Ghana protests Canada's refusal of Thomas Partey's visa

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 weeks ago

The foreign affairs minister is on top of issues and because he's working and recording great gains, the followers of the elephant are angry at every step he makes. Nation wreckers!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
    Author: PanAfrican--- ————-
    AGENDA 111, OFOSU ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

##“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
    Author: PanAfrican--- ————-
    AGENDA 111, OFOS ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 weeks ago

Wasting your time buddy. England just made a call. You think any law can get Canada to reverse their decision? Funny.....guy

• TWEAA DC 1 week ago

GHANA AND NDC FOR THAT MATTER IS TALKING ABOUT PRESUMPTION OF INNOCENCE...IN GHANA THE ATTORNEY GENERAL CRUCIFIES PEOPLE BEFORE THEY ARE EVEN CHARGED...WHAT IS OKUJETO ABLAKWA CRYING ABOUT?...TWEAA.

• Kwame Peter 2 weeks ago

This is better in addition to a Canadian immigration lawyer pronto,the refusal is not cast in stone,and as for the tarts who made the accusations I'm consulting my ancestors and by the time they are done with them they will f ...

• CD 2 weeks ago

Can somebody tell this Ablakwa IDIOT to shut up? Why does he always want to sound the loudest as if he's doing anything meaningful? It's because of lack of standing by principles that's why Africa is what it is. We're always ...

• Don't Give Up, Black Stars 2 weeks ago

I thought you poeple profess Rule of Law as high bedrock. Where innocence until proven guilty, runs supreme. Same debate you shout for ofori attah. No surprise! All gods of the Land, deem you lot as the most Evil Traitors, ...

• Gbeha 2 weeks ago

Tell them! These akyem-mafia. Even our beloved Ghana Black Stars, they can chook deep in the back. In so far as political power is out of their grips. Evil crook killers of Dr.Kwame Nkrumah. Shameful Gbemela wo

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 weeks ago

CD, you can hate the minister all you want but the truth remains that he has outperformed your foreign minister who was there for 8 years. I understand Abrakwa was a pain in Akufo Addo's government.

• Buck Stops with Goalkeeper 2 weeks ago

AssLicking NPP, are confused as own slave master. Trump, in Jersey-1, caught a bullet shot. Held the kokofuball, & whistled victory. Anyatolah lurking out, laughing, & said:- 90 + xtra time not yet over. Let alone sudden deat ...

*Ayatolah Khameni, not Anyatolah~Hmm. Oyiwa!

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 weeks ago

BIG MOUTH, ABLAKWA.
    RATHER, ADVISE SOME OF YOUR SENSELESS PLAYERS ON ASHAWO GIRLS.

• kulbogo 2 weeks ago

this minister always wanna sound propagandist, he must arrange for a plane to come and fetch the remaining people who are already registered with the Ghana embassy in south Africa, the 30th of June deadline is fast approachin ...

• GHANAIANS DO NOT UNDERSTAND HOW THE MODERN WORLD WORKS! 2 weeks ago

Countries like Canada values the rights of women more than your 6day Football tournament.

The mere fact that a footballer has been accused of rape and you still fieldl that footballer in your team shows how much Ghana as a ...

• Yaa 2 weeks ago

Is Wontumi not taking part in your Chaaamine ship race despite being charged for thievery in court?

• Don't Give Up, Black Stars 2 weeks ago

@Yaa. Ask them again! I just asked them.

• Gbeha 2 weeks ago

Tell them again. These akyem-mafia

• Joko 2 weeks ago

Arsenal was still bent on signing him for extra one year and not until he left Arsenal did they bring the case against him, which is the reason I find it difficult to understand.

• Canada has jumped the gun, and why at the dearth. 2 weeks ago

The timing is bad and smells fishy. Bad for the commonwealth camarade. I think France will stand by the progress of its proxy states. First it was the ill fated, bad faith hand shake boycot and this isolated hidden piece of l ...

• Santo Domingo 2 weeks ago

Canada if you behave like this why won't you struggle for a last minute draw with Bosnia? You see? Karma is a bitch. Give great thanks to your black players. Idiots. Like you will smell pepper

• Gbeha 2 weeks ago

Encore, 1 x more f*re

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago

These illiterate players are easily conned by smart prostitutes.

• JB 2 weeks ago

What can you do? Is it by force?

Akyem mafia. Under Akuffo-Addo. He screwed up Ghana! Into deep shit!. Time up! For fire to fall. For devils to shame. Like the eye-red cobra, fleeing its poisonous head, from butt blast. Too late! Too bad!

• Kwasi 1 week ago

This is racism pure and simple. Thomas has not been found guilty of anything yet, but is been portrayed as been guilty. This is wrong and nonsense. Are we now accepting the fact that that any white woman can just accuse anyon ...

• England Juju & Tricks 1 week ago

Perfect! But the lurking influence was London. Was Partey on Wanted List? Not! They long kept avoiding the Black Stars. This time, their oracles misfired. Hence, Oyibo Juju & Tricks

• Counter Ambush in Sweet Revenge 1 week ago

England will smell pepper on 23rd June, 2026, with or without Partey. A painful humility they will never forget. Windsor will even hear gnashing of teeth from Trafalgar Square

• AsempaNia 1 week ago

Wait ooo, I thought Ablakwa is a lawyer ? Maybe not !
    Would Ghanaians like an accused child molester given a visa to come to Ghana ?

• AsempaNia 1 week ago

This is why you have to be careful not to do anything inappropriate to be even accused.
    Your guy, Party has multiple women has accused him of sexual assault.