Watch hilarious moment as Afenyo-Markin struggles to pronounce 'obstetric fistula'

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

Hahahahaa..
    The Efuttu rat at it's best..

• Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago

What a shame my friend, NPP is full of illiterate educated criminals. Very Nasty Peoples Party.

• THE COMMON SENSE SOLUTION TO FLOODS IN GHANA IS UNDERGROUND SURFACE WATER DRAINAGE SYSTEM ACROSS GHANA. 1 week ago

THE COMMON SENSE SOLUTION TO FLOODS IN GHANA IS UNDERGROUND SURFACE WATER DRAINAGE SYSTEM ACROSS GHANA. GHANA'S EFUOM LEADERS TRAVEL TO QATAR, DUBAI (UAE), UK, US, ETC. WHERE IN THESE COUNTRIES DID THEY SEE OPEN SURFACE WATER ...

• Kwame Agyei 1 week ago

Strangely, the news portal’s interest is not in the substance of the matter but the slip of tongue. Asem oooo.

• Yaa 1 week ago

They would have done the same to Mahama if he has said Ekornimy instead of economy

• Hot. 1 week ago

It was the late Prof Attah fumbled using that word not Mahama

• Name 1 week ago

This is not a slip of tongue. The man tried four times but couldn't get it right. Meanwhile there's nothing (and I repeat, nothing) difficult about those two words.

• Susan Djan 1 week ago

SHAME ON U. PA PA PA

• Name 1 week ago

Tweaa, you can't pronounce this simple two words but are able to disturb public peace on demos and 'conferences'.

• Zakarakis 1 week ago

No doubt. That is why most people find the study of science DIFFICULT.

• Stan 1 week ago

?WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...

• King 1 week ago

Hahaaahhaaaaaa.... I can't laugh