Watch as SA women rejoice after taking over a salon reportedly owned by a Ghanaian

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Sad 10 hours ago

This is not right. The future is pregnant. South Africans digging themselves a deep grave. Internet never forgets. This is going to end very bad for the country

• KANTO-MASASA 10 hours ago

Look! The rest of the world must rise up and take on these Black South African BABOONS.

THE HIGHLY CORRUPT PRESIDENT -- (CYRIL RAMAPHOSA) MUST BE MADE TO FEEL THE CONSEQUENCES OF HIS STUPID & SUBTLE COMPLICITY IN ALL THE M ...

• Code-9 10 hours ago

We shall embark on a "citizen reprisal action" against South Africans very soon. We are pulling up ideas & strategies. Watch this space. Enough is enough!

Naija, are you ready ??

• Titus 8 hours ago

We will do NO SUCH thing you idiot . We will walk the highway of dignity and moral high ground as Ghanaians.

We will just make sure our government doesn’t renew any leases for any South African related mining company in ...

• FRANKIE 8 hours ago

@TITUS,
    That's a very enlightened comment from you.
    Your suggestion is a more dignified way of hitting them back subtly but with more power and far reaching damning consequences. This is why Ghanaian businessmen and women ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago

I rather think that all Africans must pay South Africans in their countries in the same coin. Deport all South Africans and seize everything they have in your respective countries. Ghana and many African countries fought for ...

• Frodo 5 hours ago

Yeah but the south African company has nothing to do with the government and is most likely owned by white South Africans

• Dr. UN 5 hours ago

Chelsea FC was seized from Abramovich when Russia invaded Ukraine, even though the club was owned by an individual and not the Russian state,

The Government may not be very much involved but is blameable. South Africa has a strong Police and Military Force that were used to enforce Apartheid. Why can’t such forces be used to maintain law and order but looked on s ...

• It seems South African Police enables the violence 4 hours ago

Looking at how the South African Police stand idle when the attacks are happening, and even some of them actively manhandling the African migrants, I suppose the ANC government is behind the attacks.

• NMG 3 hours ago

You are the only one who spoke with sense all the rest of the comments sessions are bunch of fool

• God's time 7 hours ago

I am with you comrade

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago

Let the south Africans dig their own Graves they say when you dig a grave for someone make sure to dig one for you also.they have very short memories. Give them time. America went to Afghanistan nd Iran to dig their Graves wh ...

• Cool 10 hours ago

Use that strength to force your leaders to build Ghana's economy. South Africa do not owe Ghanaians a living. If Ghanaweb is a Credible website they shd be able to send journalists to verify some of these stories

• Sonny Okosun 9 hours ago

Black man with Charcoal black Heart. Any Ghanaians who still refuse to come stays there at his own risk. Look at these fools. We have seen better whites not you these black African idiots. What do you know. Apartheid Aparth ...

• Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago

@ Sonny Okosun
    Nigeria Man your country is a big Disgrace to the back race. The resources that Nigeria has if your leaders shd put it into good use, there will be no need for Nigerians to wander around the world like Refugee ...

• Great one 9 hours ago

If Nigeria is a disgrace then Ghana is what? are you proud of your women washing toilets in UK train stations? what exactly is wrong with you people, did Nigeria take away anything from you?

The ingratitude from you people ...

• Faro 4 hours ago

Fool
    What does Nigeria do for Ghana. Instead attacking SA you are here talking about Ghana. Fool

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 hours ago

Nigerian women are the prostitutes in Ghana and other African countries. Go to Ghana and find out. Let us go the Busia way. All illegal foreigners, especially Nigerians must be deported from Ghana as Busia did sometime ago. A ...

• Judischrislam 2 minutes ago

Hello Frank, the present generation causing this mayheim in South Africa are mostly post Apartheid generation. They do not understand what their old folks went through. During the Apartheid time there were some Black South ...

Tee, no nation is perfect im.sure if you go to Estonia and Lithuania you will find other foreigners boots, Americans etc in that country the Nigerians are they're for foreign exchange and a better life some may have even been ...

• Nii Adjei Sowa 6 hours ago

We Ghanaians are worse and we had independence 3years before the Nigerians, but look at where they are today and where we are. Our women are prostitutes and our youths are lazy around. The South Africans saw what we did to th ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 hours ago

They forgot side b..you reap what you soweth. These dick lo ing hyenas should chase the whites for their country n their privileges. I just can't wait for what's to come they will abandon these salons n cry for jobs

• Rex 4 hours ago

Lazy nyaope smoking pangolin sluts.

There are enough credible evidence because of technology. We saw the beatings and bodily marks inflicted on other Africans by the South African attackers. Why not attack South Africans in various African countries and deport ...

• GHANA 9 hours ago

LAZY BABOONS- APATHEID IS GOOD FOR SUCH FOOLS:
    I NOW UNDERSTAND APATHIED SYSTEM

• JoJo 9 hours ago

God's displeasure with South Africa will soon come to pass. The Country will go down flat and they will be very miserable.

• Kwasi Addai 9 hours ago

Is this South African woman going to spread aids in the salon?

• Blade 8 hours ago

These people are ANIMALS.

• Kofi uk 8 hours ago

Let’s blame the past african leaders for fighting to liberate these fools, Pieter botha and the apartheid regime knew the were animals that’s why they separated them from civilisation, mboa

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 6 hours ago

Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...

• JESUS CHRIST is Lord 5 hours ago

The wickedness of the human heart! It sterns from our childhood saith the LORD: Genesis 8:21.

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) What Is Taken Unfairly Rarely Brings Lasting Peace and Prosperity 3 hours ago

If the story is true, it is a heartbreaking reminder that envy can celebrate destruction while forgetting the years of sacrifice, risk, and hard work that built something valuable. A business is more than a building—it repr ...

• Chuck, Virginia 3 hours ago

A typical black South African is lazy to the bone! They sit on their fat asses and whinge about the residual effects of apartheid. Everything you see in that country was built by the whiteman they keep blaming for decades for ...

• Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago

South Africa is not ripe to absorb Ghanaians & other African hustlers. East & West Germany and Russia had the same problem in the 80s & early 2000s. Currently their economies are booming and are welcoming millions of Africans ...

• Ken 9 hours ago

Backward and ignorant people. Be civilised in your actions. Educate yourself and work to rid yourself of this ignorance. No wonder you are still being enslaved by the whites in your own country

• Great one 9 hours ago

All they want is to rob Nigerians, see their joy yet they claim that they are chasing undocumented, how does an undocumented immigrant own such a facility while paying taxes?

They will regret this, such is exactly what Gha ...

• You motherfucking Zoogerian idiot 3 hours ago

Nigerians who left enmasse back to Nigeria did so out of illiteracy. The order was not limited to Nigerians, but all foreigners living in Ghana then. You can't just go and settle in someone's country without documents, and th ...

• Yoo 8 hours ago

Oh Africa. This is totally embarrassing of a country that has had its renowned leaders and great musicians preach peace and unity among Afrcans for so long.
    Sad indeed.

• Abinziki 8 hours ago

We told you this people are jungle animals. How can you rejoice over taking up someone's property or business after chasing the person off. Let's see how they can manage it. APARTHEID, PLEASE DON'T KEEP LONG IN RETURNING TO ...

Ah aren't some Ghanaians also like that they will poison their own family members for property and steal from them and later rejoice in their absence typical black wicked mind

• Yaaaa 8 hours ago

This story is not true. I saw dogs, cats and monkeys clapping and rejoicing as they enter the saloon. How can animals take over a saloon.

• Kofai 8 hours ago

Blacks against blacks. Have you seen any of the white South Africans in the xenophobic attacks.

I'm waiting to see other white south Africans attacking white non south Africans as well

• White South Africans welcome Europeans 3 hours ago

I saw on a video a Boer saying they will welcome any caucasian European who comes to South Africa whether legal or illegal because they are of their own kind and race. It is only these barbaric Zulus who are hating and attack ...

• Wahab 8 hours ago

This shouldn't be taken lightly. The AU and ecowas should by now be hitting South Africa with sanctions and isolate them but rather we don't see that.
    Just look at the impunity.

• Kennedy Agyepong 8 hours ago

The owner should visit antoa. All the problem will be solved

• Light Up 8 hours ago

These people are not just serious at all.

• SHEILA 7 hours ago

The cause of all these is the Nigerian.South Africans like Ghanaians but because the illegal cuts across all africans they have decided to include Ghanaians.I live in pretoria.
    They said they will kill NIGERIANS IF THEY CONT ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 4 hours ago

You are very low in self esteem. Cheap thinking paa!

• You idiot 3 hours ago

Zoogerian fool. All these attacks were triggered by an Igbo bastard who installed himself as a King in Port Elizabeth. You take your nonsense everywhere, and the innocent suffer.

• Koti 7 hours ago

If you feed a motherless cub of a lion, it would grow to devour you one day. This is what is happening in SA.

Idiot what diss you do to the motherless cub? The black neggas in south afroca says they don't want no foreign neggas illegal undocumented neggas in their country anymore..illegal and undocumented..sadly, the police are not a ...

• You mental patient 3 hours ago

Haven't you seen them harassing those with legal documents, accusing them of obtaining their documents by fraud without proof. They only separate people if they are able to speak their language. What about if a person has the ...

• Zach 1 hour ago

They don't want them either they should leave simple as ABCD why don't Ghanaians like the truth

• Paa K 7 hours ago

lol. Short sightedness born out of ignorance. Everything shows they no idea how to manage these businesses and they will soon come to zero

• Amsterdam 7 hours ago

Sorry but South Africans are very lazy people

• Waa look 7 hours ago

Thieves, FAT THIEVES!!!

• Sir kk 7 hours ago

Someone worked so hard to get what you are looting. Posterity will judge you.

• DRE 6 hours ago

Ramaphosa you are a big fool kwasia

• Esa 6 hours ago

Are South Africans living in Ghana? I hope they've started packing because its going to be tooth for tooth. The Ghana Police must not intervene when it happens.

• Kobea 6 hours ago

If our president make a mistake and renew the Obuasi mines contract with the South African company again. They should prepare for trouble

• Ben 6 hours ago

My idea
    Ghana Nigeria lobby other African countries
    Sporting boycott
    Targeted economic boycotts
    Nigeria Angola oil power
    Other measures include boycotting some SA products
    Let's start campaigns

• Marlon 6 hours ago

Foolish people. Most South Africans are animals.

• No Pain No Gain 6 hours ago

Most south africans are thieves, period.

• Cc 6 hours ago

Lazy fools

• Truth 6 hours ago

Don't be stupid. Ghanaians are thinkers, strategic thinkers and not the bulldozing kind of dog eat dog Nigerian mindset. Do you see Ghanaians begging anywhere in the world or being tagged as lazy in any country? In 2018, Gha ...

• VILLAGE PEOPLE 6 hours ago

They rejoice taking over a fellow african work for free.
    Very uncivilized

• Ivory Mensah 6 hours ago

The white south Africans are now vindicated. The whole world has seen it clearly that the black south Africans are really and truly animals in human form. I now support the Orania idea.

• Stan 6 hours ago

.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 70 ...

• Don 5 hours ago

Fire will raise the shop down in few months. Trust me

• Kofi Atta 5 hours ago

Campaign
    No sports with SA
    Boycott of SA goods

• Ne 5 hours ago

The saddest part is, these baboons will not suffer what they are doing now but their children and children children
    I just broke up with my SA girlfriend.Suddenly If I see her I feel like vomiting.
    We are others bases outs ...

• JDM 5 hours ago

I didn't know these people were such useless!! how can you celebrate over forceful acquisition of another persons'' hard earned asset?

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Kofi Amankwa 5 hours ago

Foolish people

• Populist 4 hours ago

Time tells when other African nationals begin to repay these pathetic and ungrateful South Africans whose Freedom were secured for them in 1994 by the same nationals they are ironically attacking and sacking. Multi choice,MT ...

• ONE WORD 4 hours ago

Less Than 3 years For Your Happiness.mark It

• DEJA VU. SOUTH AFRICA REPEATING THE SAME COSTLY MISTAKES WE MADE DECADES AGO. THE FUTURE IS GRIM FOR S.A. 4 hours ago

That is nothing new. During Prime Minister Busia's government Ghana sent more than half a million Nigerians packing. Gleeful and jubilant Ghanaians watched as sobbing Nigerians took whatever they could carry after selling the ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 hours ago

I didn't know that our brothers and sisters in South Africa are morally bankrupt like this. This must not forget that their country is also on planet earth.

• Black-and-white 4 hours ago

Lazy women. Cheap life.

• SA 4 hours ago

Like seriously gadem no wonder trump call is shit country. You meant you are rejoicing because you forcely threw you fellow black out and take his property, Government has done well by bringing our sisters and brothers home. ...

• Henry D. 4 hours ago

Are South Africans human beings?
    Only primitive people can do what they are doing.
    No wonder that country is dominated by AIDS.
    Other African nations should start boycotting goods and services from South Africa until they ...

• Survival 4 hours ago

So who's going to run this shop and manage the proceeds?
    Will all these happy people pay the prices they'll be charged or will they expect freebies?

• Gh. Citizen 4 hours ago

INGRATES

• True Ghanaian 4 hours ago

Lazy buffoons

• A bunch of uncivilized thieves 4 hours ago

Every Ghanaian who lives in South Africa legally whose property has been taken over by these muscreants must estimate their cost, and give the bill to the South African government to compensate them. The Ghana government shou ...

• Majj 4 hours ago

Lazy bustards

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 hours ago

TYPICAL!!!! These same people are ready to go and beg to “CLEAN” the “BACKSIDE “ of the White oppressors when shitting. They so love their white oppressors more than their black counterparts from other countries who h ...

• IDIOTS 3 hours ago

Lets see how long it will temain open.
    Get them out of Ghana too.

• COOLBLUE 3 hours ago

Let's watch quietly South Africans rejoice in xenophobia and takeover of other peoples businesses and continue to pray for them.

Amen!

• Osaberima mensah 2 hours ago

Just uncivilized group of people, they should just wait for time because that is what going to with them.

• Wed 2 hours ago

That is sad. I felt sorry for them and their children

• BB 2 hours ago

Armed robbers rejoycing over thievery and extortion. It shall never be well with you

• kulbogo 25 minutes ago

Guys the situation is getting worst over here, yesterday a group of south African guys were going round in other locations warning and eye marking houses or rooms that are occupy by foreign nationals. telling them they must ...