Please dont deal with BEEDEG either by choice or by force. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Ac ...
So, they knew all the criminal things they have done, and that's why they were screaming loudly that they will never hand over power. Adwiyaaaa......!!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....Burn the ...
There was no plea bargain for the poor hungry guy who stole plantain and is serving 3 yrs with hard labour today(His family could have paid 4 the plantain),why should der be a plea bargain for the rich greedy guy who still st ...
Chaaamine tui tui..wo booooooooowa. Abroad has come to Ghana. Which is All and Sandra
You jail people for stealing food and clothes, yet this hard criminal fraud the state and you're here asking for plea, if this can be done the I will say Ghana has a long way to go...the Law favours the politician and the peo ...
Eg. Lawyer Atta Akyea. The Bugri Naabu leaked tape for IGP probe chairman. Soso laughter he came to do. Till today no one knows the outcome of that probe. Such a bug. He fool pass Kofi Akpaloo
You jail people for stealing food and clothes, yet this hard criminal fraud the state and you're here asking for plea, if this can be done the I will say Ghana has a long way to go...the Law favours the politician and the peo ...
So those who steals chicken and are send to jail can those people plea Bargain ? Like you stole one fowl can you bring two fowls infact they can add eggs. So that no more jailing
Have a nice Sunday Apeman Wontumi..
One of your last Sundays at home..
Soon you'll spend them at a comfy jailcell in a nice place called Nsawam..
Good day to you!
Hahahaha. The FEARLESS AND POWERFUL CHAIRMAN WONTUMI’S BALLS AND PENIS SHRANK LIKE THAT. Hmmmm. No position is permanent. Is Ken Agyapong watching and listening? Hmmm. I rest my case.
,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
Richard Armah,
Please, though not usual, plea bargain could result in charges being dropped
Eeeeiii, Chairman Wontumi wey he chop hot like that? Hmmmm. He is now as quiet as a Church Mouse. Hahahaha. Is Ken Agyapong watching? Hahahaha. Let him also learn to keep quiet now before the laws grab him on his alleged murd ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
This bloke Wontumi should take 5 years inside and out in 3 with plea bargain.
Otherwise, he'll get more than 10 with no parole if goes the full distance in the
Charges he is facing.So yeah , guilty plea and get it done wit ...
When NDC imbecile journalist got tramadol and a wee smoke hallucination write nonsense for people to read.Why should innocent admitted guilty?.Not everyone is stupid as senseless NDC members always talking nonsense.
JESUS IS THE KING OF ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!
Bogus, The day parliament passed the Plea Bargaining Act, was a DARK DAY,Politicians, WILL involves in financial malfeasance and run to plea Bargaining.
Can goat ,sheep ,fowl and cassava thieves also applied, rub Peter to ...
This lawyer is a liar and has no proper legal brains. Plea bargain is never an admission of guilt. This particular plea bargain is on the issue of financial loss to the bank and not the galamsey case. Let the educated illit ...
You're right, this lawyer clearly has little appreciation of the new law on plea deals. No one needs to necessarily plea guilty before a plea deal can be accepted
Majority of political activists who have pledged their "unto death" support to the NPP are missing the underpinning moral take-away of the Wontumi saga.
The NPP leadership and NPP's educated class belong to the throw back ...
Rex,do you know the meaning of your name? If not who gave it to you? Was there a plea bargain for the one who took bribe in office disgracing himself, the chiefs and people of Bole,his political party NDC,Ghanaians,Africans a ...
The village champion is a criminal...
Lock up this buffoon. This is played a big role in turning our rivers brown, poisoning them, recklessly destroying Ghana’s land and forests. All out of selfish greed. He came on TV boasting with the nation’s gold in his b ...
Ghana law
Steal goat 20 years
Steal multi millions say sorry thanks for free loan I will not do it again (promise :)) ) then spend the free loan proceeds and LAUGH AT GHANA ….cirrupt sh@t hole
Go to a flea market if you want to find a good plea bargain.