Armah-Kofi Buah named Overall Best Minister at 6th Ghana Ministers of State Awards

Read Comments Comments (14)

• SA 8 hours ago

He is a useless and corrupt minister, he stood in front of foreigners, foreign investors and called all Ghanaians telling the government not to renew the Tarkwa Goldfields Limited lease, a South African company, which expires ...

• SA 7 hours ago

You fucking bastard, you want to mortgage the livelihood of millions of younger generation to Tarkwa Goldfields Limited, and you sit in your ivory tower office enjoying life as usual, you corrupt fucking bastard, you never th ...

• AMEN 6 hours ago

Where do assholes like you get your stupid comments from, ofui?

• Jack Sparrow 6 hours ago

Our next flag bearer for NDC bcs regional balance this time western region or affotofe deputy transport minister as vice president if jane naana opoku retired

• Esa 6 hours ago

Hiw? He is a foolish minister. Who conducted the polls? They are all idiots

• Kwamina 5 hours ago

Finance, Foreign Affairs and the Roads Minister are the best performing ministers in the Mahama administration. They deserve an award.

• Don 1 hour ago

I agree with you 100%

• Ahene 5 hours ago

This galamsey minister? NDC paa di3....father please, please please save us from these NDC people. In the midst of all the mess they are awarding themselves. may the heavy rains never stop in all the galamsey enclaves through ...

• Kweku 5 hours ago

What about the galamsey.

• Mediocre standards 4 hours ago

With such a low standard of ministers it’s not surprising that a mediocre minister stands out as the best among a useless bunch

• nii 4 hours ago

AT THE END OF HIS TERM, HE WILL BE A MILLIONEER IF NOT BILLIONEER.SOON THERE IS GOING TO BE CONFLICTS WITHIN BEFORE THE SCALE OF THE LOOTINGS CAN BE RECOGNIZED.

• Kwame Peter 1 hour ago

GoldBod is working nicely and John Mahama has gotten the goldmines he càme to loot,an award for aiding and abetting,tomorrow is pregnant.

• Don 1 hour ago

Samuel Okudjato Ablakwa is the best minister so far. He is more deserving. Ato Forson and the road minister has also done well.

• Abotsi 26 minutes ago

Because galamsey is on the increase ?
    s