'How can you give birth to three in four years?' - Yandoh teases Dr Amoakohene

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Obeng 1 day ago

Yandoh leave the minister alone,God knows how good he is and he is blessing with children and he knows he can take care of them and what is your problem?

• Yoo 1 day ago

Yandoh paaa!! The Minister is potent ooo. Where is Akosua Manu, Yandoh? You people can cause trouble hmmm.

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Is this not the as3 prrrrrrrrr s3 prrrrrrrrr man! Very rustic character. Meanwhile Frank Amoakohene too must begin to show some level of maturity and keep his family matters out of the public eye. Why tell the whole world tha ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago

He is a fool. That's what professionals do. The young nurse doesn't have time to waste. The children in 4 years and she is off to develop her career.

• Oklemekuku 1 day ago

you mean Paul Yandoh?

• GhanaWeb is more stupid than Yandoh 1 day ago

I don't see why people are bashing Yandoh because the real stupidity rest with GhanaWeb for publishing nonsense.

• Adrammatus 1 day ago

Hahahahaha..... Eeiiii amanfuor.... !!!!! Can you see how these stupid NPP homosexual animals are growing envious of the straight & potent NDC "SHARP SHOOTERS...???" Naaniema...!!!! God has lovingly given you a manhood to pro ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Good for human beings to procreate if they can to replenish the world population, but 3 kids in 4yrs would affect the health of the woman & kids. Not surprising that that the Minister's PR said the Minister's wife had complic ...

• We are NPP 1 day ago

Why do we have so many fools like this Yando guy in NPP.
    Who would respect NPP when we have so many people with low IQ in NPP

• Kay 1 day ago

Na who caused Am? Dr Amoakohene invited Paul Yandoh and his colleagues to zoom their cameras on the family life of the Regional Minister. If @ 36 you cannot keep your family out of the public then don't blame NPP.

• Igwe 1 day ago

Paul Yandoh started as a comedian but he is gradually becoming a madman!

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 day ago

Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...

• K.Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Mctwe 1 day ago

I blame the fools who give you audience to speak. What a complete waste of sperm. NPP with fooling

• Gee 1 day ago

Bush man

• Obeng 1 day ago

This monkey called Yandoh is a disgrace to his family, does he even have children? I don’t think so,who will her daughter to this “thing” called human being .

• Please 1 day ago

The Minister is a Minister
    His wife is not

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago

This guy is very funny ooo

• Aduomi 1 day ago

He is not funny..He's an idiot..a moron wasting our ears.. I blame those who give this idiot the platform to display his folly and stupidity...they are equally stupid..

• Great one 1 day ago

The damage done to Africans by colonial masters runs very deep, even they are surprised at the success of their social experiments, somebody said had they told us that they created us, many Africans would have believed it and ...

• Kolwezi 1 day ago

@Great One with a tiny brain. Wò y3 Kwasia paaaaa! Those "azaaa" connection men have chopped your visa money saaaaaaaaaa, now you feel envious of the rich & noble who travel very easily to America. Ahuoyaa kwasiampanin

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

Nigerians give birth each year so Nigerians can give four babies in just four years. What a useless human beings like rat.

• Name 1 day ago

So why did God PUNISH NPP by causing them to choose this man as a communication spokesman.

The man is best suited to be a comedian and not communicator for a political party. He hardly talks any sense.

What has the min ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 day ago

This man is really a big fool everyday Dr. Amoakohene instead of promoting Bauwmia you waste money to elect you are rather making the minister popular than Bauwmia wei gyimii saa

• Ker 1 day ago

Another fool

• OSCAR 1 day ago

He can have many kids but he does not need to broadcast to the whole world about sending his wife to America to deliver a baby. Why educated Africans are ignorant

• OldSoja 1 day ago

Foolish talk

• Patriot 1 day ago

Paul behave and put on your thinking cap. Your partýhas election to face and instead of propagating your party's agenda here you are rather thinking of someone's number of children. Do you think you can win an election with ...

• Konkon 1 day ago

Yandoh is gradually getting crazy.
    What’s his problem with that?
    Is he feeding them?
    Stupid man.

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

A fool fools when the WISE are Silence

• Konfo 1 day ago

Stop talking nonsense. Your IQ, and simple calculations should tell you that it's impossible to have 3 children in 4 years, unless of course there twins among them. And what is your problem if someone decides to have 3 kids i ...

• 24 hr bedmatics 1 day ago

That is 24 hour policy working in the bedroom. Congrats to minister

• Freedom 1 day ago

Because Dr.'s penis is fire and wild.

• Abigail 1 day ago

What about Napo? Oven nose Napo. Is he married? When? How many children?

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Michael 1 day ago

Bro this is his private life. Leave him alone.

• Kakey boy 1 day ago

Eiii, Yandoh, put away the concept.

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 1 day ago

NPP is heavily frustrated and confused .NDC will show them pepper in 2028. Yando is criticizing somebody's private life. This type of criticism will never win them power come 2028. Time may come when NDC member eats, NPP will ...

• Mka 1 day ago

Women give birth to/ birth children. Men sire or beget children. Men don't DELIVER children unless they are obstetricians!

• Joko 1 day ago

NPP was busy looting and forgot to give birth. Only Kennedy who has 100 children was able to combine the two.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Is that his business???
    His head like Okusie.
    This guy helping npp be in opposition for 40 years WALAHI.

• Samwise 1 day ago

Paul ,are your children yours, go and do a DNA.

• Joe 1 day ago

What a banter? This one is very funny!! Master, go and use your dongle as well to multiply and stop this comedy. Lol

• kk 1 day ago

Please leave his private life to him and his family..if he is not performing as a minister,you can talk about it

• K.Opoku-London-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Yedi 23 hours ago

Akoa no pe twe. He is a male prostitute and useless.

• Ghana ba 20 hours ago

Yandoh is a stupid guy, no wonder he's an irresponsible father. Idiot

• Chris 19 hours ago

Is this your business, are you the one going to look after the children?please stop the stupidity.