Let us know how much you paid for the award.
President Mahama must use the NIB and EOCO to investigate all the recipients immediately.
Hahahaha. And also investigate those who bought an Airplane for Ghana at the time of Mills. Yes, and we also want to know what what and who killed Mills. Was there any autopsy done on the corpse of Mills? With modern Advance ...
Mills went digging where giants tread,Asking questions some wished dead.Not for glory, not for fame,Just chasing truth wherever it came.
Then came the murmurs: "He was sick."A tidy answer, neat and quick.A shrug, a nod, a ...
You can't cheat nature, President Mahama lacks the moral courage to bring discipline within his own appointees. Check the behaviour of Asiedu Nketia and its tells you all of what's going on.What President Mahama did as a vice ...
She paid for it now. Best minister for floods affairs representing Greater Accra. Nonsense!!!
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Is. Just A Plan Thing Say It After That I Ban The Awards.
This woman is out of door. Oga say stop, you dey blow your horns. Yoo …
The President has ruled on the matter so Madam stop it. Don’t talk on a ward anymore. Assume the award never happened. Case close.
I believe the woman is an adult and her private business should remain her private business. What stops you or me from praising her. Well, an insecured male goat who doesn't understand the extent of his authority. Can the goa ...
The roads in your constituency are deplorable.
Please do something on them .
As for roads go to the minister for roads to complain. We can't all ask the minister for our constituency to build roads because all others would not be getting roads. You sound like One of those people who get up at 3am to v ...
The roads in your constituency are deplorable.
Please do something on them . Please we are suffering.
NDC appointees are funny.They are paying bribes to be given awards by a private company.Shame to all of them.The police CID should as a matter of urgency arrest all of them and investigate the bribery allegations them.
The ...
What at all have you done as à minister to qualify for this award? Anyway this is not any proper award bia. Awards where Wieners were made to sponsor too is à proper awards? Look at how galamsay is rampant and Ama kofi B ...
You are the most ineffective minister in the Mahama administration. The AMA is dormant under your leadership and the national capital is like a village when compared to Addis Ababa in Ethiopia. You promised to fix the Accra s ...
Madam do you know greater Accra well for you to cĺaim you are handling sanitation etc? You have done absolutely nothing. It's citizens who will award you for good work done and not individuals creating some unknown award sch ...