For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —Romans 10:13...
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
Fooooooooooooolish NPPIGS, what were you doing for all the 8 years.
These bunch of shameless idiots, a group of imbeciles.
Disgusting human beings called NPPIGS.
Maybe our taxpayers have stopped paying their taxes for the government to allocate some money for its completion. This partisan politics must stop as it's Ghana that suffers.
What I want to know about this issue is that which government started building the Afare hospital?
NDC started it and it almost at 90% completion stage in Mahamas' first term.
Npp Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Were they not in power for 8 years?
Why are they crying today?
The NDC Government started that project before leaving office for the Akyem Sakawa Piccadilly thieves for ...
Mas stop lieing john kuffour started b4 proof mills toke over with out finishing it
Ewe man stop that cheap lies, who told you JAK started it?
Oh Ghana my Motherland. These 2 political parties eh?
Why didn't NPP finish the Afari hospital? What were you waiting for during the 8 years? Now you have the nerves to make demands after sleeping on the job. Ghanaians are not fools
We seem to have short memories in this country. The Military Hospital project was initiated by the NDC government before leaving office in 2016, yet it was left abandoned for years under the NPP as if it belonged to a politic ...
Our politicians have no head and sense.They use Ghana name to borrow huge sums of money for a projects that never materialize because of politics of Ndc,Npp.It is high time we the citizens hold them accountable with whatever ...
,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...
Ooh!
So the project was started by NDC and left. And NPP came to power for 8 years and didn’t complete it. So what is their problem?
I thought the NPP started it and that’s why they are fighting the NDC for not completi ...
?WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...
This is just nonsense.The NPP was in power for 8 years are they saying that they did not know then that the project was not completed.
Tweeeea kai! This group of NPP Crooks certainly have no shame having the temerity to behave in this manner. What did they do to these facilities in their eight long years?
Asantefuo mu n'dwene hu na mu mma mi mua y3 wai.
Frankly speaking it’s time Ghanaians to force senseless and incompetent president John Dramani Mahama to resign from office for he does not possess presidential qualifies.how on earth did Ghanaians vote for this imbecile to ...
Stop fooling. You are disgracing your parents
Free Radical I was wondering why you sound so foolish until I met your parents. In fact you're their true son, they're very foolish. What a family of fools.
A health minister should have a foresight of the health ministry. You can't appoint an ordinary man or woman who has no knowledge in the health system. He doesn't care of anything
This uncivilized military man captured on video behaving like lunatic is a disgrace to military discipline a disgrace to his parents and guardians.Because of imbecile John Dramani Mahama prevents people from seeing reality an ...
When you have a president with no vision, this is what happens
You useless Akofu Addo neglected the project for 8 solid years. Why didn't he complete it since Ashanti region is NPP's strong hold? Stupid fool.