One Ghanacard is better than a thousand interchange, infact bahumia is a moron, shameless failure
That 36 year buffoon Frank Amoakohene is raising the popularity of President Mahama NDC Govt. I wish they keep him till 2028 for victory.
Animals,as this one is going in their favour,they won't come and brand the guy an NDC member now.
@ Rex
NPP still do not regard Info Analytics Lotto forecasting. Rex be truthful there are many in NDC when given the chance will punch Dr Frank Amoakohene to death bcoz of his Foolishness
Hey, @Sethoo gyimifuor, kotibortor, ashawo ba..!! Wo maame tw3 akakaduro w'ate..!!! I know you and your brainless colleagues in the NPP will always hail & glorify that stupid NPP pollster called Smart Sarpong. Go and check al ...
Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Since u want my candid opinion,am going to give u one,he did nothing wrong in letting his wife deliver in the United State,but posting it on social media which generated an unnecessary public debate is wat was wrong,he should ...
Amoakohene is the star and will shine forever
No wonder Napo said a T-shirt for an Asante is all that is needed to vote for NPP in Ashante region
Likewise for NDC in the Volta region. In actual fact, a tot of akpeteshie is all that is needed to vote for NDC in the Volta region.
Forget about these non serious people,we need to see a poll from accra to know better
Accra & Tema will be worse, Sister Ocloo & Lady Bibi Bright are doing the job for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Thank God Mahama won in 2024, many are now seeing his true character. Asiedu Nketia too vex hahaahaaaaa
You're not telling the truth
Why shd President Mahama travelled to Belarus of all places. The pressure on him at home is too much for him to handle. He's aware he's lost the Goodwill
What is wrong with him travelling to Belarus? You want him to travel to only Western countries? Ghana is not a friend or enemy to any nation.
Who knows not these political infidels? The greater the good one greets them, the deeper they poke finger into the giver's nose. What is holding back their avowed independence wish?
Meanwhile, still re-positioning the EC cats to police the polls meat box. What a Mother-for-All hard lessons, yet to be "beautifully" very well learnt!
As JH Menah hit hard his vilifying war machines. Someone simply quizzed, why him, not grateful for the solid Kumasi highways, rebullt from sacrificial Economic Recovery Program? He fumed, asking if he should eat the Asphal ...
Ofori-Atta made himsef heavy belly-full. Biting more than he could chew; chopping all Ghana's Asphalt money too. And ran away to America. To go and offload the shit there. For his "donkey" to rebuild the roads, abi? Lest W ...
Brainless leaders of NDC have managed to push Sand & Gravels into your Coconut head
Dead-dog meat eating pigs & mafia pigmy baboons, holding sway. Thieves, with scam schemes in bamboozling. You lie bad! Time up you get smoked out. Neat, sqaure & clean. Gbeha
THE POPULARITY OF THE NDC IS FALLING RAPIDLY IN ALL THE NINE PREDOMINATLY AKAN REGIONS DUE TO THE POINTLESS 28.9 PERCENT REDUCTION IN GROSS COCOA PRODUCER PRICES. IT IS A USELESS VENTURE TO STABILIZE THE ECONOMY BY DESTROYING ...
Buuluuu. Is it the government who determines the World Market price for cocoa? Continue banking your hopes on Akan, Akan, Akan, like you put your hope on the word SHALL by lawyer Philip Addison..where is he? Idiots. Have yo ...
Keep on insulting insulting. Onye frefre kwaashiaa buuuluuu. Tooffeeii like you.Since when did all NDC Foolish Soldiers become Experts in Cocoa pricing.Time will tell.
@Nii, ony3 dunaa taflats3. Tsina muuuuu. Go and ask Bawumia whether he has washed his smelly anus this afternoon. Tell him Samira is waiting to use that plastic kettle to her anus too. @Nii Kplotoo binuu
@Afafranto indeed
Did the government know this before promising farmers heaven while in opposition?
You are just a fool!! Should the government pay cocoa farmers more than the world price? Wise up!!
Animals party. No longer the npp party that we knew
So, the NPP will believe and praise this poll without insulting Mussa Dankwa? Next time the findings are against the party they should insult him again. There will be swings in voter standing every now and then till it is tim ...
NPP still don't regard Musa Danquah polls. All we know is there's a big fight among President Mahama's appointees. Chairman Asiedu Nketia is also angry with Flagstaff House. Who knows they're owing Musa Danquah.
DO YOU BELIEVE MUSAH DANQUAH’S POLLS?
It’s unfortunate Uncle Ben Ephson has retired. How I miss opinion polls - accurate. honest, and unbiased.
Now charlatans are having a field day!
So NPP to come to power for their finance minister to rundown the economy and flee to the US thereafter?
Both NPP and NDC are foolish parties with stupid members, who don’t use their brain and because of that, their brain has become dull and useless from lack of use. Their foolish misleaders are the ones enjoying at the detrim ...
Please Mussah Dankwah. Who should be Bawumia's running mate? Napo? Come on Light another match
JM, do you see your smoothness level? Stop wasting your time on these ungrateful matemeho baboons!
Mahama has no time for even Volta region, thoughtless of Ashanti region. Ndc has ruled Ghana more than anyone yet couldn’t develop ghana
Bunch of thieves and LGBT advocates in Parliament
NPP should be clapping for Musa Dankwah now ohh
My prayer is to see NDC, that ungrateful party go into opposition for decades for their ungrateful character. These are ingrates
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
The poor health professionals recruitment process alone is enough to cause that
Don't believe this,it's a fake news by the npp propaganda machine
There you go! Aha,so the people are waking up from deep sleep! Well,well!!!!
AS FOR ASHANTI REGION………………………
Ooh God let NPP come to power fast. Still a holder of a branch chairman position but no hope with NDC. So wicked!! Even PWDs who worked for you no help
Alan and Kennedy Agyepong's boys will vote against Bawumia. You think they like him? Hmmmm. Tickle your anus