When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) . .
... . . .
FOOLISH MAN- YOU ARE ALREADY SACKED INDIRECT: BE WISE AND MOVE ON WITH NPP RATHER: AS FOR NDC YOU ARE HISTORY TO THEM: KEEP YOUR EMPTY MEMBERSHIP
Koku, you have been sacked. Your arrogance would destroy you.
Koku Anyidoho is still a member of NDC, those Criminals & Rogues who have hijacked the party cannot sack him. God being so good hijackers Mahama & Asiedu Nketia are fighting. They will soon be cleared out.
Wo ye aboa. Are you a member of the NDC? KWASIA
Such an idiot who thinks he was bigger than the party and it's constitution,even after fooling and bring handed his sack letter,he's still in a self denial mode,thinking that he is still a member,a member who doesn't partake ...
Kwasea, who needs you in the party?
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Now who are you in the NDC ?
He's an intelligent NDC member sitting on the fence watching those Criminals using the party's name to steal & loot the state. Many of them will soon go into prison and ppl like Koku will takeover.
Are you even a member...NDC made you ...you didn't made NDC....even Rawlings who used his blood to endorse the first NDC constitution is gone not you .. oksokobila....what were doing when we were Campaign
Nobody has sacked you. Obiaaa taa wo do. Your own guilty conscience is the problem.
Koku Anyidoho is think twice, and Stop speaking too much, He can continue the Criticism , think of Future and moving forward
Koku, you re a empty drum just making noise.
Koku Anyidoho is intelligent than both JDM & Atro Forcing. He can teach them what they taught him in UST in the 80s. He recently invited Atro Forcing for English Grammar lessons.
Yes koku is inteligent more than all the nppigs including akuffo addo and bawumia thats why they convinced him to join them. Ofui momone
Your utterances are not representative of NDC. You have never say anything good about NDC even if there is. You always attack, criticize and discredit NDC. During last election, you were routing for Bawumia and NPP.
Your po ...
Koku, we sacked you from the party and if you care to know where were you when the guzzis, kyerekwei, sam garbah, Larry adjetey and the likes of the Ahwoi s obed asamoah met to form the party. You've been ignored for far too ...
Anyidoho just form another ndc in your room coz the NDC we know, you are not even their bathroom cleaner
Ghana's political system is corrupt. The NPP as well as the NDC are both corrupt. As a nation we must fight corruption else we will fail in national development. How many years does it take to complete Accra to Kumasi road? D ...
Is this comment related to Koku’s story or you just needed a platform to vent?
useless pig, check your mental health. your end may not be well.
sick and bitter man go and take your medication
Who even get time. Gyimigyimi ! Mtcheew
Poor Anyidoho, still struggling to find relevance ha, that's what arrogance does to people. Nobody, and I mean nobody in NDC cares a hoot what Anyidaho does or says. It's only the NPP media that seeks to promote what he says, ...
You And Kenedy is Needed In Ghana politics.
KOKU OFUI ANYIDOHO, TAKE UR TROUBLE GO!!! WE, NDC DON'T WANT U. STUPID PIG!!!
Go to the gym for fitness and become slim. Currently you look like a potential hypertension patient. Your bitterness is raising your blood pressure. Koku just accept that you no longer count in the NDC party. Your were dismis ...
Bodamfo, just go to any function of NDC, after come back here and blow your horn, dzimapla.
Infact a fool never know he's a fool.
You were sacked long ago. You're just trying to hang in empty air. Foolish baboon.
You may be right but irrelevant to the party. Is that something you want to be proud of?
Koku needs a thorough mental health evaluation.
Pls come and sit in your office make we see then. Anka ego over you basaaa. You’re such a disgrace to your family
Yean neh, this fool always wanna be in the media, what does it profit him for always wanting to be in the media, if he claimed he is still ndc member why is he not associating himself with the party activities, why can he le ...
Bossu koku please go to the NDC headquarters and open your office and start working.i wonder if you can walk again with the beating u get...amokua ,,oprow
You need to have a serious mental or psychiatric check.
After doing the bid of your npp paymasters to hurt the ndc, you're now claiming to be part of it? Hmmmm.