PHOTOS: How NPP gurus gathered to celebrate Dame, Frema Opare in 'grand' birthday party

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Extradite Crook Ofori-Atta for RBS crimes 2 weeks ago

Truly Gurus, Gurus borrowing $ money in tripple of Trillions of dollars. Then share the money. Distribute some into party households. And call themselves presidents. Even pigs will laugh at them. Gbemela Bulluuuuu

• Julor 2 weeks ago

Fiafitor President

• ANA 2 weeks ago

@Julor, you may refer him( former President Nana Addo) as Ex president, ok? That wouldn't cost you a penny.

• Extradite Crook Ofori-Atta for RBS crimes 2 weeks ago

Ex-Mother Serpent of Corruption, abi? Is that the alternative Crown-Title you want, to save your penny, Anaaa?

• Sumaila 2 weeks ago

Bleeding is allowed. Go and enjoy the stable dollar, good roads, teachers anllowance, stable electricity and keep safe from flooding. 24 hour Baboons

• Julor 2 weeks ago

Fiafitor President, la!

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago

The gathering of THIEVES, CRIMINALS, LOOTERS, MURDERERS, CORRUPTION, ARrOGANTS, and KILLERS

Never ever again NPP the criminal organisation

• Papa 1 2 weeks ago

I CONCUR, BROTHER. A SHAMELESS BUNCH OF THIEVES WITH A SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT.

• Name William 2 weeks ago

You see the kind of party you having why are you shot of money. I thought you were going to have Sammy awuku kind of party. Thieves

• Capricorn 2 weeks ago

Missing in action is their financier, Ken Ofori Atta.

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12) ..
    .. , .....

• Yaw Wontumi 2 weeks ago

NPP is an association of criminals and thieves and traitors and bandits and monkeys and baboons and apes and gbemelawo. Nonsense.

• The V-Corner Boxing Ring Power 2 weeks ago

The most high ugly primitive baboons, of cash Heists, among Heists. And the shameless broad daylight cruel looting brigade THIEVES!

• Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago

The Kejetia and Makola thieves have energised their parasitic imbeciles to point accusing fingers while transforming from international bribe taking to goldmines looting,the future is pregnant because crime has no expiry and ...

• Sika Mpè Dédé 2 weeks ago

AkyemMafia! 7th Jan, '17~7th Jan, '25! They stole & shared all Ghana-Money, in $,€,& Çs. In an unprecedented, 8 years' cruel, vampire, nonstop loot-horror, sika mpè dédé style, neat and clean

• Sika Mpè Dédé 2 weeks ago

So neat and clean that, some principal mafia gurus crafted similar motives alongside, to run away clean. And still remain fugitves up to date. What disgraceful criminal governance

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• K. Kusi 2 weeks ago

It is our stolen money. Enjoy it. Jakpa is waiting for you at the General Legal Council. Wicked souls

• Osaberima mensah 2 weeks ago

Criminals enjoying the stolen taxes of Ghanaians. Ghana youth, what are we waiting for? These criminal politicians are the cause of our suffering thus arise. We can't always cry for these criminals to enjoy and rob it our fac ...

• Sam 2 weeks ago

JESUS IS LORD!

REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

These bloody morons still have not learned anything.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago

The gathering of THIEVES, CRIMINALS, LOOTERS, MURDERERS, CORRIPTION, AREOGANTS, and KILLER.
    Never ever again NPP the criminal organisation

• DRAKE 2 weeks ago

A congregation of some of the biggest fraudsters in Ghana ever who should be all behind bars and rubbing it our faces with this arrogant display of wealth!

• DRAKE 2 weeks ago

A congregation of some of the biggest fraudsters in Ghana ever who should be all behind bars and NOT freely rubbing it our faces with this arrogant display of wealth!

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

Just take a critical look at their ugly heads and faces. The symbol of Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.
    These are the criminals who can go borrow money in the name of Ghana for kenkey party.
    Evil Akyem Sakawa Pi ...

• Od 2 weeks ago

Gathered to enjoy the loot whilst others were weeding at Afari, continue, eyes are watching

• Test2 2 weeks ago

LOOK AT HOW THEY ARE ENJOYING THE FLOODS MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN
    THE CHIEF ARMED ROBBER ADDO KITIWAA WAS AMONGST THEM

• kulbogo 2 weeks ago

They have gathered to enjoy the stolen money together, thieves in plain cloths, never shall have a gov like the Akuffo Addo's one, I just hope and pray that npp would do away with some of these old crooks, the party must be r ...

• LONGJOHN 2 weeks ago

INSTEAD TO APOLOGIZE TO GHANAIANS YOU HAVE THE GUTS AND MONEY TO CUT A CAKE IN FRONT US

• Bonus Baba 2 weeks ago

Here they are From stupidity to poop. From crazy bald heads to big mouth pundits. These guys are not even ashamed to have a picture on ghanaweb. It says it all. Everyone of these dogs will be in a wheel chair before deat ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 weeks ago

These guys have absolutely No shame whatsoever Enjoying themselves like they haven’t done anything wrong to GHANA . They should bow their heads in shame for the Evil acts against Ghana during their 8 years of useless gover ...

• Walabi 2 weeks ago

Hmmmm, one would have thought that these shameless NPP lot would rather keep a low profile in light of the looting and scandals that they piled on Ghanaians. But no, because Ghana has become a Nation of no consequences they h ...

• Lee 2 weeks ago

These are the men and women on both sides of the political divide that are mismanaging our resources to benefit them and their families. Friends and associates also benefit to some extent, but the vulnerable who form the majo ...

• Bob 2 weeks ago

The gangs of state looters and criminals to enjoy their stolen
    booty, See their ugly and shameful faces.

• NANA OSEI @ KUMASI 2 weeks ago

Always celebrating THEIR CRIMINAL DEEDS.
    NPP ,TWIAAAAA