Sedina Tamakloe-Attionu did not run away as its purported - Bernard Bediako

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Atsu 3 weeks ago

This one term mp is the most useless liar in NDC no wonder he harassed Akwatia mp to death before taken his seat

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Anytime he meets ppl who are intelligent than him during Debates he becomes agitated and starts using uncouth words and threat on radio. This Bernard Bediako is a suspected Criminal who shd be watched closely.

• John,Tema 3 weeks ago

The same way this greedy criminal lawyer Bernard Bediako took the slot from his client in NDC to contest, he feels that's how life shd be.He is lousy talkative with no brain in his head.He will be discarded very soon from th ...

• Efo Juju 3 weeks ago

She didn't return voluntarily. She was extradited.

• Calm 3 weeks ago

Yes she asked permission and then got lost and didn't bother contacting the court again. Any man who speaks that way is capable of letting another man fck him in the ass for money

• Sam 3 weeks ago

fa wo gyimie s)) h). wo ne vanderpuye. you guys are doing yourselves no good

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

So this fool is a lawyer.

• Yaa 3 weeks ago

Is Akufo Monkey Addo not claiming to be a lawyer? No classmates

• Tt 2 weeks ago

Ɔbaa paa

• TWEAA DC 2 weeks ago

NDC AND LIES EQUALS THE CRIPLE AND THE GROUND...WILL JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI INFORM YOU WHEN HE PLANS TO PARDON HER?...ANYWAY, WHO CARES WHEN MAHAMA PARDONS HER AND APPOINT HER AS A SPECIAL AID TO LORDINA?...TWEAA.

• Atta Kay 3 weeks ago

This Akwatia MP is Senseless and very Stupid lawyer. He's a pathological Liar who believes he can easily dribble his way to the top.We pray Dec 2028 will come very soon for us to kick him out of thst Constituency.

• Owu Ben 3 weeks ago

You are a liar; tou dont deserv to be called hon.Shame

• THE LONE CRUSADER 3 weeks ago

GYAE NKRUASESEM NO! AFTER ALL THESE MONSENSES! JUDGEMENT AWAITS YOU AND ME! WA GYE WO SHARE! ENTI WOSURO SE YEBEBO WODIN! [GH SE OPE NA WO VOTU MOO! MONHWE GH ASETENA! AKROMGOO MANMOFOO AGIMIIFOO ABAYIDOM ATROFOO MOGYA KAGUOF ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 weeks ago

Preparing to let her go free without charge. They think Ghanaians are fools.

• Of 3 weeks ago

Is he an mp or an ndc communicator.we are fed up with him

• Sammy 3 weeks ago

Akohwe nkoa .... and propaganda perpetuated by even lawyers.
    Give us a break.

• Alhaji Baba Naabu 3 weeks ago

Politicians and lies

• OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago

Sure, she did not tun away. She was hiding in you coconut-shaped head. This buffoon is also a MP? Ghana is truly sick !

• Abrefa 3 weeks ago

Who's this brainless man? Who doesn't know Sedina ran away from justice, the same way Ken Ofori-Atta ran away? Such nonsense.

• Free Radical 3 weeks ago

Is this fool thinks we are stupid like him to believe that Sedina Tamakloe-Attionu did not run away as it’s purported.They why was she not in the country?Why did she refuse to return home.Only fools and senseless believe su ...

• ACE 3 weeks ago

All of you are destroying Ghana. Wrong is wrong. The lady knows what she has done and you know what she did, so why are you trying to turn wrong into right?. Keep away and allow the law to deal with her.

• John 2 weeks ago

If Sedinam actually wanted to continue with the case, she could have provided her medical management and her doctors account to the court for consideration. The court could have given her more time if her condition was that g ...

• JB 2 weeks ago

What did she do? Has Ken Ofori Atta run away??

• bisa 2 weeks ago

SHE TRAVEL FROM GHANA WITH COURT APPROVAL FOR ALMOST 10 YEARS? ARE YOU MAKING ANY SENSE AT ALL?IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY SHUT UP.THIS WOMAN SHOULD QUICKLY REPORT HERSELF TO THE PRISONS SERVICE NOT THE POLICE TO START H ...

• Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago

KWAASHIAA you are mad

• Kwani 2 weeks ago

Your foolishness will speak for you, defending the indefensible