Mother of Ghanaian student who died in Latvia invokes curses at graveside

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• CHIWAMBA 1 week ago

"ADUABÔ" ANIMALS..!!!! ANIMISTIC VILLAGERS...!!!! PRIMITIVE FOOLS...!!!! SHE WILL FINISH DOING ALL THIS, THE N TOMORROW, YOU WILL SEE HER SITTING IN FRONT OF OBINIM SINGING TO "their god" in their so-called "church". Apuuuuu ...

• Nana 1 week ago

What was the outcome of the delegation from Foreign Ministry?

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Using communion wine to curse? It is sad how African syncretism has crept into the church today. Most church leaders in Africa today believe they have the authority from God to curse their enemies. Meanwhile Jesus whom we wor ...

• Kk 1 week ago

Trash. Talk is cheap if u were in her shoes what will u do. I hope u will pray for them. U are a big fool and liar.

• Paa Lutu 1 week ago

Do Christians worship Jesus?

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Absolutely. He created you.

• Madridista 1 week ago

And who created him (Jesus)or he created himself,,,, Hmmm

• Wisdom 1 week ago

I think u don’t even know who created u

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

You will die in your sins and roast in hell eternally, if you reject him as your Lord and Saviour and as the Son of God.

• Archimedes 1 week ago

@Ghanaman, you are so stupid you don't even know the guys are poking fun at your stupidity.

They asked you if Jesus created you, and you foolishly answered... YES..!!!! And that was where your stupidity was exposed, becaus ...

• Wisdom 1 week ago

Am not gona say anything to u but one day same thing will happen to u and then u can forgive and forget good bye

• Foolishness 1 week ago

Ghanaman please wait until someone killed ur mom or father then u can call ur Jesus to forgive them okay..such an animal

• Bolaweb 1 week ago

Take heart madam. The Jesus teaches us not to curse our enemies. What you're doing is unchristian- you're rather invoking demonic spirits which will intern make your even more miserable.

• Paa Lutu 1 week ago

The same Jesus cursed a FIG TREE. Religion is bogus.

• Adongo bitters 1 week ago

Did they perform post mortem? if not the body could be exhumed and sent to Ghana for proper investigations

• Atinga 1 week ago

It’s 2026 .. get a good lawyer or human rights group

• Naneama!!!! 1 week ago

Villager!! Shameless woman!!!. What is the essence? She is just courting attention. The boy is dead. It's very painful and regrettable. Government is seeking justice for the boy so why thus cycle of attention seeking charade ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 week ago

Some Eastern European countries do not value Africans as humans

• Truth 1 week ago

According to them Eastern European women value blk man but we don’t see it reflecting in situations like this.most of u are slaves

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago

They killed him. They are racists period..thr police know who did that. But they won't talk they are wll racist killers. I would pull my foreign embassies out of that country immediately and cease all relations from that coun ...

• Truth 1 week ago

I thought white women are angels to Ghanaian men why are white women not convincing Latvians government to investigate a ghanaian boys death after they spit u out ,your black mothers carry the blame.when they kill this nigga ...