Watch as Semenyo scores 5/5 penalties against Ati-Zigi in training

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Hmm 1 day ago

3ye asem ooo

• Kofi Acquah 1 day ago

Unnecessary propaganda against Atti- Zigi will come to nought.

• Atinga 1 day ago

The opposition is watching. Keep shooting left.

• Enoch 1 day ago

I shock sef .Will England or bbc post such a thing.We are a joke

• Alhassan Mohammed. 1 day ago

Exactly my worry. The player and keeper have exposed themselves. An experienced keeper watching this will prepare his mind against Semenyo whilst an experienced player will capture on the keeper's weaknesses. This shouldn't h ...

• PITO 1 day ago

Building a mountain out of a mole hill with that argument.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Im.sure the best penalty saving goalie amongst the 3 isn't ati zigi. Where is manaf? That guy is the real cat eater he can stop penalties.

• TG 1 day ago

Semenyo is just that good

• Yao 1 day ago

Yes, Semenyo is very good. He has very good skills and fundamentals and makes everything look easy.

• Nana 1 day ago

IT IS VERY FOOLISH TO POST YOUR PENALTY PRACTICE ONLINE FOR YOUR OPPONENTS TO SEE. AFRICAN NAÏVETY AGAIN. SMH.

I don't think so..its just a penalty and nothing more..

Aunti zigi is too heavy to be a goalie when you eat heavy ewe food how can you anticipate, dive and save balls like a cat? Maybe he shoukd start eating more cat and snake meat. Come and see the food on his plate in camp your ...

• Jordan will surely be there!!! 1 day ago

When there is a penalty Jordan Ayew will surely take it unless its a penalty shootout....He will not let Semenyo take it especially when he always takes it during blackstar games. JUST WATCH.

• Yaw 23 hours ago

What king of stupidity is this, are we soo desperate for content that we are letting this training session out in public . Truly empty heads at the GFA