I only said his manhood is small as a joke - Woman regrets as partner refuses to marry her

Read Comments Comments (72)

• ROCKIA 2 days ago

Alice Frimpong? Why is it always an Asante?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mawutor 2 days ago

Telling a man he has a small bula is a red line.
    He can forgive you but he cant forget it.

• Solo Pobee 2 days ago

It was a very serious remark. The man can even insist on a DNA test to verify the ownership of the children.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 2 days ago

Omg, micro or even nano penis doesn't mean the man can't pump sperms into vagina to make babies.

• @ ROCKIA:GHANAWEB ONLY PROMOTES EWES 2 days ago

Run through the history of their posts twenty years back. The only place in Ghana to promote is Ayigbe. Nobody has achieved anything worth mentioning unless it’s an Anwona man or woman. Volta Region is the only place with a ...

• ROCKIA 2 days ago

My brother, it's all tongue in cheek and justlaugh even though it's true that Alice Frimpong y3 Asantenibaa. So massa stop overthinking it and laugh it off. It's not that deep, wae? We are all 1people who should be able to te ...

• Saintt 2 days ago

Gyae gyimiii no . Must this be about tribe ?

• ROCKIA 2 days ago

See this misguided mumu!
    Is she an Asante, yes or no?

• MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 2 days ago

You muntula paa o.. what he typed make sense to you? I met many Ayibge women who complain their men don't take care of their family, can I generalised it? You mugu pass

• This is a Fraud 1 day ago

Why is it that you this Akan speaking people especially the Asantes think the only tribes in Ghana is the Ewes and the Asantes , dude there are lots of other tribes in Ghana but because you guys can't think deep you only tho ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 2 days ago

Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...

• Lamentations. No Joke! 1 day ago

They express it. Clear, vivid & loud. Attention, sika-dulo. Too small penis. Korti bortor too. No feerings. No joke! Rrlest ckloss the rLiver. For feerings.

• Rockia 17 hours ago

Aboa bini who told you that they are Ashantifo tanii aboa bini

• U joe 2 days ago

So is this news?

• Efo Juju 2 days ago

Why should this be a news item?

• Yoo 2 days ago

Hahaha…Reminds me of Akosua Manu and Amoakohene!

• David 2 days ago

Where from all these compensate me.. Foolish women.. Why won't you also compensate the man?

• YOU DONT SAY THAT TO ANYMAN! 2 days ago

Its not that his Kwaku is small. Maybe you too your pipi is oversized , that is why you think his kwaku looks like a kapwepwe! Please dont marry her. She will use that as an excusevto fukc Atia the garden boy who are known to ...

• E- Okro 2 days ago

If it is me no problem but I will lock her up. She will chop that my small dick saaa till the day she will die. Anka? She thinks I am a fool to open her outside to go and chop monster dick? Kwasea

• Kwam 2 days ago

That is serious joke no man will torelate, it means you have chopped the big one before, so his is not satisfying you. If he marries you how do you cope the small one?

• Kyeiwaa Vida 2 days ago

After the vagina has been used up, what is there again for the man to desire for him to marry you? Why can't modern women open their legs for baby making only after marriage? Enjoy your civilized selves.

• FreeSpirit 2 days ago

Next time you will not joke again in a relationship.
    That's a lesson to you

• Nii Ramzy 2 days ago

Nonsensical,!!!so in the eyes of the editors of ghanaweb this is news right.No wonder you are losing readership

• Stan 2 days ago

FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.

☎️0544951674☎️

Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.

Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.

Salar ...

• Smiles 2 days ago

Beware of a PRANK.
    If you prank me,and saying as a joke,that ends everything.
    My only thing unforgiveable is prank.

• HOW MANY HAVE YOU SLEPT WITH TO KNOW THE SIZES OF MANHOOD 2 days ago

HOW MANY HAVE YOU SLEPT WITH TO KNOW THE SIZES OF MANHOOD
    HOW MANY HAVE YOU SLEPT WITH TO KNOW THE SIZES OF MANHOODHOW MANY HAVE YOU SLEPT WITH TO KNOW THE SIZES OF MANHOOD

• Third Eye. 2 days ago

My woman passed a similar comment and I left her one touch after cohabiting for nearly a decade. I respected her that was why I didn't tell her she had an oversize cont. But she had the guts to tell me my prick was small. I k ...

• This is a Fraud 1 day ago

Well done Sir, thats how you treat this girls/ women with a huge manhole between their legs period.

• Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago

Only nonsense is going on in Ghana and Ghweb don't have nothing to offer us. Useless country.

• Offei 2 days ago

No serious man will be with a woman for 14 years and have 3 children with her, and yet is not thinking of marrying her. Who does that. Would he be happy if his sister is treated this way? Useless man!

• Nnnbx 2 days ago

UR. VAGINA IS TOO BIG THATS WHY U SEE HIS PENIS AS SMALL. WOMEN OF TODAY. KWASIAFOUR

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase
    An ...

• Azaa 2 days ago

It is quite unfortunate that someone people naively think it is all about tribes without not actually looking into the population dynamics of Ghana. Whether you see it as such or not, some tribes will always have majority rep ...

• IQ 2 days ago

You better pack your belongings and leave the relationship, if only you fancy "size- plus" penis. But be careful that "LUST" doesn't ruin your entire life. Okay !!!

• Wontumi da yie 2 days ago

Hahaha, the man's thing, at least is bigger than that of nana addo

• Ghanaweb falling apart 2 days ago

Ghanaweb is hoping to get an award for this article.
    Maybe about time to get new workers.

• KK 2 days ago

Funnily enough, I know a guy from Bolgatanga ( a "frafra" guy ) who goes by name "Kwaku Yeboah". How about that? Fact is, you can't, accurately, tell the tribe one belongs to in Ghana, my brother. After all, we are all Ghana ...

• Wontumi of Chelsea 2 days ago

Where from Afia Swazzneger? My former girlfriend who said I always fart when ejaculating? I mean her hometown?

• KK 2 days ago

Funnily enough, I know a guy from Bolgatanga ( a "frafra" guy ) who goes by name "Kwaku Yeboah". How about that? Fact is, you can't, accurately, tell the tribe one belongs to in Ghana, my brother. After all, we are all Ghana ...

• Agbelimor Paris 2 days ago

I think she sounded like whore,the man is not the only one screwing her.Those people majority of their women don't like one prick.

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago

Yes Ghanaian men are known to have small prick unlike we Nigerians with Big long fat cocks. Especially the Igbos where we eat yam daily. Common no wonder Ghana girls stylishly befriend us and even marry us.

• Abinziki 1 day ago

You Nigeria men, are only attracted to the over used, STD infested and wayward girls in Ghana. No decent Ghanaian family will allow their daughter to marry a Nigerian man. So advice yourselves.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

Stupid woman,nnyer kote kese nkoaaa na etumi di etwe yiye, erteserr wo de aduane bebiree ahyer wanum,eberyer den na wa wesa?, kote ketewa Tumi di etwe ma Obaa hoba wai

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 days ago

Go buy cucumber then and leave the man alone
    He can't ask Father God for more

• Sam 2 days ago

JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE

REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!

NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM

JOHN 16:4

• Quote omission 2 days ago

@Sam, you are wrong with the bible quote.

• Tosa 2 days ago

She has been cheating on the guy that is she realize his prick is small

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago

This woman is Definitely Not serious!!! How and why do you continue to have children with a man who cannot provide accommodation for you and his children.? A man who lives in his In-laws house , surely it looks like he hasn ...

• U2 Spy plane 2 days ago

What women really want is the longest and fattest one.

• godfather 2 days ago

If your dick is small it is small and if it's big is big.So why do you banter with nature?

Because she's getting what she really wants. So was her comment.

Because she is not getting enough of what she really wants, so is her comment

• Umn 2 days ago

There is a dark side of women beyond men's recognition. They are insatiable;a devil placed alongside man. But without them, there's no procreation.

• kuuro 2 days ago

I think the woman went too far. no man in his right sense would accept to live with such woman after that bad joke she made against the man, beside that why would she lived with a man for 14years without marriage,

Any time they spy and saw what he has, then they fabricate a story to fit it.

• Bonus Baba 2 days ago

No man in his right mind should marry tis pro------. Now she is pleading like a fish out of water. Hey Mama tomatoes YOU ARE FU----- FOR LIFE. I THANK THE PARTNER FOR HISBOLD ATTITUDE. HURRAY!!! YOU ARE A WINNER

• Great one 2 days ago

So what would have been her own contribution to the relationship that produced the children? is that man even sure that those kids are his

• Great one 2 days ago

So what would have been her own contribution to the relationship that produced the children? is that man even sure that those kids are his

• KT , TORONTO 2 days ago

Always KUMASI PEOPLE......

• Nothing new! 2 days ago

Same old story of two confused people. A reckless man who doesn't know to do the proper thing by properly marrying a woman before sexually getting involved with her and a woman who doesn't know her worth and has to allow any ...

• Maame Yaa 2 days ago

In poverty, the issues that generate contention are frivolous! Can you imagine? small penis!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago

Men don't talk about women's womanhood out of respect even if it looks ugly.

• Nana 2 days ago

Gyimii saaaa....all what ladies talk about in relationship these days is that....he has small penis. We never heard our mothers and grandmothers coming out openly to complain about their husbands manhood. Why is it that our w ...

• Fire for fire 2 days ago

SO WHAT IS GOING ON WITH THAT NATION WRECKER BY THE NAME OF KEN OFORI-ATTA AND DTHE BILLIONS OF TAX PAYERS MONEY THAT HE STOLE AND CURRENTLY HIDEN IN OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS?
    THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION MUST ENLIST THE HELP OF THE ...

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 2 days ago

AVOID SEXUAL IMMORTALITY BUT PEOPLE WON'T LISTEN.

You opened your legs for 14years without pride prize.

You are a disgrace to your parents and your God

• Son of sons 2 days ago

What kind of nonsense is this? My mom had 7 kids and she doesn’t know our ages.

• JBB 2 days ago

Alice, you are an astute journalist; I like watching you but you do not need to show this on Tv to make your point.

• Allotey 1 day ago

It was not a joke, you meant it. In any relationships once one partner strat speaking negative things about the other partner private parts it becomes a doomed case. It was the only way you could get satisfaction with this bi ...

• Paul 1 day ago

You can move on and allow him to take care of his children as the tradition demands. Why should he pay her when also took care of her.

• K. Diaba 1 day ago

The woman's remark is very funny. Whose manhood was she comparing to? Couples should be careful of what come from their mouth. Anyway who told some of you that all people with Ashanti names are Ashantis? Some of my father's f ...

• JAG 18 hours ago

What stupidity is all this?