Wontumi Trial: I will not keep quiet when I feel cheated – Appiah Kubi

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ROCKIA 1 week ago

Ay3ka! Contempt of court loading unless it's subdued by an Order from Above!

• The Motherland 1 week ago

Just see the gymnastics that this lawyer is playing. He has refused to apply to the court for the case to be broadcasted live, yet he is apportioning blame for the lack of broadcast. Mmmmchew!!

• Atinga 1 week ago

Why is Appiah Kubi jumping around like a goat? He is just telling the world he is a bad lawyer and preparing the grounds in case he looses the case. You presided over the case and decide to run away just before judgement is d ...

• MON DIEU! 1 week ago

What a loose talker this opanin lawyer has become!

• yaw 1 week ago

Papa Lawyer, please you just want public sympathy for your client. Otherwise you know the right thing to do as a lawyer. Speak to the court not the same public that you are blaming

• Akwasi 1 week ago

Is Wontumi god? Everyone must have his day in court. if he is innocent, he will be freed but if he is guilty he will face the law. What a cry-baby Lawyer

• Francis Mccarthy 1 week ago

Appiah kubi is “PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL “ Remember he was POISONED for championing to remove Ken. OFORI ATTA. Very very principled and honest. A respectful lawyer.Very PATRIOTIC.

• OXYGEN DEPRIVATION 1 week ago

Blistering Barnacles! Where do people like you get the inspiration for your inane comments from, your rectum or your septic tank?

• Mandela 1 week ago

Keep on yapping. Defending à notorious arrogant daylight robber like Wontumi. Nobody cares.

• Mandela 1 week ago

Keep on yapping. Defending à notorious arrogant daylight robber like Wontumi. Nobody cares.

• Mango mo 1 week ago

What's high profile about galamsey case? Can you tell the public how you cheated? The case is still ongoing until the day of judgement. I think..........hmmmm. I stand to be corrected, has Chairman Wuntumi a case? Politicians ...

• Konkon 1 week ago

Thank you Mango mo
    I rest my case

• Mama Tula 1 week ago

Who really cares what you do!!! Ghana is a democratic country so you are free not to be quit but one thing you failed to do was that you kept quiet when your clien,t Wontumi, was fooling around walking on people's reputation ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Asakramitoga 1 week ago

This arrogant fool will always be a fool like how Akufo Addo manuevred his dismissal frem Parliament. As failure in the Chairman Wontumi'scase, the man is getting mad

• Ras Bangi 1 week ago

SHUT UP WE ALL KNOW THE GUY IS A CRIMINAL. WHY DESTROY THE ENVIRONMENT??? LOOK AT THE FLOODS NOW??
    WHY STEAL SUCH HUGE SUM OF MONEY?? LOOK AT THE ROADS AND OTHER INFRASTRUCTURE SITUATION IN THE COUNTRY??
    HE SHOULD REFUND AN ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

Why is this man jumping the gun???
    No wonder he belongs to the Nation wreckers organization.
    No matter what you do the judgment will be delivered.
    Thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.

• godfather 1 week ago

Go for appeals instead of bringing your court into disrepute.

• Nii Nilelor 1 week ago

The judgment is not in so why are you feeling cheated? I don't understand ooo these people with comedies chai
    Why don't you say it from the beginning when the case started and you were organising press discussions.

• Tom 1 week ago

Hmmmm. Irrespective, the law is the law .