Di wo fie asem
Behold, today is the day of salvation”
— 2 Corinthians 6:2.
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to
receive you.
Comedian Charlie Chaplin,His Npp rather is not in disarray but the NDC,wat a clown.
This is Ghana asem. If persons in the ruling govt are fooling around and the president has to warn them before acting you say what? Why? is he afraid of the very people he himself appointed....or they also paid money before b ...
Miracles, be in your comfortable arm chair and be kidding yourself.
Wait till the 2028 gen elections are here again and you'll see how your party (NPP) will be sunk further the dungeon.
You've probably not awoken yet from t ...
Dis empty guy paaaa......does he really understand the word disarray .....? I can see he just what to say something so his fake npp party members kn he is also der... twaaaaa
People are complaining that Ato Forson and the Finance Ministry are not releasing budget for tje payments of some services. All the emphasis now is on salary payments and pension payments.
*for the
No more respect for John dariga Mahama after choosing a preferred Ato Forson to succeed him This is just beginning we see more break always before 2028
Ghanaweb we need substance not trash
So Akuffo Addo was a very wicked, evil minded president in the history of Ghana.
Infact he is the only mother serpent of corruption in the whole world.
Npp Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Jandam boy Miracle, cool off the burning off the fire NPP. De wo fie asem
Miracle Aboagye if that is what you pray for so that the government will fail to deliver then your prayer will not be answered and you are day dreaming. Ghana will succeed with the NDC government.
If what you are saying is the case why will you not rather REJOICE and pray that Ghanaians bring you people back to power in 2028
Small as compared to what happened in your party........Miracles
His face like that of a pregnant rat.
Di wo fie asem wai.
Npp Nation wreckers organization, thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
So this is what Dr B appointed as his spokeman
Foolish man, if NDC is in disarray then what about the bush party called NPP? Ur nonsense propaganda will never work
38% micro minority is still hallucinating. He who diugs a hole for his brother will first fall in. Vagabond
Mind you business
Miracles, the way netizens are roasting you even on your own page for the useless posts, I thought u will calm down with the jandam and useless rants, yet u won't stop
U get vhim ooo
Arrogant 38% spokesperson