STUPID POLITICAL FAKE PROPHET. You will all run away one by one
Government should retrieve all the STATE ATOMIC LANDS at Kwabenya given to this Crook and Fake Pastor by NAPO and the NPP. He must be arrested by EOCO on arrival
I DO NOT BLAME DEMENTED NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR. I BLAME THE FOOLS WHO SPONSOR SUCH AN IDIOT AND GIVE HIM RED CARPET IN THIS COUNTRY!!!
IDIOT!! @ Prince Kwasi Adade. The great KEVIN TAYLOR has sent u TRIBAL THIEVES into Opposition forever. You can jump into the dirty Galamsey Lake Bosomtwi and kill yourself.. THIEVES!!
How does it make sense that one will just leave his work behind and go and be with his wife and kids for 2yrs?It only makes sense to those that it makes sense to. Criminals
What about the lands allocated to Rev. Sam Korankye Ankrah, Bishop Charles Agyinasare, and others during previous NDC administrations? If you want to pursue that line of argument, I believe it would be a mistake. Christianity ...
You can run but cannot hide. All the KWABENYA ATOMIC ENERGY LANDS stolen by this NPP Fake Prophet must be collected back by Government. Posting BAWUMIA on your Status will not stop EOCO from arresting u on your return. How ca ...
read my comment bro,i know this man physicalllllllll.
lie lie nkoaaaaaaa
Shocked what you wrote. If it’s true, then this is something…And I wonder why his wife and children are abroad while his church is in Ghana. The people are paying tithes to him and his false prophesies as you experienced ...
Ei people have filla!!!!
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard tyrant dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...
Common, unsmooth criminal.
Pivot to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think ...
When NAPO was a Minister, this gentleman, a member of Makers House Chapel, reportedly managed to acquire a large tract of land belonging to the Ghana Atomic Energy Commission. It is worth noting that the Ghana Atomic Energy C ...
Stop those family excuses and just come back for two weeks holiday in Ghana . How come your name is at immigration wanted list in Ghana
All PASTORS should concentrate on their CORE MANDATE so they can be free to roam about anywhere in Ghana and will not have a reason to flee the country anytime there is a change in government.
Why is the minister NAPO here i ...
last few years i was in this mans church with someone who brought me der,i am not a church man because i know the dynamics,i was given a paper to write my info for osofo to prophyCI fot me,i gave fake ones and on the day of p ...
Wow, so you know him personally??? This is interesting that his prophecy was based on what you wrote on that paper. Thus then us a scam. I never knew until now.
Speak to what u know and stop speculating.
How possible that a pastor will leaves his family in America and raking poor Ghanians congregation for world material
I just write this same comment. Why would he put his children and wife in America while there taking money from the poor un. Ghana? May the Almighty open the eyes of people to know them by their fruits.
are you so gullible? how do you know what "Talented" is saying is the truth?
I am not saying its not true what he has said, but how can you validate what he has said?
You have simply accepted his statement as true.
If I we ...
1234, hou are the gullibe one. Did yiu resd my comment? Didn’t the pastor say that the wife and kids are in America? Read what the pastor said himself. Some of you are brainwashed and don’t understand a thing.
Why is that anything about NPP party and people is about stealing from the Nation. Ghana is not a bank where you guys have to be stealing always to enrich yourselves.
Anything story about NPP is stealing and destroying and ...
Be true to yourself and the God you serve. You run away, for the fear of being arrested. Pastor banza.
The corrupt pastor said with his absent still the church goes on
'The man of God'
Hahahaaa..
Anther Ken ofori atta in disguise. Come and account for your bad deeds. You were comparing mahama to buwumia during election 2024 not knowing you have aslo taken your share. Armed robber in casort
I’m not a follower of this Prophet called Nyamekye but we should be careful about what someone we don’t know comes to say about him on this platform. Has the pen name called TALENTED ever said what he/she has just said an ...
I can't wrap my head around what osofo is saying. Your church is established, here in Ghana , tithes, offering, first fruits and yearly harvest are all being collected in Ghana and yet you have your wife and children in Ameri ...
Is he the only pastor having a church in Ghana but the wife and children live in America ? Don't you know a lot of pastors who have churches in Ghana but don't live in Ghana? Leave Dr Buadii Nyamekye alone. After all he sta ...
Yooo.
Why all the prophets in Ghana are from a particular region? EOCO must investigate them all...Prophet Obinim. Ogyaba, Adom Kyei, Owusu Bempah, Obofuo,Ajagurajah, Kumchacha....... They call themselves men of God but they are a ...
Let it be noted in that Professor Michael Boadi Nyamekye has not been out of the country for two years. It's been barely a year now. And he is not on the run as he said.