Very foolish idiots!
The Afari Military Hospital was built by Mahama/NDC govt in 2015/2016 but Akuffo Addo refused to continue in 8 years in govt. Why are they making silly noise today?
You have spoken my mind. What stupidity is this? They could have been beaten by the officers on duty. What did NPP do for the 8 yrs in power
Massa, both the NPP and the NDC are culpable in this matter! Let stop the partisan politics and say it like it for once!
This is indeed silly. The minority want cheap recognition but they wont get it. NDC built the Hospital only for Akufo-Addo's NPP to refuse making it operational.
The current government has to make sure that all machines a ...
Just few years ago the current Health Minister was the one leading the then NDC Minority inspecting hospital projects and holding press conferences freely in our mother Ghana. Today he is Health Minister and he and his NDC ca ...
Don't be a hypocrite, they couldn't do in eight years and expecting the ndc to complete it in 18 months ?what a shallow minded can one be.they don't even have the moral right to be there shameless group of people
We have too many fools in the NDC. The hospital in question was started by John Agyekum Kufour. Mahaliar abandoned it. Akuffo-Addo finished it. It's left with its operation that is why the minority are at the hospital to expo ...
Thank you my brother. Tell them. They don't know the history yet they confidently open their mouths 360° and talk. We were in this country when Ex President Kufour started the Afari Hospital but very soon the NDC is claiming ...
I don't think you live in this country. Just SHUT up your beak
The Military should have SHOT and BEAT THE HELL OUT OF THOSE NPP Animals who were in power for 8 Bloody years. IDIOTS
Holligans
The NPP is just a party of impostors, criminals, scammers, and hypocrites. Why did they not inspect those projects they abandoned for 8 solid years whilst in power, and are now pretending to 'love' Ghana? What they are doing ...
Why is Mahama refusing to commission the Children's Specialize Hospital at Weija that is full of everything?
Stupid fool! Why didn't your clueless akyempanzee do that when he was in power in 2017 for eight bloody years?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The question for you, Pelicles, is why did the NPP majority administration of Akufo-Addo/ Dr. Bawumia and the then Health Minister Okoe Boye not operationalize the Weija children's Hispital prior to leaving office?
To carr ...
Refusal to let the MPs visit or inspect the place is in the national interest isn't it? It's in the interest of the people of Ghana.
NDCfuo are just silly humans ! If a government comes to power and refuses to complete all the work of the predecessors projects , it doesn’t mean it can’t oversee it as a party in opposition ! The uneducated supporters o ...
8 years of npp administration,were you able to completed it
Micheal write fact and stop shallow and infantile reasoning . Admitted NDC built it so the MP should not access the facility ? Ghana has no problem but characters like Micheal is huge problem for country development .
Th ...
Woy3 gyimifour papa.
So there is not a single wise person in the NPP? For eight years in government, you buffoons never talked about the abandoned
Afari hospital because you stupid people feared Akufo Addo and Bawumia. It’s only now that you h ...
Clueless John Mahama has destroyed everything in Ghana. Parliamentarians cannot perform their oversight duties. Mahaliar DrugMani is almost two years in government and no show. Nothing is working. Galamsey has become worst, r ...
IF MAHAMA BUILT IT WHY IS HE REFUSING THE OPERATION OF THE HOSPITAL?
Even you guys,said Kejetia market was build by d Ashantihene, unwise tribe npp was form by Otumfoe palace
Kwasea bi ba Baghdad
Does this calls for an insult? Is it not public which was used by who ever?. Why didnt ndc finish it? Has the ndc even mentioned the EBlock schools since they came to power? Just making Ghana worst
Massa think before you spit out your nonsense. NPP was in power for 8 years but could not complete and commission this hospital. But yet you want a government which has been in power for only one and half years to do somethin ...
Don’t mind these bunch of NPPIGS, absolute imbeciles and complete muppets.
Check properly , thi hospital was started by General Kutu Achesmpong
Check properly , thi hospital was started by John Agyekum Kuffour
he wants to trend NPP always fools the ppl of Ashanti region the military should have whipped them nkwaseafuor
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Seriously, this Ndc - Npp political is never never going to o help Ghana Develop. I can't believe it that it is only in our part of the world where hard earned foreign currency is acquired on loan to do a project, then politi ...
You are very right same has happened to the Komenda sugar factory it has now become a white elephant after taking a $300m loan from India to build it. What bad destiny have we created to have such leaders?
Remember Saglemi?
This is just to fool the people of the Ashanti Region, if they are serious as a party how didn't they operate it when in power for 8 years ? It's only in that Region that they will be praised for what they are doing if it sho ...
Where were they , propagandists, why they did inspect agenda 111, their party initiated, which of the agenda 111 that have been completed since 20218-Dec.2024,seen creaters. Hypocrisy.
my party always wanna engaged in propaganda activities. what was the reason for visiting the facility when they don't the right permission to visit. Sometimes they must just save themselves from embarrassments, being a major ...
This npp minority members are actually went there to fool the asantes as usually. They were in power for 8 years bit They didn't do anything to the project. Now that you are out of power. They say they are going for inspectio ...
We don't have daring and brave soldiers anymore. Gone were the days, these idiot NPP MPs could have received dirty slaps before given matching orders. I wish I was there on duty. Very fine opportunity to beat foolish politici ...
NDC supporters, have you asked your "John Mahama" why he is refusing to commission the Children's Hospital at Weija that is fully completed?
Foolish idiot, go and ask Nana Addo
The Weija hospital was fully completed in June 2024. Why didn't Akuffo Addo commission it. He even commissioned hospitals that were 40-50% complete leading to the elections.
Because the NPP govt inflated the cost of equipmen ...
Go and ask your ugly Akuffu-Addo.. The ugliest president Ghana has ever had.
They can't just wake-up and go there to do inspections,the military officers were too lenient with them ,they should have teach them sense
Now the table turns so u have the gut to talk ghana paaa mintah akando when he was going round agenda 111 making false claims did someone stops them
Go and read the constitution so 2024 when Ndc was in opposition did they get permission before akando went there to
In 2016 Afari millitary hospital was about 90% complete. For 8 years nothing was done to it but NPP decided to start Agenda 111. Now Ayew Afriyie has woken up from his 8 years coma to make noise about same hospital you neglec ...
Fools with their Camera phones
NDC IS TASTING ITS OWN MEDICINE.
THEY ARE NO CALLING ON GOD
That Ayew Afriyie is a useless MP. What was he there for? All because you to be appointed the health minister in your next government. Nonsense
What a shameful endeavour!! For 8 bad years, they never made any attempt for its completion; what the hell are they there for? They should go amd complete the biggest manhole created for the illfated NATIONAL CATHEDERAL!! Sha ...
ALL WE ARE INTERESTED IN IS FOOLISH ARGUMENTS.
ARGUMENTS THAT DOES NOT BENEFIT ANYBODY.
GHANAIANS ARE HORRIBLE
What’s that NPP fool Dr Ayew afriyie going to do there ? You had eight solid years to finish it and you didn’t do shitt. I blame ndc for being too slow in spearheading development in Ashanti region otherwise a fool like t ...
Is Paul Yandoh an MP and a member of the Health committee?
Shame on you. Propagandists. The hospital was in your region all the 8 years you were in power and you kept mute. Now you are trying to deceive Ashantis. Those gimmi ...
This country is ripe for a massive showdown... disrespecting the military is unbecoming of ghanaians
The minority is completely out of the box. Their misbehavior is really becoming irritating, like pampered children who have misplaced their dolls. They should be ashamed of themselves.
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
The NPP has lost its way and when you do you clutch at straws. Does it make sense to anyone that they left the facility unattended to for 8 years yet wants to interrogate why 1.5 years back in office NDC has not operationalis ...
NPP SEES ASHANTIS AS STUPID. WHAT DO THEY WANT AT THE MILITARY HOSPITAL?
These shameless, dishonest criminals are not serious at all.
The npp Nation wreckers organization was in power for 8 years nothing was done about that hospital started by JDM.
What are they looking for at the site today?
I am sorry to say that we have unprincipled, cheap and intellectually infantiles leading us as political leaders. Your party was in power for 8 years and you did nothing about the project. In opposition, you want to gain chea ...
Next time the military men should have some canes on them. At least 5 lashes will beat the hell out.
Thank God they are paid back they did same to NDC
To all my beloved imbecilic supporters of a criminal enterprise by name NDC listen carefully ,NPP led by Illustrious Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo has been governing Ghana since 1952 finish.
All Africa human beings politicians are cleaver
Apart from colonial masters and Dr Kwame Nkrumah
Nobody can run Africa Continent
The military staff were right in blocking the MP's from accessing the hospital for 2 good reasons:
1. The NPP MP's could have had credibility if they have had the same zeal during the 8-year period when the NPP majority and ...
The minority members have no shame.
Under their watch, their president for flimsy and infantile reasons failed to pay attention to the completion of this noble project and turning around to show concerns!
Shame on you all!
Foolish minority why don't you do that when in power for 8 years you guys think that stupirity could end you power 2028 this time around Ghanáins are awake not like 2012 to 2016 when Mahama fool himself and pave way for ugly ...
Instead of Akandoh to see to the completion of this hospital to ease the pressure on KATH, he goes around flexing his political muscles at health professionals trying to save life with very limited resources.
Why is NPP behaving as if they were not in power. Shame on them. .
How I wish the military would take power into their hands and discipline these corrupt politicians. Both the NDC and the NPP are evil
The Afari Military Hospital project (also known as the Kumasi Military Hospital) was developed under a turnkey contract by Euroget De-Invest S.A, which is the principal Egyptian investment and construction firm.
The constr ...
In fact this foolish stupid micro minority is misbehaving themselves too much instead of them to inspect the national cathedral which has turned white elephant they're focusing on afari military hospital. Stupidity of the hig ...
It's now clear that this brood of ignorants call parliamentarians have mental disorder,.
The same useless and criminal NPP party that stored the cement at that place has been in power for 8 years, yet you keep boasting to us. You Ashanti NPP guys are very wicked and don't deserve to govern this country, Ghana."
This was the same method that led to Afenyo slapping a policeman. They think they own the country and can always be lawless.
The security lady did not do her job, PERIOD, and must answer for it. No tears will save her.
She ...
You are really a disgrace to our politics For eight years you could not operationalize those hospitals and you are now making useless noise You are really disgracing yourselves
Only Asante NPP will behave like Sala cow after 8 years in Government
These military forces are not serious . Idiots
I think similar think happened during npp time?
This country will only move forward if we work without party colors? Does the military have a right to stop MPs from accessing facilities. Have they also become partisan? I can think far. I have read some of the comments and ...
Are these NPP MPs really normal at all.You guys know you didn't do anything to enhance the functioning of the facility,why popping your mouth inside to give way for people to rain insult on you?
The NDC should really sit up. These npp guys are very very dangerous bunch. For 8years they couldn't do nothing to Afari Hospital. All of a sudden 1 and half years in opposition, they have the guts to use the same for politic ...
The NPP are wry very and they know no shame at all. What a useless party. How can the problem you couldn’t fix for 8 years but you end up building the most expensive hole in the world expect NDC to fix your shit in one and ...
The hospital was built with our money,not Asiedu Nketsia's kapre',nor Gabby Asare Otchere Darko's farthing. So whether NDC or NPP or CAT or RAT is not the issue. What we need to talk about is soldiers and DCE's doing gangster ...
Why didn't your oversite mandate empowered you to go there when you were in power? Hypocrites
Currupt society can never build a nation. When did the military started getting involved in politics?
Effective start date of this hospital was 2024. With secured funding of $180m . The NPP could not finish this and vamoosed in 2024 . Today these NPP MPs are staging a publicity stunt. Hypocrisy at it s best. This duopoly is n ...
You see how idiots behave? You were in government for 8 solid years and couldn't open a hospital that was more than 95% complete. You leave office in a little over a year and you want to make sure it is opened. Agyimifuor ado ...
No need to block them allow them to even sleep there if they so wish.
8 years under Akufo/Bawumia gov’t how many of them visited the place?
Politics in Africa must be stopped immediately & most of them wouldn’t get pay ...
Ndc supporters and stupidity, majority of them think like animals
WHAT AT ALL IS AT THIS AFARI HOSPITAL , RITUALS SECRETS. VUDU WHAT WHAT , ANY GOVERNMENT IN POWER DOESN’T WANT TO DO IT BUT WANT IT TO BE DONE WHEN IN OPPOSITION , BOTH NDC AND NPP. THEY SHOULD KNOW AT THE END OF THE DAY ...
Stupid NPP MPS acting like a property owners
Kicked them out of that Hospital
Useless bogus Nppfour
Somebody took the laws into his hands to prevent honourable MPs who represent the people to visit a facility being built with taxpayers money. Meanwhile it is the interest of the same taxpayers that their MPs visit the facili ...
@Jimbo , stop the hypocrisy. So the NPP MP's in all the 8 years that they were in power did not think that it was important to inspect the site but to wait for NDC to come doing so. Obviously the NPP failed to complete the pr ...
Qhat a country. You had 8 years to inspect and complete but chose to abandon. Suddenly 18 months out of office you found it important. You should be ashamed your failures and hypocrisy. Would have charged you for trespassing ...
The opposituon members are just idiots. I think they don't have anything better to do. To go rhere and inspect what? Are they the ones funding thw project?
Ghanaians don’t make this mistake again
NDC is the most useless party in Africa
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cos ...
This one or tit for tat!!! Why is the Minority crying foul? When they had all the opportunity 8yrs under the Sun to complete this project but failed.. Ghanaians are watching them, l strongly believe JDM will complete this pro ...
Frankly speaking our president John Dramani Mahama is sick in his head and he needs psychiatric treatment in his brain to function properly.He abandoned children hospital and now military hospital and a senseless imbecile mil ...
These demons have no shame. Of course not.