The West is too knowing..
NDC & FIFA which of them is more Corrupt. An alleged Rape case is a more serious crime in developed countries. But don't rule out England trying to use it to weaken and disorganise BS. Ofuiii England
Kofi Adams, instead of verifying the earlier rumours and pushing things at the inter-govrernmental level, you were busy denying knowledge of denial of visa for the guy. You and corrupt Kurt are to take 90 % of the blame. Did ...
Infantino is as useless as shit! African countries FAs should vote wisely for the hosting rights in future.
Our leaders are only Local Tigers they can't bite at the international level .Both Kofi Adams & Kurts Okraku are lying and not good enough for the positions they are holding. Are they aware Thomas Partey is the best player of ...
I DO NOT BLAME DEMENTED NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR. I BLAME THE FOOLS WHO SPONSOR SUCH AN IDIOT AND GIVE HIM RED CARPET IN THIS COUNTRY!!!
The blame lies with the GFA and the Minister not FIFA, did they inquire with the Canadians if he would have any visa issues because of the seriousness of the rape allegations against him? Before including him in the squad? If ...
All the NDC know is talk talk instead of action. Let gfa lawyers sue Canada immigration for the visa denial to Teye Partey. That's where these Caucasians will learn sense.
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is be ...
@ Blue Pen,is FIFA the organizer of the world cup aware of such crooked law from Canada? Open your eyes well and ready between the lines,the England team is behind the move it started from the threats of handshakes against Th ...
Your tale doesn't make any sense. Ghana is playing England in Boston, and Partey is already in Boston. How does England benefit from helping prevent Partey's entry into Canada? Don't just talk from your anus...make some sense ...
@MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO. Why should the position of some of you be based on partisan lines all the time. We all know that that Trump (USA) and Canada are being senselessly political with this world cup and visa issues, plus fifa ...
Breel Embolo of the Swiss National team was recently initially denied visa to enter USA for the WC2026, his Football Federation & Sports Ministry challenged the Embassy and got it done.Both Kofi Adams & Kurts are unfit for th ...
LOOK AT WHO IS ASKING FIFA TO SIT UP?...TWEAA.
Odwan. How can Canada convict a person without trial? If he gets visa to enter the country where the allegations were made, how on Earth can Canada base on that to deny him visa? They only did it to aid the England team, that ...
Are you a donkey ? We are talking about football here. Think before you post stupid comments here.
I’m replying to so called @ Nii
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Look at this man too.Go through the records and find out great and mighty who have been denied access to Canada.
There is danger looming . I know of thousands of Ghanaians who bought match tickets from the GFA site yet they couldn't secure visas to go watch the world cup matches. This issue will come up strongly after the world cup so t ...
They can literally re select your team.. Denial anyone eg key players, coaches, technical team.. Just with visa ban... They can't host well.. I heard Iran players sleep on Mexico and fly to playing us and return same day.. T ...
It's rather lean who rejected to stay in US
They can literally re select your team.. Deny anyone eg key players, coaches, technical team.. Just with visa ban... They can't host well.. I heard Iran players sleep in Mexico and fly to play in US and return same day.. Thi ...
Things didn't goes all that well in the world cup, see how some teams were treated at airports,fans visas refused, referee denial entry
FIFA is busy thinking about money and forget the football.
This guy is seriously a mistake of a sports minister. If not for politics he doesn't come anywhere close to even be a public servant, and so are some useless others occupying sensitive positions.
This is what happens when people jump to accept unnecessary things what at all is football....just playing a plastic into a metal Poles at a particular time and everyone is mad...
Kwasi Nyantakyi would have been FIFA'a president hadn't been that fake Anas' so called expose'. Let's enjoy the way they are treating us small.
Nyantakyi is a thief.
All institutions in this world is a political tool to the western hegemony be it the church the UN and football is now part of it and we Africans have to look at it this way in order to position ourselves well.
First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the J ...
This Kofi Adamu boy isn't serious. He has never been serious. If he was proactive this wouldn't have happened. Of course he can't think far. He knew the guy had issues so he should have been faster in working on it. Blame him ...
Otumfo and partey are struggling to enter canada
You're Right, SO MUST The Government Of Ghana And The Traitors Against Ghana, "SIT UP", Regarding;- The Anti-Semite State Sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe, Dawhenya, The Betrayal Of GHANA And Precious GHANAIAN Blood,; And T ...
Let me ask. Can the Fifa president Infantino be refused a visa during a football tournament in any country? If the answer in On then the players, officials etc etc need not be refused entry visa during tournaments of such mag ...
Let’s move on. Partey won’t play the Panama game, but the boys will play for Partey: a sweet victory over Panama will shut the mouth of the Canada Calamity.
If the answer in No then no player, official etc etc need not be refused entry. He is a player and not a supporter.
They are just trying to use all tactics to weaken the team just in case we make it through and eventually meet them. How is he in US but not in Canada?
Let us be careful
Precedence
Can a player be refused a visa because he engages in an act that carries a death sentence in the host country?
Homosexuals
Just extradite the Canadian high commissioner.
lets boycott the tournament all together
This debacle must be laid squarely at the doorstep of Kofi Adams,at the time that he could have used diplomatic and legal channels to nib this nonsense in the bud he was busily and stupidly denying knowledge and therefore shi ...
Is there no such probleem which patey has living in Canada this is nonsense it’s from British government who are doing this
Mahama sack Kofi Adams because he doesn’t know anything about the portfolio he is handling.
Always disgracing you & the country when it comes to World Cup.
The state must take over the GFA as well because that Kurt,Randy ...
Ghana is a weak country,If I were the sport minister the best for Ghana to do is to write to fifa that Ghana is also withdrawing from the tournament because you cannot present weak team to play the match but it s ...
FIFA knows how to interfere in the affairs of national FAs but cannot interfere with nation's laws vis a vis international footballers visa issues. How stupid and hypocritical? And that fool called infantino, even his name su ...
What kind of sports minister is??
The newe broke out ,you said you were not aware and if there is anything like that, the F A will inform you.
Now who informed you??
You and the FA are just incompetent
Infatino lacks wisdom and his not qualify for the position of Fifa president, the former Fifa president Sep Blatter would have handle this matter amicably.
The GFA and the sports ministry are trying to hide their incompetence. They should have consulted a Canadian immigration lawyer for advice way before.
You're absolutely right!!
They must request for a TRP for Thomas and it shall be granted. The legal team should have used a two-prong approach in seeking for Thomas' temporary entry into Canada. Knowing that he has been ch ...
MOST USELESS FIFA PRESIDENT EVER . This Infantino or whatever is a PUPPERT of Donald Trump, kissing his stinking arse. It is Trump and not him,FIFA that organised the world cup.
They must request for a TRP for Thomas and it shall be granted. The legal team should have used a two-prong approach in seeking for Thomas' temporary entry into Canada. Knowing that he has been charged with a criminal offense ...
Synonymous with the party he belong to. Kofi, would be good for division 2 or 3 manager but not sports minister. Was this an experiment or a hostage situation by the Volta caucus. Senior minister paa, just to much to swallow. ...
You're absolutely right!!
They must request for a TRP for Thomas and it shall be granted. The legal team should have used a two-prong approach in seeking for Thomas' temporary entry into Canada. Knowing that he has been ch ...
Participating countries are to submit names of players who have no issues and not FIFA because FIFA does not control immigration policy of any country
I think the Sports Minister is barking at the wrong dog. It's not the responsibility of FIFA to ensure that players are issued visas to compete in the world cup. The perogative to admit fans or players is the responsibility o ...
Look among all misterial appointees in ghana Kofi Adam is not at height to occupied any ministerial position. It's unfortunate.
Minister, have you sent a letter to FIFA protesting its position and inaction? Or you’re just “moff-moff”-ing in the press? We know you can’t draft the letter yourself but surely you have a nice female secretary or as ...
Look at the face of this Adams Idiot, he looks so much like a drunkard. People should understand that principle is principle. It's because of lack of principles that's why Africa is what it is, we're so foolishly emotional, ...
Kofi, what do you want FIFA to do? FIFA doesn't
control immigration laws in the participating countries.
What did your player do to be denied a visa? Please look into it before you criticize FIFA.