GYIMIFO!. BACK TO SENDER. ALWAYS PREDICTING DOOM FOR THE COUNTRY. HUNGRY FOOL. ITS ALL BECAUSE MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK
Funny man! No Ghanaian, and I repeat Ghanaian is politically neutral!
I wonder how much bawumia paid him of the stolen money
God forbid that any of such negative insights come to pass. The best is what God will want for Ghanaians. And I decree and declare that the current government will perform so amazingly for the greater benefits of Ghanaians an ...
Amen
$DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
No one should do business with this thieves
They don't have any cars but always taking money from their evil activities. They have an office around Achimota and also Abofum
It's a figment of your mind, Worlasi
The Bible is the best source of predictions regarding the current situation in the world.
Let's forget dis man.....he is a full blown npp man..... what else do u expect from him.....
Gymifo since when. Mode3 nkwasia keka naa
Apuuuutor.back to sender in hundred folds.
If God has revealed all these to you then play your part by praying for them not to materialise. I don't know how some you interpret the word of God. Remember we are all in it whether good or bad. You need to seek the Lord's ...
if people like this can be talking without getting arrested even the mad man say he dey pray for Ghana chale Ghanaians sorry to say but most of you fool too much believing people like this i will rather believe an alcoholic t ...
Such a Nonsense thing
Mad
FUCKING PROFHECIES
HE WANTS MONEY FROM NDC
HE WILL COME AGAIN PROPHECYING ABOUT WHO LEADS THE TEAM IN 2028.
Prophet WorlASSi the useless idiot..
How can this be a prophesy? Do these pastors really understand what a prophesy is? Every bright student of economics and finance knows, or ought to know, that the current strong cedi occurred because the value of the dollar ...
Christianity is now a joke religion. But who appointed these people as prophets? Why don't they use their special relationship with God to solve Ghana's problems? Why are there no God's prophets in Europe? It appears all God' ...
This is a big lie,no scandal will happen,these guys never prophesy anything good, please don't even broadcast these things
Prophet gyimifo). Woy3 morons am paa.
Neglecting the building of the National Cathedral might be the cause of this damming future neglect of the NDC by the powers that be. NDC may be able to change the difficult situation ahead through prayer and reconsidering th ...
You are doing politics
Looking at the economic trend, this so called prophesy is fake. Every nation is suffering economically.
All prophets are quacks and religious liars.
If equally so,that will not bring Bawumia to power.Please stop doing the PR work for Bawumia.We have suffered under the leadership.of Nana Addo and Bawumia.
If NPP in power today ,all what we can be hearing Rusia -- Ukrain ...
Stupid prophecy
Were you in this country during Akuffo Addo's regime?
Or you weren't a prophet then?
Back to sender
419. Jandam pastor.
Every negativity fashioned against Ghana shall never prosper.