At least it's now dat some are showing some level of seriousness as a country and people.
No need to protest against them and ask them to leave. Just port your number to another network. Their business will naturally collapse. Unfortunately I doubt if any other network has the capacity to absorb the millions of MT ...
What is good for the Goose is also good for the Gander. All African countries must pay South Africans in the same currency. Attack South African people and businesses. Kill and maim them as they did to Africans living in Sout ...
You are living safely in the whitemans land with your family for years and you have the gut to incite people into violence.Why don't you fly back and leed the course.Talk is cheap.
Well said Massa. Still these protests could be the beginning of a very dangeous trend that has the potential to spread to other African countries resulting in very severe economic consequences for South Africa. If this happen ...
Serves the SA’s right, do unto others, what others do unto you.
ALL I KNOW IS ABSA IS A VERY CORRUPT BANKING INSITUTION FROM 2010.TP 2025.I INVEATED IN T BILLS AND THEY ONLY GAVE ME INIYIAL CAPITAO.NO INTEREST..MY USD AND BRITISH POIND A CTS WETE CLOSED AND THEY CHOPPED THE BALANCE IN THE ...
You do me I do you. It’s very simple
Meanwhile other networks speed are shitter than mtn,many Ghanaians also employed by mtn,haha we Ghanaians have low IQs ampa we dont understand anything in this world,the last people to target is mtn,mtn is now like a Ghanaian ...
How many of them self live in Ghana apart from those in the mines
What are they doing at our mining areas if they don’t want other Africans in South Africa? Just destroy their infrastructure and properties as they did to other Africans in their country. WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS ALSO ...
Massa commort from here.Come out of your hole and lead the destruction you are insinuating.
Some Ghanaians were living in South Africa legally but they were chased out so it doesn’t matter if Mtn and the rest are operating in Ghana legally. They should leave Ghana. Congratulations to the protesters.
In retaliation, let other African countries deport and ban or burn all South African companies especially in Ghana, Nigeria, North, East and Central Africa. Let us then see which country and people will suffer most. South Afr ...
My brothers and Sisters let's be patient and see what our government will do.
If you burn MTN now, you yourself will suffer. How can you get a network for your mobile phones and your Internet? Let's wait on what the governme ...
Stupid Demonstration!
Chasing away investors is making your own people unemployed. Idiots!
Kwaku,u think if MTN goes,der are no more competent gsm companies that can take over and equally employ Ghanaians and even do a better job than mtn is doing?the employer and employees,who is making the money?And who will lose ...
Idiots!
If you feel you have better investors out there, bring them into the country to compete with MTN. You don’t kick an investor away when you don’t have anyone in sight. A bird in hand is better than hundred of bi ...
Kwaku or whatever,I thought u were ready to have a civil debate;but you have exhibited that u are just as foolish as your name sounds,kwakuo monkey,Even if there wont be any investors we will sack them from Ghana,stupid idiot ...
You are just bitter and emotional.Why don't you come out and lead the protest rather than staying in the comfort of your home and inciting violence.You behave like politicians who incite the people into violence whilst their ...
Again there anoda fool goes again,how do u determine if I was a part of the protesters or not?U work with the mtn or wat?U protecting ur selfish interest at the expense of over 30 million people isnt it?And wat are u seeking ...
Kwakuo will sell his own children for money..when he sees money nyash all.commonnsense evaporates from.his head
Pray that the ICE don't lay their hands on you.For now enjoy your stay.
Ice?.kwasia do.you know me? u fuxk.ice
you are an idiot kwaku
Start Sports Boycott
Get other African nations to apply pressure
No cultural exchanges
Stop all new trade
Stop fooling. Without MTN what will Ghana do? Go sit your dumb asses somewhere and let us think. Are they the ones who sacked the Ghanaians there? You people you fool too much.
Right on bro... those low IQ illiterate people pretending like s.africa need Ghana... I repeat again,s.africa do not need Ghana and that's just a fact... and this is what happens if you have social media foreign minister in y ...
Meanwhile the same MTN that has employed many Ghanaian citizens with jobs, and this up to no good idiots want them out??? Talk about miserable Assholes... spits
Opposition dey burn you roff...!!!!! Masri saaaaaaa....
Chale I Love your comments waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Thumbs up to you Ben You said it all
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
We shall teach the South African people a bitter lesson. South Africa must leave Ghana.
Talk is cheap.How are you going to do it my dear friend.We are waiting for your actions.
Ghanaians have to demonstrate against their leaders to do the right things so that Ghanaians will be no longer slaves in other countries
Yes, they should go. Their team will also loose all their matches at the WC
And you think Ghana will also win all it's matches.
Ghana ain't jack shit without SA businesses..
Ghana is just a joke..
Chanting hollow slogans..
We can hurt MTN by switching to other providers. Let's switch in droves to Telecel or Airtel/Tigo.
I am so happy and thank God that South Africa has lost. They will lose in every thing. Idiots
À
Yes South Africans must also leave Ghana and fix their problems back in their country bravo my country men Ghanaians keep up the protest
Point of correction! People must know that every network in Ghana belongs to NCA therefore, one can choose to switch to another network from another without losing his original number. So you can pot from MTN to Vodafone or A ...
This should be the campaign. Let’s avoid doing business patronizing SA companies in Ghana
South African citizens must go, we don't need them.They must go by force.
They are not on Ghanaweb ooooo.So stop wasting your energy here
If a south African need a job to do, why not to attack their presidency than ghanaians working on thier small businesses and paying taxes to build southAfrica? Shame to south Africans who led the beating and sacking of Ghana ...
How I wish I were there
The country must nationalized MTN so revenues being taken out can be retain and used to develop the country so Ghanaians can stop going outside for greener pastures.
Get other Africans to organize demonstrations at their next World Cup matches in
USA Atlanta and Canada Toronto
Protests must all over
Ghanaians should encourage their government to invest in Airtel for us to patronise their services instead of MTN which is SA owned.