NOW I UNDERSTAND APATHEID-
THESE GUYS ARE NOT FAR FROM ANIMAL RACE:
THEY NEED TO BE HANDLED LIKE ANIMALS NOT HUMAN BEING:S
WE WASTED OUR TIME ; MONEY AND ENERMY IN FREEING ANIMALS FROM APATHEID NOT HUMAN BEINGS:
Why is the Ghanaian media not sending Journalists to S.A. to verify some of these stories. We need on the spot reporting account.Dwelling too much on the Internet can be worrying sometimes
What Ghanaians media!!!
Since Kufuor became President in Ghana, have you ever heard or seen any media house that seeks and protects the interest of indigenous Ghanaians?
They are all foreign owned or compromised.
C ...
Thx. Good job. Kill ghanaian scum
@Truth and Dead Ghanaians...
You guys are a disgrace to Ghana and to humanity. Protecting one's country doesn't mean killing immigrants in the country. Illiterate and uneducated people like you are the very reason why Ghana ...
@Dotcom,, go back and read my comment vis a vis the early comment from @A to understand where I am coming from with my comment.
Where in my comment did I suggest it is okay to attack migrants?
Stop being emotional and l ...
@Truth..."Call South Africans for whatever they are, they are doing one thing that is right, PROTECTING THEIR INTEREST"....I am not sure what you meant by this. I understood it to mean they have the right to use violence agai ...
@Dotcom.. we are all good. I never called for any violence. I only stated they are seeking their interest, even if they are poorly addressing it.
It's about time we pick people in office who will not dip Ghana into these pointless pursuit of foreign investment, foreign aid and ...
u are a walking dead man.
Why don't you send your parents there yo verify for you?
@A what else do you want to know?.haven't you heard and seen enough of this mess on the news, social media etc witness accounts at the airport etc? Peoppe are getting maimed and killed, revved and tou want a Ghanaian.journali ...
WHO?...THESE PRAISE SINGING GHANAIAN MEDIA?...TWEAA.
Can you read what you wrote? These guys are attacking all foreigners and you expect Ghanaian media to go and be killed?
You want Ghana journalists there to be beaten? Why don’t you go yourself? You don’t need to be a journalist to report violence.
Go yourself fu.kinging self to see first hand. Your fu.king jerk ass can be a journalist too. Mother fu.king idiot
From your write-up, you can make a good journalist, even a freelancer. Please go there and bring us the news.
@A: Go yourself fu.kinging self to see first hand. Your fu.king jerk ass can be a journalist too. Mother fu.king idiot
Do we really have journalists in Ghana, or just microphone holders?
By now, media houses should be spending at least a few minutes daily educating the public on mental health, sanitation, flood prevention, road safety, illeg ...
You can send your family to go there waaaiiiiiii Gyimiiiiiiii
Do you think the thugs attacking other nationals in South Africa will spare Ghana media personnel? Get all Ghanaians out of that country, for the South Africans will soon turn on each after the departure of Ghanaians and and ...
Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...
They are all animals just covered with human skin .You are right thank you .
That is nothing new. During Prime Minister Busia's government Ghana sent more than half a million Nigerians packing. Gleeful and jubilant Ghanaians watched as sobbing Nigerians took whatever they could carry after selling the ...
Don't mind these cold blooded South Africans. No wonder, they have been walloped in Mexico. 2:0. With 2 Red Cards. They are now seeking African support for inspiration. Short sighted morons. Senseless Nonsense
For those shouting about illegal migrants and people selling drugs, does this fit into the profile?
The Xulu ANC government is using Africans to shield themselves from non performance
This is what it takes for them not ...
Good job. Kill ghanaian scum
He was accused of selling drugs. That's why the police asked him to show them the money. How did he get the lot of money in his room?
Yeah, just like your brain, he needs to explain how he got all that money since he has been sleeping and drinking himself dead every day since he went to that country.
Your foolishness is unique and deserves a reward
Come back home
One thing that I find it difficult to understand is that these so called vigilantes in South Africa don't regard whites, Asians and Arabs as foreigners. They attack only their fellow Africans. The black man has a long way to ...
Isn't that how most Ghanaians also are they see whites and Asians and they behave towards them.diifferently then they see their own and start frowning their ugly faces like they dont even like their own skin color
Tell him as it is.
We are not different from South Africans.
It is only a matter of time.
Watch this Ghanaweb comment area often and you would see a certain clique of fools who only know how to reduce everything iss ...
Thx. Good job. Kill ghanaian scum....
Ghanians are not going around attacking or closing stores belonging other African nationals as they are doing in South Africa. About 2 weeks ago these so called vigilantes went to a building with 10 stores. 2 white owned, 3 b ...
Oyiwa. About 2-3 days ago he had TikTok live and was selling Ghana out. I remember telling him to stop that cuz they won't protect u. He said whole lot of stuffs about Ghanaians to the extend that erh S.A is a peaceful countr ...
Really huh?
May God punish anything South Africa. May they experience apartheid again. May hell fire drop on the the black in South Africa. May Evil dwell in their midst forever
@ Kofi are you.a Christian? A true one? Then, go back to your BIBLE and read God' s prescription to beleivers towards those who persecute them.
Let them experience Apartheid again? Hell fire on them? Ect...
I rest my cas ...
Leave this animal kingdom and their stupid government and come home for your life sake
Ghana, Humanity And The Nations Of The World, For TWO "2" DECADES Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS And Traitors Against Ghana, Have Been Killing Innocent Ghanaians, Including The Killing Of My Own Family Members Cowardl ...
Mr. President please give us a chance to match all South African out of Ghana.
A wake up call on our corrupt and useless leaders across Africa. Africa is richer than we can think of but our leaders?
He should stay there and die. When others were repatriated you are still there saying you have businesses there. Are businesses worthier than those who came back to Ghana?
@light up, clearly he is a fool and probably his foolishness will eventually put him into bigger trouble..The Govt has done what’s best for Ghanaian citizens in South Africa..the whole world is a witness..I heard this idiot ...
For now the Gh govt has done their part..if u are foolish enough to be still living among these animalistic South Africans, that’s your own cup of tea..atleast the Ndc Govt has given every Ghanaian the chance to come back h ...
Please leave south Africa and safe your life. They are evil
It's a shame to add Africa to those fools' name. Very foolish people
But Ghanaians are do the same thing to their fellow black nation Nigerians, I didn't see any difference
It is now time every black nations stand on their own, nothing like africa unite
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700 ...
Why is America silent over this situations?
what is he doing in south africa> nonsense
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Ghanaians still in SA are behaving like those driving their cars or riding their motorcycles through floods,finish.
What are you still doing there? Govt has provided free flight to carry you guys home from this barbaric environment, but you have refused. They will harm you more than this. Stup.id. Get out of there.
This is the reason Ghana gov must try it best to come and evacuate those who are left behind, hundreds of Ghanaians have registered with the embassy to be evacuated, but it seems the gov of Ghana is busy doing propaganda with ...
Some Ghanaians import people from Ghana to work in their salons. Those workers had their travel documents taken away by the owners of salons to make sure the imported workers worked to settle the cost of the plane ticket to ...
Ablakwa is attention seeking junkie. He seeks attention to satisfy his ego. His Megaphone diplomacy will not help solve the problems that make Ghanaians seek greener pastures elsewhere.
JESUS IS LORD!
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW
I REALLY REGRET HELPING THEM DURING APARTHEID.
I HOPE THE RACIST GETS THEM AGAIN! NOW I KNOW BETTER.
This Sabato guy is a known NPP Tiktoker based in S.A. Did a lot of propaganda for NPP against NDC, and just scared to come back home. I'm sure he prefers to die in S.A than to come to Ghana and be caught in same web as Koka ...
good thought , so dangerous for him in s.a also not safe under mahama persecution. eiii ghana.
RAMAPHOSA RAMAPHOSA.
YOU ARE FAILING AFRICA.
YOU ARE FAILING
Now you are becoming irritating.
What the hell are you still doing there?