Health Condition, Wheelchair and More: More details emerge on Sedina Tamakloe's extradition

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Truth Table 5 days ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)...., , , ,

• K.Opoku-London-UK 5 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 days ago

Daily Graphic giving out this kind of information means the government is courting public symparty to free this Ewe criminal.

• Ghanaian thieves tricks-pretend to be sick and gain your freedom 4 days ago

Ato Essien comes to mind. Another thief reigning sickness.

• Kwame Ghana 4 days ago

I agree with you 100%. It's a setting.

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 4 days ago

You had time to write all these nothing for your NDC brothers?

• Augustine Teye Amezuwey 3 days ago

Amen

• ray 5 days ago

agenda to set her free

• Mike 5 days ago

Stupid Idiot...IF the government isn't interested in making her come down to face punishment WHY would they make her go through all these which will bar her from ever going back to the US for a very long time

• KBM 3 days ago

They only asked her to come and appeal, just like they did to Kevin Tailor

• Nana Kwaku 4 days ago

Personally I don't agree with her serving the 10yrs in prison.The state shd cease all properties in her name including those that he's transferred to family members. She can then serve some 3yrs and be freed.

• Leonidas 5 days ago

May she get well soon. Show us video evidence of her current health status to convince the doubting Thomas's.

• Donatus 5 days ago

Oh Ghana, every political prisoner is sick.

• Johnny 4 days ago

CSOs shd fight for her release, but then Ghana govt shd cease all her properties for the monies she's stolen thru court process. I say CSOs bcoz I could forsee President Mahama govt freeing her b4 2028.

• K.Opoku-London-UK 5 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• D.D. 4 days ago

Empty accusation can not be enough. Reason. This would be a warning to the would be thieves. They could be running, but can not hide. Punishment failure, a lot would be following suit. Mercy to suppress justice, total failure ...

• kulbogo 5 days ago

I just hope she is not faking all these sicknesses; Ghanaians are funny when it comes to the law dealing with them,

• Dan 5 days ago

Oh!Ghana, when she was fit and healthy to work fir Gana she ran away, now that she is said to be unwell, she has ran back.

• Dan 5 days ago

Oh!Ghana, when she was fit and healthy to work fir Gana she ran away, now that she is said to be unwell, she has ran back.

• Owu Ben 5 days ago

I dont believe she is sick. This woman, this woman, this woman. God of Ghana is alive

• Name 5 days ago

Prisons have medical care. Wheelchair or not, she has to serve.

All the prisons have doctors that attend to inmates.

• OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago

Swollen limbs? Are Ghanaian medical personnel more knowledgeable than their American counterparts?

• Ghanaman 4 days ago

What is your point? Has the US said she's not ill?

• Koko 5 days ago

They’re never ill when they are looting Ghana’s coffers! They only become ill when they caught. Useless thieves!

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

To the npp Nation wreckers criminals.
    Sedinam is here at last.
    Where is Ken Ofori Atta the Piccadilly arm robber??
    Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from his own Country?????????????
    Npp thieves and lair's brigade never ...

• Joe 4 days ago

If she was fit enough to stay in US jail then she must be fit enough for Ghanaian jail. This must serve as deterrent to the rest who are planning on following the same path as she - Steal - and run away to enjoy her booty! No ...

• Tsotsoo 4 days ago

If she has misappropriated over ghc90 million Cedis how much is she refunding before the jail term. Why should we create problems for ourselves.

• The Devil's Advocate 4 days ago

Did I say she will be pardoned on grounds of ill-health earlier?
    We are watching!

• Bona fide NDC 4 days ago

I want to see the woman rot in jail as a deterrent. Too much rot in our society.

• Tony Azu 4 days ago

NDC and settings! They are setting Ghanaian's mind for pardon. But let Prez Mahama make mistake and issue a pardon for her, he will forever be made super clearing President.

• J.C. 4 days ago

NDC illiterate foot soldiers, which court of competent jurisdiction has tried Ofori Atta and found him guilty. No wonder John Mahama said their followers are illiterates, and they want you guys to continue to live in the abys ...

• Developer 4 days ago

Does Your Union, Association, School, Church or Organization Need A Reliable Database System, Management Software, Website or Mobile App then Contact us for the best Package. We also offer Project Management Systems, POS Syst ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 days ago

We don't care even if she dies. Ugly thief and arrogant fool.

• Kwame Peter 4 days ago

What’s all this rigmarole bullshit about?Totally unnecessary,has John Mahama not done worse than an ordinary pardon for Mama Sedina? Did what she stole more than the $200million Collins Dauda misappropriated,the Billions of ...

• Samuel Amakye 4 days ago

Lock her up and trow away the keys.wicked bitch.

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 3 days ago

STEALING CONDITIONS
    THIEF THIEF

• KBM 3 days ago

Liers, don't use this ploy as an excuse to discharge her

• Chaddar the President 3 days ago

After stealing our monies for development you run away.Akwaaba

• Prayer 3 days ago

Presidential pardon soon on health grounds.

• Bonus Baba 3 days ago

The back pay for theft is a wheel chair for life. Everyone of these thieves and more will be in a wheel chair before death. I can mention names here but l have decided not to. Watch this space.
    40% of these people were pa ...

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

These are the parameters for voting a ruling party out of government. NDC should know that Ghanaians are not idiots . We are watching closely. If she's set free, nobody should ever ask of Ken ofori atta ever again.

• Edem 2 days ago

Hahaha haha you ppl should just free her already...these gymnastics are useless just free her! That's the plan from day one so do it!