World Cup 2026: Black Stars will shock the world - Isaac Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (10)

• DotCom 6 days ago

I am not sure what this man has seen that the world doesn't see. We have one of the weakest teams in the tournament.

• Nima 6 days ago

Why you think soccer is a dice game or what, when other countries are well prepared for the tournament we are praying to win all our games lol Ghana we are not ready for every tournament, our soccer system has collapsed and t ...

• The Real Ghanaman 6 days ago

Sorry, bro, l don't think so. With so many injuries to key players and so many misfortunes and mishaps, bro, l wish it were so, but hmmmm, l doubt it. If wishes were horses, beggars would ride! Sorry.

• Marlon 6 days ago

Massa it is not automatic so stop giving yourself false hope. We don't have strong team. Why should Baba Raman be included in the squad? Any intelligent opponent can penetrate his position for goals because Baba Raman is a w ...

• Marlon 6 days ago

Massa we don't have a strong team.

• Ojatanaa 6 days ago

What's the black stars going to use to shock the world talking can't win nothing

• Ougrabako 6 days ago

Dreaming is not a bad thing, bug over dreaming becomes a disease, Sir Isaac Tetteh.

• Sammykb 6 days ago

We hope so!

• kwaku-t 5 days ago

Apuuuuuu. From where?