'You can't show us how to do our work' - Mussa Dankwah slams NDC

Read Comments Comments (35)

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

Is about to go down in Babylon, just look at the Soo called hopeful.

• Blue Pen 2 days ago

Misguided country. Too much attention is focused on politics instead of national development.

• Robinson Crusoe 2 days ago

I met a stupid NPP man at a kenkey joint saying he wish elections is today today. Hahahaha. I ask am say Wey thing you go doooo? Wo voootu y3 ahiii? Kwasea tickle your anus

• Yoo 2 days ago

Mussa Dankwah, everything points to the fact that, Alhaji Bawumia commissioned the polls. He wants to know who the NDC delegates prefer. Be man enough and tell them, after all, you said you are there for anyone ready to pay f ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago

Typical dumb ego maniac you have failed in your capacity and yet you say this? Empty hulabaloo

• Akiti 1 day ago

Musa Dankwa should be told in the face that nobody wants to know how they manipulate their polls to arrive at their misleading voodoo results. He should also leave the political parties as well as the voting public alone to t ...

• Reap what you sow 2 days ago

NDC should throw their weight behind Ato who has so far demonstrated the ability to turn difficult situations into gains

• Joojo of Anomabo 2 days ago

I will pop champagne if it is Ato and Zanetor pair. Against Ahamdu Bawumia and Oven nose Napo pair. Eb3y3 pinsooooo

• Joojo of Anomabo 2 days ago

I will pop champagne if it is Ato and Zanetor pair. Against Ahamdu Bawumia and Oven nose Napo pair. Eb3y3 pinsooooo

• KOFI 2 days ago

I don't know why NDC should be worried about the work of Info Analytics work. They just have to take it good fate then work towards winning the hearts and minds of the people.

That's all.

• Constantinople 2 days ago

The problem is that it is too early and it is hitting people's heads against each other. At least second quarter of 2027 is reasonable

• Steve Kaye London 2 days ago

@ Reap, what gains are you referring to? Is it gains that have not paid teachers and nurses for 17 months or increased electricity by 28% and water by 15% or refused to pay cocoa farmers what was promised them ? Come agai ...

• Abena 2 days ago

- Stupid Steve Kay. You are telling lies. NDC is doing very well. You are just a fool cleaning toilets in London. Fu. Shame on you

• Fd 2 days ago

This issue is not a joke at all. It’s distracting government and Musa must listen to the people. Without democracy his research won’t exist

• Star from the North 2 days ago

Many Ghanaians including myself need constant updates from you regarding the upcoming general elections. However, I will urge you to do more polling on the public opinion of who should lead us after 2028. I hope that the dele ...

• Abusuapanin 2 days ago

Will you shut up, Musa Danquah! Who does not know that you're an NDC supporter? They didn't give you the money you asked for from Julius Deborah's camp that's why you're speaking like this. Must everything in Ghana be politic ...

• Ghana Police 2 days ago

The EC should tally and tell us who won the spoiled ballots. It can be determined who the electorate was attempting to thumbprint for

• Innocent Ghanaian 2 days ago

BREAKING NEWS!! GHANAWEB COM And Humanity; In (RESPONSE) To The Total SHAME Of (SOGBOJOR) EXPOSE' In The EXPOSE' Made Available Moments Ago On The YOUTUBE Channel, This June (8), 2026; The Crime-Counterparts Of SOGBOJOR And T ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 days ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all ov ...

• Korbla 2 days ago

Pains. Lol. Ur Bawumiah talks like a day nursery kid who is suffering from mental retardation

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Korbla,I'm in a good mood and want to be charitable,how many Bawumias has your criminal enterprise g called NDC got?

• Akufo Addo 2 days ago

What does the great NDC need that foolish and useless sisifiaa dancing freak for. Stupid fool.

• Prof 2 days ago

You're becoming arrogant in this your lotto forecasting.

• Donatus 2 days ago

Why not, they are stakeholders.

• Stan 2 days ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.

☎️0544951674☎️

Vacancies: Loaders,Floor Workers and Forklift Operators.

Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.

Salary: 1600-3200(Depends on Job Position). ...

• May 2 days ago

There a hundred and one issues that need attention : sanitation, health etc. this man has zeroed in on politics just so he can find relevance

• ZU 2 days ago

How I miss Ben Ephson’s polling!!!

Please Uncle Ben,
    Please come out of retirement and give us your forever unbiased and accurate opinion polls. Charlatans are filling the void you have left out there.

• Kofi 2 days ago

How is Musa Dankwa able to fund his exercises

• Davi 2 days ago

NDC is getting ready to lose big time, 2 years is just at the corner, this time we will vote for a change

• King 2 days ago

He is paid to disunite NDC. This his work will never see the light of the day. Stomach work. NDC has as a party has not opened nomination for those interested in presidency why this Needless pool.

• Efa George, Greece 2 days ago

Settings man. Toilet self is better than mahama

• Nana Ama 1 day ago

I totally agree with you. It is your business manage it as appropriate.

• Patriot 1 day ago

This polls are too early yet and can derail the government in power attention. I suggest this polls should be made closer to elections. The government has agenda to execute remember?

• Kweku 1 day ago

Ghanaian politicians always want to influence everything in the country. They are not comfortable with the independent and objective way of doing things in the country

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 1 day ago

MUSSA DANKWAH MUST STOP CREATING CONFUSION IN THE NDC!!
    Mr Mussa Dankwah must b6 told in no uncertain terms that what he is doing with his so-called opinion polls is neither here nor there and therefore needless.

MR DANKW ...