When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12)... ...
,,,, ... .
Can this happen under Nana Akuffo Addo? The Daily Graphic has been been on this tangent since NDC won election. All the top managers there are NPP stooges. Same with the GBC boss who is a known NPP member.
Nana Abba who couldn't manage GH one tv and nearly collapsed the station. Now they couldn't even afford to be on DStv, Multi tv. Such a person is just loud on social media to criticize others while she can't manage a small TV ...
@ Elizabeth
That's all you know INSULTS. FOOL you deserves to have been put in a Condom and flashed out in the Toilet Closet by your Alcoholic Dad. He was drunk so could not take advantage of expelling you b4 birth.
PNDC & NDC are the reason why Graphic Communication Group & GBC have collapsed. Idiotic Ayigbe lawyer Dafeamekpor still do not see why SOEs shd review their operations to make profit.They can take their propaganda and lies t ...
Aba cocain should rescue Daily Graphic when they are bankrupt.
Who own Graphic madam? your too known. You people think you known everything but nothing do your understand.
if you were the government which media should be carring Governments policies and programs to the public?
Graphic Editorial team are intelligent enough to know the President's trip to Britain and Belarus would not sell their papers. Britain economy is weak & currently not interested in Ghana.As for Belarus they've nothing to offe ...
Looks like this girl has a point....it's ok let's talk about different issues
Neither is it blind to the numerous developmental projects it refuses to tell the world about. If they will take tax payers money and fail to discuss development holistically both positive and negative, then it is not relevan ...
The Daily Graphic, the I understand it is a public-owned paper NOT government owned. Any help it gets is tax paper money. It does not belong to the government of the day.
The slay queen Nana Aba is right and that is why it is also right to stop using tax payers money to fund Daily graphic. They should generate their own money so that they can do what ever they like just like other media outlet ...
You are OK with BBC but not ok with Daily Graphic. Why a double standard
Madam you are crossing the line oooo.
Only a fool or a person who lacks common sense will not side with her.
If politicians learn to use their head small, many problems could be avoided. For me the strike action is more important to me than the presidents trips and I luv it on the front page. It helps me to know how government addre ...
This is wisdom. In November 2010 (Ghanaweb 14 Nov 2010) president Mahama then vice president went to the Czech Republic. He met their president and prime minister and discussed Kumasi shoe and jute factories, Aboso glass fact ...
THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO JUST CAME FROM OPPOSITION.
DOING THE OPPOSITE OF WHAT THEY PREACHED.
SHAME ON NDC
Aba tell him,,, he has nothing in his big head
KWAASHIAA foolish idiot
What koraa is wrong with this Dafeamekpor guy? Was he not the same person who reportedly said Asamoah Gyan threw away the penalty against Uruguay because he said Gyan is with the NPP?
Our MPs paa!!!
Dafeamekpor thinks like a brainless PNDC People's Defence Committee leader. The Graphic is state-owned. That's why it's supported by taxpayers' money. It is NOT the propaganda machine of the NDC or any party that holds power. ...
In as much as i dont like this lady because i see her to be too known, i think she is making à good point her. Again, this MP too had become mr known all ever since this government came into power. Always talking on TV as ...
All those backing this infantile analysis by a nobody should Google the meaning of STATE OWNED, PUBLIC FUNDED, GOVERNMENT OF GHANA. We should rather get rid of these so called intellectual illiterate from our media space.