Afenyo-Markin challenges Dumelo, Zanetor to an Ewe battle

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Talkative 3 weeks ago

3 useless people. Daughter of a murderer. Ayibge gigolo, the doer of first plus cable thief

• ELON MUSK IS THE RICHEST EVER DOLLAR TRILLIONARE ON THIS PLANET EARTH BECAUSE HE THINKS AND PLANS BIG. 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER KWASIA GHANAIAN WITH A SMALL BRAIN WHO THINKS SMALL LIKE A POOR FOOL!

GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS MUST ADOPT THE MINDSET OF THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARAB STATES LEADERS OR ELON MUSK. OTHERWISE, GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO BE ...

• Great one 3 weeks ago

What is dollar trillionaire, how many people believe that crap? I understand what you mean bro but don't allow yourself to be a victim of mental imperialism

It's true that Ghanaians don't think big as a matter of fact, mo ...

• BlaqueMarque 3 weeks ago

Man after my own heart. Thank you for your reality check. Keep putting them in their places with great thought and language.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago

Hahahaha. Will it be strange if none of Efo Julor John Rawlings the MURDERER’s children can’t speak any good Anlo-Ewe because they never grew up in such a speaking environment. Their father Rawlings himself speaks poor Ew ...

• Jayhovah 3 weeks ago

ITS ALWAYS SOME STUPID MONKEY THAT GOT SOMETHING TO SAY ABOUT ANOTHER ETHNIC GROUP. ITS NOT OUR FAULT YOUR MOTHER USED TO BE FCK BY ANIMALS, YOU PIECE OF SHIT

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 3 weeks ago

Classic example of ewe parents failing their children.

• Tonee 3 weeks ago

You are sick

• John,Tema 3 weeks ago

Ayigbe ppl think their language is a weapon to use to kill their opponents/enemies. They hate it when others are trying to learn it.Thank God their educated ladies in the city don't want to speak it.Soon it be be extinct in G ...

• First Class 3 weeks ago

And yet your stupid kotokoli Bawumia alias the dancing goat will lose potoooor even if everybody in Ghana is speaking hour village language okay? Loowe

• Aduomi 3 weeks ago

You are a fool..

• Niger 3 weeks ago

Fante comedy

• U joe 3 weeks ago

Fool!

• Atta Kay 3 weeks ago

Good point from Afenyo Markins, many ppl having Ewe/ Ayigbe names cannot speak their language yet they use their lineage to bully Akans. Very Evil ppl they often frustrate non-Ewes not to learn their language when you live wi ...

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

@Atta, you sounds infantile and your ignorance is appalling.

• Bad_Politics 3 weeks ago

Until we stop democracy in the town called Ghana its people will continue to get broken heart.
    This Afenyo guy if not politics will never get a pay check in his because which institution I mean serious one will employ him
    T ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago

Stop that crap and do what voters sent you to Parliament to do Ghana.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago

"Stop that crap and do what voters sent you to Parliament to do for Ghana."

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 weeks ago

THIS IS A USELESS TOPIC TO BE BROUGHT UP BY A PERSON WHO HAS BEEN ELECTED BY THE ELECTORATES TO GO AND REPRESENT THEM IN PARLIAMENT. YOU ARE A BIG SILLY AND STUPID ASS-HOLE. WE WANT EMPLOYMENTS FOR GHANAIANS !!! INSTEAD OF ...

• Sethoo 3 weeks ago

Very soon Ayigbe language will be banned from all public places. Majority of them are very wicked ppl and so need to be stopped from spreading their hatred.We thought it's only Akans they hate but now they are fighting Northe ...

• Rocky 3 weeks ago

Who cares?

• JONATHAN FAYI PATAPAA 3 weeks ago

NKWASEASEM AAA KWA !!. AKPE LOO

• Kojo Kankam 3 weeks ago

Ghana so so talk talk no action Shame on you

• SURVIVAL. 3 weeks ago

Dumelo is NOT an Ewe,he's a Guan from Likpe Bala, he's mother is a FANTE,but he's using an Ewe Surname and middle name.Afenyo Markins is an Ewe from Anlo and the mother is a Guan as well from Winneba Awutu Afutu.

• Adukonu 3 weeks ago

Dumelo is not an Ewe although he is using an Ewe name. He is a Guan . Most Guan in Oti and Volta Regions used Ewe name. Eg Amedzofe is an Ewe name but the people are Ghana

• Adukonu 3 weeks ago

Guans.

• Taru Peace 3 weeks ago

Afenyo is now mental

• Asakramitoga 3 weeks ago

You see this dzimakpla Afemenyo Afegble is now actually mad. He should throw that challenge to me. Gbeha

• Saly 3 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin, you are just a NOISE MAKER NOT A SERIOUS POLITICIAN STOP THAT STUPID NONSENSICAL TALKS QQQ and learn from better POLITICIANS and behave sensible.

• Accra is wiping away and 3 weeks ago

They are in parliament having jokings

• Peter 3 weeks ago

This concert man should be serious. No wonder a minority leader at 137 and 89

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 3 weeks ago

When did you see yourself as ewe, now that your party is in opposition,
    You never identify yourself as when your party was in power.
    Were you not the one who lied that the tidal waves that happens in Anlo was as a result o ...