Asem na y3 kritikal.
It is finished !!!
Ay3 huhuuhu,may DL RIP
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the Rubicon. Who wants to be associated with a loser and get his CV tarnished! Indeed it is finished!
Indeed the crossing of Rubicon shall become a matter of natural sequences .
@MUMBI SERAKI ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
As for you this phool.
That is definitely not your main reason. You have seen the outcome black and white boldly written on the wall. It is the reasonable thing to do to save the little dignity left in you. How any good lawyer wants to defend the ...
Womtumi will escape like a thief watch him
Disguised as a woman with Brazilian hair wig. Walahi
Hahaha imagining this!!!
Hahahaha!!. RUN AWAY LAWYER!!. You haven't seen anything yet.
You wait until the PUBLIC TRIBUNALS start operation. Abi you IDIOT and THIEVES claim ORAL is dead, Abi??. We shall see!!
Mangana Yazo
IN SAUDI, ARABIA, SUCH CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR "MOTHER SERPENT", WOULD'VE BEEN SLAUGHTERED LONG
GHANA'S POLITICIANS AND OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS HAVE TURNED GHANA INTO A BANANA REPUBLIC AND THE BANKRUPT ECONOMY A PONZI SC ...
Dumbass lawyer...he can't even put his narratives properly together... he's all over the place trying to explain stuff to the radio presenter... the question is did wontumi committed crimes for doing illegal mining which is ( ...
Wontumi did illegal mining and he got caught... this is not about politics...he needs to be punished so others still doing Galamsey would learn... Simple...
It’s a strategy Wontumi and his Lawyers are adopting. See Lawyer Andy is attempting to withdraw as a lawyer in the two Illegal mining cases but going through with the EXIM Bank case Plead bargains. If AG rejects the plead b ...
Noon tei ato Bentum!
Nkontei ato Bentum! .
Appea-Kubi, Afia Serwah handled Gyakye Quayson daily. You are lucky!
Nonsense! Did he want the case to continue ad infinitum?
These are some the lawyers who make it difficult for justice to be obtained in Ghana.
He was hoping to continue playing tricks until the system gets tired and the cas ...
Muuuuuuu Booooooooa
Whatever goes up must come down. There's time for everything.
I don't believe this is true.
1. The case in question you represented has ended.
2. Which case are you now withdrawing from?
3. Or you are stopping the law practice?
I'm just confused and believe Wontumi himself w ...
He is looking for an out
He decided to chicken out because of the self-implicating interview that Wontumi granted recently.
Appiah Kubi was hoping to use injunctions and appeals to frustrate the process but he forgot the AG and the judges are also ...
Appiah-Kubi wants no Appeal-Wahala.
Ao, Wontumi! a.k.a, Chairman, a.k.a Who Born Dog, a.k.a Gold-Bar-Igwe. How far?
Èvor! Sané éba!! Mangana Yazo!!!
The case is moving too fast? Does that affect the allegations committed or omitted?
You seem busy today Dr Mumbi the "butterfly". You're flying everywhere in every corner. Hope you're not having a heart-attack because everyone is ignoring your dumbass.
Pls good Dr. Seraki.. thank you for your kind advice..
However I'm 49, so not youth again..
Can you give some advice for us middle-aged men?
Sincere greetings..
Are we not the same people who complain that court cases take too long? Don't we say "justice delayed is justice denied"?
From all indications, Wontumi will go to jail for engaging in illegal mining. The unfortunate thing is that when jailed, people will see it as someone being targeted, unlawfully because the likes of Adu Boahene are still walk ...
Is Wontumi bigger than a jail so, those who are jubilating with the expectation that Wontumi will go to jail should reason.
Don't be emotional wai
Do not mind @ Pelicles, that NPP good or bad sympathizer!
I wonder if he can tell us whereabouts of the Sarpongs, Okoampa-Ahoofes, Adjei Sarfos, (SAS) and a whole lot who had done dirty work on this Ghanaweb platform for t ...
Was the destroying of the forest and so forth not fast too?
Ask him again for me. Hahaha
Sir, the case you represented has ended , you already know the outcome. Not all Ghanaians are fools
A true lawyer saying a case is moving too fast so he is withdrawing. I can’t believe myself he wants the case to go for 10 years so it will become a foolish case. A stupid fool of a lawyer.
Asem no ayer critical
Appiah-Kubi paaaa.. Gyakye Quayson was dealt with daily. Go and ask Godfred Dame and Afia Serwah.
Wo berkor wo nnkoo aban nsa aka no!
Why? scared to go down with a gold ship? He came to his TV station showing gold bars as if he own Ghana
What a funny reason. It is moving too fast? Ridiculous. These NPP people just take Ghanaians for fools
Ppprrfff ppprrffff ppprrfffff..
The noise of the shit that is piling up in Apeman Wontumi's boxers right now..
Shitting out of fear..
Pppprrffff pppŕrffff
Sleep well Apeman Wontumi
You are lucky is not fast track court
After 9th December 2028, I pray all boarders to be closed after NPP wins the race
@kj. You're dreaming.
All boarders? Or borders?
HAHAAAAA!, FASTER THAN THE FAST TRACT HIGH COURT?. U REMEMBER THAT COURT?
It is a strategy, and they want to appeal on that basis. The judiciary should be alert to these antics.
The Court is all about evidence.
Justice delayed is justice denied.
Judgement should always be fast and prompt
Day dreamer
It's only a bad trades man who blames his tools.
But if your client is innocent is it not better the matter comes to rest early the better?
U lie cos you're not Otto Addo you will go to judgement world cup
He chop his money finish
U lawyers think we are all dumb in this country,when ever a caes is delayed ur the same people who will complain.U should have step down when the case was ongoing not when the case is over and we are just waiting for judgemen ...
You only mentioned one reason, which is you wanted to escape some court dates which de judge didnt grant u.
Most of these guys didn't study properly. They just sailed through and bought some certificates. How can a competent lawyer claim a case was moving too fast? How long did this case take to come to a conclusion? What abo ...
what about all those ugly China baboons doing illegal mining and destroying our lands?
Correction: chinese are rats, blacks are apes, monkeys and baboons..
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
What is or are exact aims/goal/objectives of the Ghana Bar Association? Is the executive board of the GBA driven by ideal, realistic, and sustainable principles? Are members of the GBA principled, moral and driven by foresigh ...
Running away....
Did I hear the lawyer said the case was moving very fast but he was part of everything. Every case must move very fast. The other time I heard the same lawyer saying they were using strategies. If you are innocent you don't n ...
Some years to come hmmm something will happen. Mark my words
Hope you all heard Lawyer Andy Appiah Kubi. Forget about all the argument he made there is one statement he made in Twi dialect which says me sɛ woyɛme bɔne a menfankyɛwo dabi mɛyɛwo bi. Refresh your memory and remember ...
Do you remember fast track court ?And Dame vesus Gyakye Quason Asem sebe
DAME WANTED TO WITHDRAW FROM TORKONOO CASE LAST MINUTE AND WAS REFUSED !!! COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS
Lawyers in this country are lazy, immoral and ineffective. Now that he's losing you want to leave.
What was the essence of the fast track courts then?
Does it mean judgement is not happening on July 3, ? The judge should refuse the withdrawal. Wontomi had paid the lawyer and he the lawyer should not be allowed to abandon him. Unless it's a trick to hold judgement on the sch ...
Phlemsy excuse, it's obvious he will be jailed, that's why u are running away...nothing can save that idiots...u guys have raised dzata bi...now u see your level?
So far as Sedinam Tamekloe is here to serve her prison term Chairman would join her soon
Infantile excuse. Was Andy Appiah-Kubi not in this country when both Atto Forson and Gyakyi Quayson were being tried on weekly basis under the regime of his party?
Or he thinks they are better and deserve their own pace of ...
James Gyakye Quayson case comes to my mind.
Coward
You see i think wutumi is not paying you your legal fees do you are running away from him
Whistle of a bad case brown by Appiah Kubi...
Lawyer, why now? Please don't throw dust into our eyes
Wontumi will surely cry if he get a jail sentence.
Why should the case not move fast???
Justive delayed is justice denied.
why is the Lawyer not happy with the fast moving case??
Reason land litigation cases have been at Courts for 20-30 years
We must reset Ghana Judiciar ...
Ghana fu) mu n soriooooo
Is this a lawyer? He has delivered his own verdict against his client and running away from it thinking he is smart.
Who has destructive tendencies in Ghana more
than President Mahama and his family,
Akuffo Addo was Cowed down and could not do
what he intended to do. The Nyinahin Bauxite
Deposit and the Luxilliant forests were not
all ...
A thief defending a another thief in a court
Wontumi is done
Nsawam free hotel waiting for him
Wo boooooa. Wontumi has good Case.
This is called 'thiefman thief thiefman'!
Appiah Kubi has scammed Wontumi.
419 paa nie?
Lol!
Ei ! Ghana , wote puu puu a wobidi , ebia na 3y3 koobi nkwan , this is the guy who wanted to buy Chelsea football club
what is Chelsea why can't wontomi buy it
When you only know the judges. In the Bible, ..and a new King came who knew not Joseph.
Wontumi the serial criminal should be jail 1000years.
He should have had the skill to drag the case just like Thaddeus did for Mike Nyinaku of beige capital. If the case went too fast, it's because u played along . Experienced lawyers have so many ways of handling cases to favo ...
How can you be so dumb..???? Do you know think if your case is as hopeless as Wontumi has got his own, there's anything that you can do..???? What is there under the sun that Wontumi can stand on to avoid his conviction. Your ...
Has the Bar Association become an adjudicatory.power? Chicken stuff.
,FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.
☎️0544951674☎️
Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.
Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.
Sala ...
You want to exit this case but will actively participate in the plea bargin case? Why picking and choosing?
Lawyer please why are you not happy the case is moving on fast. This is what Ghanaians are looking for. Thank you