Mahama’s performance disappointing, his rating should be below 15% - KNUST Professor

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• GHANA 2 days ago

STUPID PROFESSOR- WHAT DID YOU TAKE US FOR:
    DO YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS TO FALL TO YOUR STUPID RATING:

• P Djamgbe 2 days ago

Tribalism is a huge (major) factor as to why Ghana is not developing, plain and simple, no further comment.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago

I would want to know the rating of the Professor at the University. These BOOKLONG people are the bane of Ghana. How many books and very important articles has the Professor published or contributed to their publications. Man ...

• FRANKIE 2 days ago

No wonder Mr. Happiness firmly believes that a Dutch passport is better than a Ghanaian PhD.

• Rex 2 days ago

I see a chimpanzee and no tribal bigot of a professor.

• Blade 2 days ago

Another Ashanti bigot

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago

What made you think that he is an Asante person? Grow up and think maturely. I was taught by some Anlo Ewe people who were excellent Lecturers, spoke Asante and Akyem Teo very fluently. Genetically, I am a Guan who can hardly ...

• Justice 2 days ago

Sometimes you command more respect when you do not speak at all. This Professor should not have opened his mouth to talk. Now he has reduced his respect from 80% to 14%; can you imagine?

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 day ago

Bet my last Pesewa he is from there.

• Jayhovah 2 days ago

This ugly chimpanzee looking moron, a so-called professor doesn't know a damn thing. What a shame. I feel sorry for his students. What the hell did his party do for the ppl of gh

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

This stupid professor is one of the foolish supporters of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.

Einbecile

• June 2 days ago

Which planet has this man just landed from?Tweaaa!!!

• BLUE ELEPHANT 2 days ago

Fortunately for all discerning Ghanaians this fake academic is not the only Ghanaian. He just descended from planet mars i suppose. We Ghanaians have endured something called DDEP before, we have seen inflation rates rise to ...

• Kramai 2 days ago

100x better than the previous Npp government,tell us why the previous government couldn't complete the market in 8 solid years in their own vote bank

• Doe 2 days ago

If JM has failed the Ghanaians. What did you and your NPP government do? Please, Papa, don't let politics close your eyes. You are reducing your respect. What is your Sciencescientific proof?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 days ago

The NPP Dr. Zaato type of lecturers in our Universities who are polluting the minds of students. This man is a Waste of OXYGEN on the Earth.

• Jack Sparrow 2 days ago

A fuuuuul like this call professor 8 yrs afari military hospital NPP couldn't complete rather take the money for manhole in Accra u didn't rate NPP kwasea man

• Joojo of Anomabo 2 days ago

See his dirty mouth. Another Chew and Pour idiot. Kumasi. Who don't know Kumasi and their political affiliation. Tweaaàa. So this fool thinks his opinion should away the whole nation. Who is he? See his stupid ugly mouth. S ...

• Joemens 4 hours ago

Then what about the Volta region. Waiting for response

• Solo Pobee 2 days ago

We all know Professor Charles Marfo and his NPP allegiance, betraying the cause of KNUST UTAG.

• Kofi uk 2 days ago

Hooo Aboa prof, a goat is even better

• Asakramitoga 2 days ago

Look at the foolish hippopotamus npp bush man spewing remnants of rat shit through his smelly anus. His adored Akkufo Addo's rating is 1%.Abuaba

• Anita 2 days ago

They are all not even good looking physically. See mouth and face. Kpofuuuu like a dinosaur. As if they naturally gathered together. Dirty face animal Dr. Domfe, Cow who throws his hands like a fool when talking Dr. Zaato an ...

• Waa look 2 days ago

Overfed toddlers with stomachs full of starch. NPP footsoldier rantings!!!

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

My beloved imbeciles and graduates of NDC academy of insults who live on only imported rice and cooking oil are here in their numbers you're welcome,when inflation was 24% and fx was ghc14/$1.00 Accra to Kumasi was ghc80.00, ...

• Yeboah 2 days ago

Your dollar was 17ghc not 14. Stop telling lies you baboon called Kwame Peter

• Prof Indeed 2 days ago

Indeed schooling does not erase gyimigyiimi

• Bawumia 2 days ago

Kwame Peter or whatever stupid name you call yourself, in fact you're the true son of your stupid father. You both are very foolish. Kwasia bi ba

• Nana 2 days ago

It's not surprising because you are in kumasi

• Nana 2 days ago

• Kennedy Agyepong 2 days ago

If Mahama is below 15%, then how much did u rate Akuffo Addo? These are the offspring of "matemeho" people who fought Nkrumah nail and tool. U call urself professor what have u ever produced? Toothpicks are even imported in G ...

• Kofi 2 days ago

You are an idiot. You think Ghanaians listen to your opinions anymore.

• kwame 2 days ago

NPP Professor. And such a person is teaching and supervising research work. Ghana is doomed.

• Yabi Yabi 2 days ago

You, Prof. Marfo, have not bought a new car, built a new home nor retired from work because in the last 12 years you've lived a life in mediocrity with not enough earnings to do the things you would like to do for yourself an ...

• KNUST disappointment 2 days ago

Get rid of him fast a total disgrace to the university.
    Maybe the professor thinks he is funny. What is he teaching the students there ?

• Naa Atwei 2 days ago

These are the type of silly lecturers their students have to gang up and beat mercilessly with firewood and fufu sticks not what is happening at the SHS and basic school level

• Mends 2 days ago

The least said about Ghanaian Professors the better!! Else where your kinds are developing innovations and making life easier for the human race but hear you are fooling like a fool

• FROM THE LAND OF POLITICAL ROBOTS -Ghanani 2 days ago

Always remember Busia and you will realise how stupid the educated people in the NPP are. This is a professor speaking but the most foolish person in the NDC is wiser than him.
    Just leave the Ashanti Region which is full of ...

• Kojos 2 days ago

A joker. Even if it's about opinion, can you be that callous and without a wee bit of objectivity. These are some of the people who make academics and professionals a laughing stock in Ghana. A prof of what. Hmmmmmm

• KK 2 days ago

Is this Professor serous. I dont think he actually said what is being attributed to him. Does he think we are still in the 90s where because of hatred for the then regime, the youth bought everything that came out from Profes ...

• Stan 2 days ago

.FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.

☎️0544951674☎️

Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.

Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.

Sala ...

• big boy 2 days ago

What is this shallow mindset
    Does he think kumasi is ghana or vice versa
    Man open your eyes
    What is the impact of your professorship
    U got ro sit up

• Fod 2 days ago

All these partisan dishonest people are in the country calling themselves professors.
    These are the kind of people hindering our progress as a country.
    DISHONEST PROFESSOR!

• Obroniba 2 days ago

Skin pain and grossly incompetent educated idiots. Below 15%? No worries, we the majority prefer this kinda leadership to the previous corrupt thievery bunch of stupid idiots. The difference is crystal clear and just wait fo ...

• Ghanaman 1 UK 2 days ago

If Mahama is @ 15 %, Akufo Addo should have been @ minus 50 %.

Where were you when our rivers were being poisoned with mercury, and turned from clear to brown, our forests were being recklessly destroyed, our fertile land ...

• Ghanaman 1 UK 2 days ago

Have you seen babies being born with deformities?? Have you seen the numbers of people in hospital undergoing expensive dialysis 3 times a week because of kidney failure ?? As a professor, you should think before opening your ...

• Wontumi (London) 2 days ago

@Reply to justice,
    You're right. Some people who are supposed to command respect, rather places themselves directly at a point, which is an insult prone area.
    And that's exactly where this professor has found himself.

• Wontumi (London) 2 days ago

@Reply to justice,
    You're right. Some people who are supposed to command respect, rather places themselves directly at a point, which is an insult prone area.
    And that's exactly where this professor has found himself.

• Kwasi 2 days ago

It should be less because he and his government is doing a bad job so far. Ghana is falling apart. Roads especially pokuasi Nsawam project, Tema motorway and others are all worse than year ago. We see incomplete hospitals and ...

• ABOKI 2 days ago

HAVE MERCY ON HIM HE IS JUST DISPLAYING HIS STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS.
    I THOUGHT HE HAS BRAIN IN HIS HEAD 000000000000000000000.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM AN ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER?

• IQ 2 days ago

It's now evident, the goodwill that Prez Mahama & NDC brought in 2024, has drastically waned down.

• Leonidas 2 days ago

It feels like (please, I have no evidence...am just sharing my gut feelings) there are fewer NPP guys on social media than the others.

• Nana 2 days ago

It's not a surprise he's in the asante region so he's living in his own world

• Onipaba 2 days ago

It is said that if you want to reach a large audience appeal to idiots.Mahamma applied this concept and it worked for him.He knows how to run his mouth to deceive the gullible and the weak minded.How could Ghanaians believe h ...

• Cult Followers of NPP 2 days ago

Look at this pig. No further comments.

• Mercy 2 days ago

Poor Professor. NDC failed to support your Vice-Chancellorship application, so you have decided to turn your gun on them.

• plo 2 days ago

It seems we need one dictator in the country called Ghana for 10 years to instill some discipline into Ghanaians. Certainly, democracy is not good for us because every Tom-Dick and Harry open their mouths and speaks anyhow. W ...

• Sakawa Mafia 2 days ago

CHEW AND POUR professor

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

Professor Marfo,"asem a wookano nyansa biaanim wai"

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 2 days ago

Gyimii nkoaaa gyimii saa professor

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

His performance is disappointing like that your face.
    Is like this man is drunk with Akpeteshi seriously. Looking at his face.
    He will definitely be part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.
    Npp criminals never again ...

• Common Sense 2 days ago

Wow, Is He Talking For Our Party NPP or What? Why Is Ghana Having Too Much Jonky Professors In The System. Thank God some of Us now no dey follow Party Colour's again. Jon Professor!!!

• K. Kusi 2 days ago

Even you with your looks and brown teeth you believe people should regard you for something. Tribal bigot!

• Waa look 2 days ago

Another Paul yandoh

• kuuro 1 day ago

Tribalism at it play here, I am a supporter of npp and would wanna believed that john Mahama is not doing well, fine though he is not perfect. but trust me he is trying his best as a person guys,

• Baba 1 day ago

This is a useless professor

• Brute 1 day ago

Judging from the comments I can conclude that every person associated with NDC is a fool, a psychopath, an animal and kwasea. Infact NDC nii biaa agyimi!

Look at ugly face like a monkey. Dont Mahama 15 give him 1 we don’t care- he is our president and doing marvellous

• Nana Afua. 1 day ago

Please, ask the professor, how much jobs did NPP created for Ghanaians under kuffor and Nana Addo Danquah. All the NPP know how to do best in power is to sell state properties and supporting people who robbed the nation finan ...

• JEFF MORGAN 1 day ago

THE PROJECT IS COMPLETED WHY YOUR NPP GOVT DIDN'T COMISSION BEFORE LEAVING OFFICE

• Peter 20 hours ago

Prof, what about nana addo's rating if mahama is 15%. If cedi to dollar is 11, inflation is 3.7%, debt to gdp, rate of borrowing all reduced, massive road construction, common fund paid, etc is 15%, then what about what nana ...

• Kanewu 9 hours ago

The hidden apartheid is really embedded on this so called professor so much so that he is bidding behind his academics to expose it, as if to say he wasn't in the country to witness what happened in this country for NPP 8 ye ...

• S.K. 5 hours ago

Accurate assessment.