When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12)...,
.... ,,
3kyer3 s3,nkrcfoc wei de3, nyansani baako koraa 3nnim?nkwasea keka nkoaa,just listen to him,just making a fool of himself,if prostitutes could invade and use a place that isn't theirs as their brothel, they would have invaded ...
I like this comment. Now Village Ashawoo Girls will get a place without spending monies on cheap Short Service Kiosk to practice their trade. All they've to do is to bribe the 24hrs Economy Mkt Watchman. Good Point.
Hahah ashawo 24 hour economie
24hrs Economy is going to promote Village Tourism from Brokemen from the cities. Trotro Drivers, Mates,Apprentice Mechanics, Carpenters,Masons etc will get somewhere to Fvck in the Villages without hotel fees.
Seems this non-entity is an expert when it comes to ashawo..
Wei chairman ah! Because he is use to chopping their party loyal ladies he thinks that's how everyone is
Why are all these Nkwasiasem Party People so stupid?
Eii !!!!!! Ghana ,so you want to tell us that before NDC 'S 24-Hour Economy market there was no prostitution? No sir In what way will NDC promote prostitution. Eii asem oooo
Nothing good comes out of Ashantis full of illiterate educated villagers, what's all this prostitution nonsense. Nothing good comes out of their stinking mouths, Nasty Peoples Party.
No one should accuse him cos he knows what he was saying. They all(ministers) have drones,spying all day and night long, even trying to peep in to our bedrooms through luvres.
IN FACT, SOMETIMES, SOME COMMENTS AND UTTERANCES FROM SOME PEOPLE ME WONDER WE REAL HAVE HUMAN BEINGS IN GHANA OR JUST SOME ARTICLES?! OR THEY SPEAK JUST FOR POLITICS SAKE?! OR IS IT BECAUSE OF INCOMPETENCE?! OR THEY JUST WAN ...
Have these people ran out of ideas or something?
What this guy is saying is very true, but unintelligent Ghanaians on this forum have resorted to insulting him.
Even parks with benches were turned into prostitutes den in Washington DC and major US cities at night.
A w ...
See the majibo head! Senseless! Gyimiesem saa!
Mp be serious
Please you people should do your home work very well. The image attached is Lawrence Kofi Acheampong. Medical doctor at Nsawam Medium Security Prison. He is not a politician so why should a giant paper like yours publish wron ...
Oh, where is this man coming from? How does industrialisation promote prostitution? Do you want to say that developed countries are promoting prostitution?
Eiiiiiiiiiiii nppfuo ni gyimie do you guys have brains at all. Well maybe that is trade to sleep with your loyal ladies at markets places, so the 24hr market is your sure bet. Shameless senior ashewo npp elephant. Such useles ...
Uncultured
Mr NPP chairman, prostitution is the oldest job in history which the bible confirms too. So if it will promote it so be it. Those women and men will also earn a living. Before the 24hour economy vide prostitution was booming ...
The face alone tells u he's a fool
Stupid .