Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Why do these pastors behaving like they are a wing of the NPP? Don’t they worry about their credibility? I guess they only worry about their tribal base. Otherwise why did they give Akufo-Addo a pass on the same bill they w ...
Foolish and idiotic comment. The same view late JJ Rawlings and his junta stupidly had that led to the killing of 3 Heads of States and other senior Military Officers. They used the same argument to kill 3 innocent Judges & a ...
Your comment rather is toilet Johnny,wat did the guy say to warrant such errant nonsense of a comment from you?JJ did wat?? AND your kuffour and Akufo couldn't prosecute and jail him?Then I guess they are stupid leaders,if a ...
@ Rex
Rex I hope you know crime has got no expiry date. & you're also aware the wheels of justice grinds slowly. Do not weep when the time comes.One group of ppl cannot always bully their way.
So Johnny will go and dig up Rawlings's grave,gather the bones if there is any and prosecute him in the distant future right?After Kuffuor and Akufo Addo couldn't prosecute him in 16 yrs,and u think it's funny or wat?
You failed to notice that there are beneficiaries of JJ Rawlings heinous crimes and that's what's still encouraging NDC to put up that stupid primitive behaviour in Parliament. U can't keep on hurting & provoking the society
These criminals and charlatans in cassock!
ARREST NDC MEMBERS FOR PEDDLING FALSEHOOD!!!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON LGBTQ+ HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!!!
NDC MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THE FREE SHS IS 419. IS THE FREE SHS INDEED 419????
DID I HEAR EVIL SAM GEORGE SAY NDC ...
Did J.J kill or not? He targeted some tribes, and we are very much aware. Your long sentence doesn't change anything.
Kwasiampanin konkonte gyimifuor ba @Eiiiiiii. Did Akuffo Addo, your mumu chimpanzee kill or not? Wo maame tw3 kuntunkunuku. Is any blood different from the other? Stupid boy!
@Dewamaba
You guys know this yet y’all keep rooting for both NDC NPP by now, what do we call such act then ?
@rex you what has the write up got to do with tribe ? Is this what you deem on point ?
@rex
Many northerners and Ewes tooth for NDC , are they not tribalistic too ?
Anything that doesn’t even concern tribe you hateful niggurz trynna tribalise it . 3no nso gyimii anaa s3 dam ?
Is it worth having 189 NDC MPs in Parliament and can any of them stand up to challenge Asiedu Nketia & John Mahama when they are abusing Ghanaians? I doubt if we have any Credible & Wise one among them.
And look at some dirty racoon too.Senseless submission by a anoda senseless npp member
@Rex, has any pastor taken your girlfriend away?
Hahahahaha..... aaaajiieeee! These PENTECOSTAL FOOLS are seriously disgracing themselves ooo! You can easily tell that they haven't actually bothered to check those particular wordings that that have been inserted. If they ha ...
Can you give us the names of the 250 civilians killed and the over 850 people missing? Give them or you be compelled to do so. Remember, your IP address is taken already. You phone number and location are secured. Prove it or ...
Woooww! It is so clear to see that the Pentecostal leaders HAVE NEVER properly checked the edited bill. They surely haven't done that, but they are ranting about because of the NPP blood in them. Atanfo ni-awu potooorrrr..... ...
You are very stupid, your hatred for NDC will send you to your grave Kwasea, what have this got to do with JJ and also writing nonsense and twisting events that happened some time ago as you you were part of it. Not this time ...
Johnny, we were all in this country when people were shot and killed during an election when the NPP was in power. Why don’t you reference that also?
There’s cobweb in everyone’s closet, stop playing saint when it come ...
Hahahahaha..... aaaajiieeee! These PENTECOSTAL FOOLS are seriously disgracing themselves ooo! You can easily tell that they haven't actually bothered to check those particular wordings that that have been inserted. If they ha ...
If you have any of those men as your father your life would have been better than the useless life you're living.
You mean... THOSE THIEVES & ARMED ROBBERS in cassocks..???? Even The Lord God himself knows that I am far, far cleaner than those ravenous vultures. Tweeaakaii
THANKS.
You made my day.
Ghanaian are so gullible!
Stop the insults.
Samanguru,
Yes, like pastors DW and AA. Churches at spintex and Accra Girls road
These idiots calling themselves Pentecostal churches are very stupid and sings NPPIGS tune all the time. You expect a doctor who provides service to gay persons to be charged with an offence ? what kind of thinking is that ? ...
If you are talking about tribe these churches have diverse tribes as their pastors . I know many northern Pentecost pastors , many Gas , many Ewes , many Southerners . So which tribe are you talking about ?
This npp devil and his people again,left for me,like mek dem noe pass any bill sef.you dey der wey the thieves used millions of dollars to dig a hole for Ghanaians in the name of a cathedral,u saw no evil but are here today h ...
Can someone sound it into the Coconut heads of NDC Leaders that not All Ghanaians are as Foolish as their Followers. They can use tricks & lies to hoodwink their members but not every Ghanaian. John Mahama shd get it clear.
You think you dat is following the npp is smart?He who is s fool and knows not that he is a fool is rather a lunatic.kwasia come and let's debate here,sector by sector,Npp 8 yrs vrs NDC and 1 and half yrs,odwan i have youd ti ...
Aboa am still waiting for you;animal
@ Rex
Coward always ranting bleating & , barking where were you in Akwatia & Techiman? U couldn't even step foot @ AWW when the Invisible Forces decided to go on a SMALL mission. Foolish Idiot ,Young Sammy Gyamfi & Frank A ...
You see how shallow minded u npp guys are?How will u know if am Sammy Gyamfi or anyof the NDC leaders using the name Rex ?You are stupid,and will forever be,I may even be Sharaf and enjoying than Sammy Gyamfi,I could be anyb ...
@ Rex
If an Old Grandfather like Mr John Mahama could insult young Dr Mahamudu Bawumia as Stupid, who I'm to be angry when an Ayigbe RAT like you also insult me as stupid. It's an admission that you & JDM are Failures
An npp daft pangolin of an animal who won't ever learn is still assuming to know me by forcefully giving me a tribe,aboa ba apra tes3 wo aa woho bcn kankankan.
Do you have any family member who speak and people comments on it. Think Deep
President John Dramani Mahama NDC Govt has failed so far in honouring every single promise he made while in opposition. Not surprised that they are trying to dribble Ghanaians on the LGBTQ Bill also.They just do not respect ...
It is so clear to see that the Pentecostal leaders HAVE NEVER properly checked the edited bill. They surely haven't done that, but they are ranting about because of the NPP blood in them. Atanfo ni-awu potooorrrr.......
@ Akwankyer3
Find time to visit COP HQ to know the personalities heading that Church. Some resigned from huge international & local corporate bodies to fulfil their God's calling.They've better CVs than the entire President ...
pls my broda why do u guys hype these pastors? if they have better cv's than the president does that make them immortal?
Pls these pastors are all "POLITRICIANS" They are not better than any of us
@Kwaku Tee the Foolish mammal. Those Asofo can have all the glittering & fascinating CVs as you are exuberantly indicating here. The simple truth is that, these LAZY people have not bothered to read or check what is new with ...
FOOLISH PEOPLE WHO EVEN CARE ABOUT YOUR NONSENSE. FOOLISH PASTORS PLAYING POLITICS
Where were these people when Akufo Addo refused to sign what they are now asking for? Are pastors also hypocrites or partisan?
Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...
I cant understand some people sometimes.
They say silence is gold!
Where were all these people when Akofu Addo refused to sign this bil for over 3 years.
This pastor appears to be an NPP agent but I can tell him that I am more NPP than him.
Where were him when Akofu Addo refused to sign the original bil that he is so much obsessed with?
All hail the new Martey of Npp. This guy is really trying hard to be Bawumia’s vice. Napo is a liability, Npp wants to capitalize on the credibility of the church of Pentecost by using this tribal and politicaly biased so c ...
THIS NIGGA WITH THE MICROPHONE IS A FAG!!!
Why didn't you tell Akuffo Addo to sign the original bill. You want to be Bawumia's Vice at all cost.
Hypothetically during Akuffo Addo you couldn't puss pressure on the government to pass the bill.Shame on you hypothetically soo called man of God
Idiotic Fool wasn't Akuffo Addo & his NPP govt sacked for refusing to sign the same Bill? Animal you think Ghanaians will allow Corrupt John Mahama to sign any Diluted LGBTQ Bill.
NPP PASTORS AT WORK
The main cause of our moral decay leading to the uncontrolled corruption is the foreign religions: Christianity and Islam. Especially, the pastors who are always deceiving people about the devil - fright ...
U see your face , Mahama Ayariga! U are a fool ! And as for that deputy speaker of Parliament, may God forgive him ! Amen !
Ndc fools will insult you Man of God but keep standing firm.
The truth of the matter is NDC leaders do not even respect their Followers. Surprisingly no follower can even complain about 24hrs Economy jobs.That is why Asiedu Nketia is commanding their 189 MPs like cattle.
Mahama for you. Flip flop.
Trumu di fuo.
If we don't stop evil men as men of God from the affairs of the country we're going to have problem. When that lady warn this evil from talking about the matters of the nation there were evil people stood against the woman in ...
So the pastor want doctor should be arrested the lawyer who'll defend the trumu trumu ppl should be arrested radio stations should be arrested? what a pastor noo he's NPP pastor tweaa kai
Indirectly, the Osofo is saying that if he offers prayer and counselling to a gay person,he should be put before court and send to jail. The NDC should be very careful. Most of the Osofo's are in the pockets of the NPP.
Ooh it is clear. Even children know they are NPP. The name and village exposes them big time. Stronghold bastards hiding behind the cassock to do the bidding of their beloved useless party. The Bill should make this fool the ...
These are the people on pulpit with npp Nation wreckers under wear.
They are evil minded npp idiots who propagate Npp agenda.
We shall know them by their deed's.
The the LGBT Bill have been passed piriod.
They can go to h ...
Is this fool also a pastor? Tweaaaa. Look at his village opoloo mouth like an Afigya Kwabre lunatic. Aboa bi ba
@Achakanapaya, are u an idiot or plainly stupid? Did u read the bill or u are just an ndc foolish entity who will support any nonesense..what’s the sense in passing a bill which will not punish media houses that broadcast l ...
So Ndc basically didn’t pass the bill..is Mahama a con man because it’s like the new bill is filtered..Mahama and Ndc playing mind games with Ghanaians..is this the same bill u Ndc folks were fighting..but this is like no ...
What at all do we need in this country again, if you turn this way they say that way, and when you turn the way they wanted they will still complain, aaaaba!!!!!
@No nine no ten, read the bill..the former one has been edited by Ndc lies and propaganda..read so u will understand why church of Pentecost is complaining..this new bill is totally useless and this is not exactly what nana A ...
Christianity is no longer attractive because of those charlatan's on the pulpit.
I better pray to my God in my bedroom.
The Speaker Gbagbin is a very big problem for the NDC.
@Achakanapaya Oh I just realized u are one of those ndc fools on payroll..Christianity is attractive because of Christians like Apostle Nyamekye who refuses u ndc fools and liars to throw dust into our eyes..this your se comm ...
Christian Apostle Nyanekye will carry Mohamadu Bawumia toilet at all cost from Walewale to Kyikyiwerewere. Koowa de Kooowa. Jesus ay3 mobor dodo. Chtist for Sale to Saudi Arabia. 20 shikels of Silver p3. Merchandise. Shame ...
@ Bitter Truth . You look like insults.
The Bill have been passed piriod.
You can go clean up the sea at Teshie Nungua wai.
You might be part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
The thieves and lair's brigade.
Sham ...
Achakanayapaya u are fool and God is watching a criminal like u who will throw dust into people’s eye..if someone is nation wreckers then it’s definitely ndc fools like u and your govt..a govt that can lie to the whole na ...
Look at the face of a fool also making demands. Because he has heard doctors and nurses making demands so he erroneouslythinks he is like them. Providing Essential services on sunday. I wonder whether he will give an ultimat ...
The original one that your dummy president could not sign.
@benjilo Gyimifuor yes nana Addo didn’t sign the original one so why has your incompetent Mahama the biggest liar in Ghanaian history edited the bill..are u fucking gay? Why is an incompetent Mahama pass a bill that’s rat ...
Mahama is officially the biggest liar in Ghana politics..if indeed he let his Ndc cohorts edited this bill so lgbtq can be protected then he is nothing but a liar..and u know one thing, God hates liars..no wonder he is always ...
You dont speak for all Ghanaians. They shouldn't receive medical care? Lgbtq is an aberration, but they are still ghanaians who should get the needed help, at least medical health.
@ Bitter Truth. Do you know God?
God Almighty hate hypocrites.
Why are men of God like this one quite when Akuffo Addo and the npp refused to sign the Bill in the past?
Why is the M of God quite over Ofori Atta's refusal ...
If you don't agree then there should be a referendum on the two bills directly by Ghanaians and see the outcome.
HOLY TERRORISTS.
Stupid religious society called Pentecostal and Charismatic communities, all the great thieves and state looters comes from their members, we are tired of these bunch of fools,they should go and burn the see the Law is pass . ...
NPP INFLUENCED CLERGY FOOLS. YOUR PARTY WILL NOT COME TO POWER FOR A VERY LONG TIME
Christianity is a scam. This Scam Council or whatever they call themselves are hypocrites. Why did they not put pressure on the arrogant, short president to pass that bill when he was in power? They all became daft and mute f ...
Our constitution frown on stealing, murder, curruption, prostitution etc yet the same constitution provides window for people who commits such crimes to be put before the law court with wright to lawyers to defend them befor ...
These so call pentecostal and charismatic council are hypocrite and members of NPP. If not and what they are demanding was the one NPP and Akuffo Addo refused to sign, why didn't they issue similar statement that he should si ...
Have they read the bill. What is in the so called bill they want in the new bill. Blanket statement will not help anybody
Crocro-de-john politicians. We must understand that the majority can always have their way but the majority can't always be right.
Left to me, parliament would totally stop talking about the LGBT nonsense, what is the use? P ...
I was expecting these pastors to come out with the so called watered parts of the old bill. Are the pastors saying that a lawyer performing his duties defending a gay person should be charged. A lawyer who is defending an arm ...
This idiot when you talk his matter then certain man also will open his mouth crying, I just don't know what is going on !!
Send these to the galamsey sites to pray for the restoration of the degraded lands...!!
NDC followers and insults? Understandably, because of where they are from.
Fake npp pastors
So the church want gays to be jailed? Wow some christianity
This is not a theocracy. The issue is not about the soul but common sense. SHUT UP LATTER DAY SAINTS
If you want to know Ghana problems institution are biggest problem of Ghana
When are so called pastors and dear leaders going to think how ghana can create jobs for the youth in the country this criminals only think about how they will use God's name to scam people look at how Ghanaians are suffering ...
,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 70 ...
These pastors speak like jonkies only fools listen to them .
Stop the insults
Did the Council take its time to read the bill as passed? Do they have a copy of the old bill that wasn’t assented to?
It’s obvious that we need some more education on this bill to allow us make very informed decisions o ...
Who are they
If we can't stand firm as a nation to decide what we want and what we don't want by ourselves without fear from any so called western interference then we don't have a nation.
Very useless pro-NPP pastors! They all kept quiet when the devilish Akuffo rejected the bill and refused to sign it, but now they are opening their mouths to speak against NDC.
The ponzigovernment at it again.
As confidence tricter they tricked all Ghanaians to a ponzi bill.
Listen to their dumbers followers comments here; more of insults, as usual that's what they're being paid for insulting in ...
I THANK GOD ALMIGHTY
Mahama and the NDC have concluded Ghanaians to be fools. Sam George's anti-LGBTQ+ bill was used to bring down the NPP government. Now that the NDC is in government, the bill needs changes? Ghanaians must rise to demand the or ...
Osofu what data do you have showing what most of Ghanaians want. Yall wait till God appears. Hypocrites
Why has politics engulfed the so so called Christians.
So tribalistic and politically biased.
Please can you point to the various aspects of the bill that failed to address the Christian and Ghanaian values.
Carry your ow ...
Ah , but if what I just read are the amendments then I think they make sense so why oppose it ?
WHERE WERE THE PENTICOSTALS AND CHARISMATIC CHURCHES WHEN JESUS CAME . ? DID JESUS LEAVE HIS CHURCH TO THEM ? WAS PETER A PENTICOSTAL ? WHAT A SHAME THAT DEVILS AND THIEVES ARE TAKING OVER JESUS CHURCH
Polictics has made alot of you ghanaians fool and stupid both npp ndc all Onyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii wwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...
We can't even enforce our current laws. Just look at how lawless it has become in Ghana. Accra is flooding because our bylaws for building, refuse dumping etc can't be enforced to stop the blocking of our waterways. How are w ...
Now npp foot soldiers start barking
Mahama Ayariga and his team need not toy with Ghanaians concerning this matter. Listen to the people who's votes gave you the opportunity to be leaders. Don't take yhat mandate for granted.