrateful South Africans, even if it is one person it's a valuable life which you PRIMITIVE people don't know..Look at the humanitarian crises Israel is creating in the middle east..One Israeli death 1000 Palestinians, why? ...
The Okudzato we know is not truthful
Bukyi, you're an animal from your useless father's farm.
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to any co
Bank f ...
IT IS VERY SERIOUS OHH YOU PEOPLE IN MEDIA TALK ABOUT POLITICS AND RUBBISH THINGS ARE HAPPENING THEY ARE KILLING OUR OWN BLACK PEOPLES FROM THE SAME CONTINENT, SO IF YOU GET SOME FOOD AND MONEY AND YOU COME OUT TO STUBBLE AND ...
During the Apartheid struggled,the countries which formed the front line States were Zimbabwe, Angola Zambia, Mozambique,Malawi Botswana and may more with the backing of Ghana, Nigeria and indeed all Africans played financial ...
dear, your kind words make me crying... I feel really sad about the situation in S.A
Good Job Ablakwa! I am now an Ablakwanist and want to see him run for president. Ablakwa 2028!!!
primitive bush south africans
Ablakwa is not trustworthy here. Let him provide names of Ghanaians hospitalized if he is honest. . A lot of the videos circulating on social media are fake. The attack on foreigners cannot be justified in any way but let u ...
Ablakwa is a social media foreign minister... I don't support s.africa treatment of the other African nationals... but we all know that ablakwa is pathological a liar... didn't ablakwa promised to resign if mahama uses privat ...
Clearly Ablakwa has NOT kept to his lane.
Every single fact reaching Ablakwa, should have been immediately forwarded to the Ghana High Commission for verification.
If the High Commission forwarded the facts then they should ...
So even if they were not in critical condition must theybeneaben and looting for no reason. If the person has no proper document the only thing let the police arrest them and repatriate them not to beat and kill some.
@ Abena. The action of such people are wrong and must be condemned but that doesn't mean people must tell lies that cannot be proven. Such irresponsible statements and pure lies put Ghanaians still in SA at risk as So ...
We have fact of clearly violence towards Ghanaians and other Africa nationals and in fact they happily to return to their country.
EVEN IF ITS ONLY ONE PERSON ,WHAT IS THEIR RATIONAL FOR THIS DEBATE????
ARE THEY STUPID? THEY DO WANT THOUSAND BEFORE???
The black south Africa govt can only blame his citizen of match-to-match people. In 2026 you cannot be attacking and killing people because of their immigration's status. South Africa should stop the cover up and make some ar ...
These callous and ungrateful South Africans who have soon forgotten still have the guts to be questioning people? If you are callous to push an old lady, it's non of your business where she falls. Ghanaians are leaving your c ...
And Europeans.
Look at the number of Indians and chinese and Europeans. working illegally in ALL of Africa.
Nobody has asked them to leave, but we expel our own.
Funny world we live in
F*ck s.africa , but ablakwa ain't no thrust Worthy either... didn't ablakwa promised Ghanaians to resign if mahama uses private airline to travel??? the same ablakwa guy sent his pregnant wife to America to have his kids Bor ...
Let's boycott all South Africa products and companies in Ghana
I hope he has not taken his lies there too ooooo?. Character is like pregnancy .....a word to the wise.
In 15 years to come South African citizens will start traveling to Ghana for greener pastures,bet me.
Don't be silly.. Idiot leaders. Look we wl support Trump to take over South Africa only if he initiate it. You will be surprised when next
U deny tgen kater confirm paet of it.
SA has become useless in Africa
Why should the Ghana government even bother to tell the South African authorities about the injuries some Ghanaians sustained during the xenophobic attacks when their security forces even participated in those attacks giving ...
At this rate, one day, they will deny that Mandela was once their president
Problem of south African black population is insularity complex, their brain was messed up by Bantu education, they are so poor that they are una ...
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife.... you wish you are a Ghanaian.. Bastard, why you always here on ghanaweb??? kwasia kurasini Lowlife.... go back and insult your pathetic useless parents
South African has no basis in defending this. Foreigners were subjected to severe beatings and manhandled in a manner that was so appalling. Must we wait for people to lose their lives before we take this seriously?
Hon. Ab ...
These sa have no shame and dignity and watch these lazy, jobless haters go under the drain in the few coming months and come begging for help from other African countries. Watch
We all all know the reason for hating Ablakwa, first not being from their tribe, is not that he is NDC but a ewe holding a prominent ministry. You think the South African foreign minister would not be doing damage control, do ...
That South African Minister wants to tell the World that no African migrant has been killed in this Afrophobia attacks when his own government has acknowledged and reported that 2 Mozambicans have been murdered instead of 5 t ...
So you're the minister for international relations and you sat down for your lazy black citizens to brutalize other Africans? This clearly shows that your useless government is behind what's going on.
No one hates Ablakwa but he lies a lot. . He has done very well in this evacuation exercise but he must not lie to the public. If he has facts of where these hospitalized Ghanaians he should provide names and facilities ...
You are such a spineless fool, @Jonny kwasia! Between Ablakwa and the South African criminals, who should you stand to believe the more..?? Bloody idiot, are you saying you haven't seen the widespread attacks that are showin ...
You dont have the facts . I am on the ground and know whats happening. A lot of fake videos out there which cannot be verified except a fool like you who will believe in whatever you see. Ablakwa has lied big time so don ...
This what happens when projectors of the economy are given to the South Africans. Even joy news they have shares in it. I won’t be surprised if they have controlling interest in ghanaweb.com
These South Africans keep defending their wicked actions to foreigners living there. Is he saying that because the incidents had not come to his notice, they were false? At any rate, if there is law enforcement based on the t ...
I think Mr Lamola shouldn't worry about Ghana media and politicians. Simply full of propaganda and manipulations. Everything done here is politics so he will be stressed following up what is said in Ghana. He should keep doi ...
If he was doing his good work people won’t fill up planes. Foreign news media have verified videos of the beating and even the monkeys in SA as ministers have denied it. For folks like you the least said the better. Politic ...
We will ensure the world gets the message on SA. You attacked the wrong people. This time, we will strip you bare.
This is not the time for NDC NPP fight. Let's unite behind our minister. South Africa wants to change the narrative and paint Ghana with slanderous colors when actually they are in the wrong. What responsible govt will allow ...
Likeeeee you can’t wrap your mind around it. The stupid long face lady should have been detained by now but because they the main supporters behind her they hid and now crying foul. We will expose SA stupidity to the world. ...
The ball is in the court of Ablakwa…either he lied or not…let him respond…that’s all there is to it…no politics…just truth!!
Ghana should not waste time on that stupid country.
One dead, one too many, bloke!
One attack, one too many, joker!
Let me stand aside,Ablakwa has gone international and now being held to strict proof and my beloved imbeciles and unrepentant idiots are behaving true to their types.
I don't know what the SA minister is defending here. The attacks are allover the internet. He should rather focus on how to prevent it from continuing. These attacks should not have been repeated in the first place if the Sou ...