Police arrest teacher seen in video assaulting female student

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Ben 3 days ago

Arrest him for what? Was he supposed to run away when the uncultured girl pounced on him like an angry bull?

• CAROLYN TOTI 3 days ago

What's wrong with these asantes?

• Capricorn 3 days ago

This's friendly match, please. The police should allow for amicable settlement between the two. I'm forseeing a suitable return match...this time round at a secret place.

• AGBESI KWASI 3 days ago

Doesn't look good but context matters. It doesn't look like she was defenceless. She fought back but was overpowered. As a teacher your temperament matters. However, the indiscipline in our schools is also terrible. But why s ...

• TnT 3 days ago

Why not go there and ask in person...if you have balls?

• CAROLYN TOTI 3 days ago

No. I'm like you, just another social media Rambo, tokebele kwaseato! TrumuNTrumu boy like you!

• TnT 2 days ago

Nope you aint me.I dont indulge in pedophilia,sodomy and black majic.I am definately not inbred like you and not broke....hahahaha.Go look up your papa's trumu,shit face faggot

• Capricorn 3 days ago

This is friendly match, please. The police should akkow foe amicable settlement. There's possible return match another day.

• Akaribo 2 days ago

In my lane

• Thief man 3 days ago

Why this ???so sad .foolish man. so wicked

• Dadebo 3 days ago

A bush teacher?

• Kofi Banza 3 days ago

I don't believe. Mostt of us don't want to accept that our children are rude and even belligerent. Do we know why the teacher responded so violently? Was she the initial aggressor?

• La Pleasure man 3 days ago

And ofcourse some apes and monkeys here defend the teacher.. Values they call it? Forest dwellers!
    Jail him..

• Atom 3 days ago

Like your silly father abi? Incase you don't know what happened, she first attacked the teacher and he responded. She is owing hostels fee

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Chai!!! 2 days ago

The teacher cannot defend himself when attacked by an unruly, undisciplined, uncultured and an ungovernable student?

• Chai!!! 2 days ago

Why would she dare engage her teacher in fisticuffs?

• Chai!!! 2 days ago

With the current crop of students, Ghana is doomed forever.

• Chai!!! 2 days ago

With this teacher's incarceration, the worse is yet to come from this (de)generation of the youth.

• Joy 2 days ago

He must be in jail. A foolish teacher

• Akaribo 2 days ago

Go and take him to jail

• Women feels they are stronger than men 2 days ago

Do u still believe what a man can do , women does it better? hahaha Women feels they are stronger than men, they will be the first to slap men but society will back them.

• Akaribo 2 days ago

Once it is about a teacher, any stupid narrative fits

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago

Safety first! If teachers have been beaten and maimed in recent times but nobody ever sympathised nor compensated them .So that was a smart one by the teacher before ho could become the victim. As for arrest all die be die.