Read Comments Comments (65)

• Game-1 3 days ago

You don't go bathing in the sea if you can't swim

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 3 days ago

BEEDEG are fraudsters when it comes to facilitating shipping from China

Avoid them like the plague and save yourself a lot of money ans trouble

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 days ago

She deserves it ,especially we that knows her tweaking and exposing her body on social media. Instead of educating the younger ones she was rather polluting them.

• Sia you sef is alive 3 days ago

Even you don't deserve to die. Who is worse - one who twerks or one who wish someone deserves to die because she twerked. We need to advice pretty girls not to be flaunting nash and all
    Focus on books, get one or 2 serious ...

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 3 days ago

A Ghanaian died. . ... who cares? Good riddance

• Trotro Ambassador 3 days ago

I am now even afraid to ask Ghana ladies how are you. The answer that they will give you heeh chai " my phone is spoilt " my rent, my data, no chop money. Family member sick saaa.
    Now l stop asking HOW ARE YOU

• Kweku Tsin 3 days ago

WTF? What has your lonely grievance of Ghanaian women got to do with an innocent dead young woman? You are a sick man if this is the first thing that comes to mind upon hearing this news.

• Nii Ghana 3 days ago

Trotro Ambassador, you are a fool and broke man. You don't have sense. What has your how are you to Ghanaian ladies got to do with this sad death of this young lady. Wagyimi paa

• Captain 3 days ago

May God have mercy on you. This is a very wicked comment from. God who gave you life today is not happy when a sinner is perished but to you, that is welcome. God have mercy on you once again.

• Opoku 3 days ago

Npp Senior Citizen,you are a scumbag and not even fit to be alive.I wish this lady was your stupid sister

• Kweku Tsin 3 days ago

NPP Senior Citizen is an animal who does not deserve to live amongs humans.

• Yeboah 3 days ago

Did you read about any swimming in the sea? Show me her bikini. Or you think as for her she goes to swim with kaba and Skirt

• Mawutor 3 days ago

Hope she didnt commit suicide
    May God strengthen the family

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....

• Lori 3 days ago

Mixing crack and drink.

• Toghay 3 days ago

Hook up is now a job on campuses.

• Kabila 3 days ago

Money rituals everywhere now days! Present yourself freely and attract bad beings

• Great one 3 days ago

Women should realize that they are always vulnerable to danger so should be extra careful and communicate their movements to trusted persons

Going on secret dates has risks, there should be someone with knowledge of where ...

• Yeboah 3 days ago

What about her phone. Very important. Should be traced and scrutinised

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago

Is it worth it going for a secret date with someone your family and friends don’t know during these days?
    Our young ones have BECOME SO KNOWLEDGEABLE that everything they do is their SELF RIGHT. And here she is gone alone. ...

• TANT PIS 3 days ago

What a pity! May she rest in peace.

• Kwaku Tee 3 days ago

Comparatively the brains of Ghanaian youth born and bred in Ghana are not growing at the same pace as their counterparts elsewhere.Social media there4 is becoming a threat to us. This girl was not smart enough to prompt his f ...

• Maskoff 3 days ago

A wicked madman never thinks about the consequences and is never afraid of them.

• Name 3 days ago

I'm confused here: why should varsity students inform school/university authorities when they (students) have dates and with whom they have those dates?

Certainly, she should have informed some people: close friend(s), fam ...

• ADM 3 days ago

You've really spoken sense. Wisdom.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago

Did she have a health condition? Was her drink poisoned? Who was her boyfriend? Who was the last person she spoke to? Any fingerprints on her body? Who are her closest friends? In Europe the CID will never do a shoddy work. ...

• BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 3 days ago

Very insightful comments. If she were the daughter of a top politician, the whole truth will come out within few days. But as an ordinary GHANAIANS , Masa forget.

• Lori 3 days ago

She was a known dealer in crack.

• Ghana 3 days ago

Hmmm..what is a student doing at a hotel..our churches and mosques are not helping at allll...fornication, a serious sin in both the bible and the quran has been normalised within the youth and elderly..mean while we say ghan ...

• Name 3 days ago

Where did you read that she was in a hotel?

• Baz 3 days ago

Some people talk like they eat from their anus

• DEEVINITY 3 days ago

Terrible, terrible, terrible!

Too manyvariables at play, too many unanswered questions!!!

These young ones must understand what is at stake!!

• Ori B. 3 days ago

Ohooooh may her soul rest inside perfect peaceoo. For goodness sake people should help the Police to fineout what atually happened.Beacuse One person alone cannot go to the sea side without no info. Open your eyes the ...

• Be alert 3 days ago

Ghana has changed soo much. Young people should be extra careful where they and who they are with.
    They must also understand that the country has a bad security response time when in danger. Just avoid some places or go in ...

• Oh 3 days ago

When someone reads Plaza HoStel as Plaza HoTel then what can he or she not say.
    Requiescat in Pace

• Stan 3 days ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...

• Wontse 3 days ago

Condolences to the bereaved family

• HARD_Talk 3 days ago

This should be a lesson to those young girl hanging around for 50Ghs. Nowadays, 80% of Ghanaians women are desperate and ready for Sex for little money. It’s Time for Ghanians women to respect their body.

• Akik 3 days ago

First error made is moving the body from where it was discovered,,police should have seen it there before moving, right now the investigation is being tempered with.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase ban bank
    And other b ...

• EK 3 days ago

No mention of the person she was there with in the publication. Most unlikely that she went there alone. But young girls must take good care of themselves.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 3 days ago

Condolence to the family. Please let's allow the police to do their work. Also young ladies must be careful especially those at the various institutions. Hanging out with so called boyfriends can end in tragedy. Rest in Peace ...

• Pelicles 3 days ago

As humans, our living place is on this earth, but at times, it seems we are hurrying to move to another planet which is yet to be discovered? Where are we running to other than to take it easy and live comfortably on this pla ...

• Raty 3 days ago

I wished you can rest well but you are going to hell

• @Raty 3 days ago

What is your basis of this judgment? You are nothing but a fooool

• Kobina Ebo 3 days ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace..Condolences to the bereaved family
    .Condolences to the bereaved family. It's very unfortunate

• Great God. 3 days ago

If the deceased have a boyfriend then find out from him, because it's maybe there's misunderstanding between them and,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• Name 3 days ago

Boy friend, if any.
    Former boy friend(s), if any ...
    Men who are trying to woo her, if any ...
    Known friends ...
    Known enemies, if any ...

• Mensahoo988 3 days ago

Her social media contacts will lead to the solution of this likely criminal offense. The young ones think they know it all.

• Mawuetornam 3 days ago

What happened?

• Cici 3 days ago

Social media, you use social media thinking you are promoting yourself personally it's a dangerous thing, use it for business purposes, you will use filter to make you look as beautiful as possible then thats when murderers t ...

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

Very likely that she went to swim in the sea, got into trouble from the ferocity of the waves and drowned. The question is if she went to the beach alone. Certainly, there were some friends who went with her. The police shoul ...

• Mineladder 3 days ago

Those ladies go there as prostitute at night....

• Sam 3 days ago

JESUS THE KING OF LIFE

REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!

• www.ghanaeduconsult.com (study or work abroad and expert thesis writing supports) 3 days ago

We extend our deepest condolences to the family, friends, and colleagues of the late Innocentia Avinu. The loss of a promising young student is not only a tragedy for her loved ones but also a painful reminder of the importan ...

• Ghanaba 3 days ago

Many people have been murdered in the past and nothing useful has out of several years of investigations. Ahmed Suale, Major Mahama, MP of Abuakwa North, the Takoradi girls,.......

• Hmm 3 days ago

The grasscutter knows that its meat is a delicacy so it knows how to hide itself. This is advice old folks used to give to young ladies.

• kanawu 3 days ago

All that beauty.
    Some people are wicked.
    Nsem wo wiase

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 3 days ago

NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, ASSUMING THE LADY IS YOUR SISTER, WILL YOU SAY THIS

• Major 1 3 days ago

May her soul rest in perfect peace

• Abbas 3 days ago

Ewe girls and ashawo..
    That's the result of Ashawo life...

• Waa look 3 days ago

You are a pitiful caricature of humanity and will pay dearly for your utterances. I'm guessing your birthday certificate was an apology letter!!!!

• Obarima 3 days ago

Ewe women are so beautiful and I say this as an Akan.
    RIP Innocentia Avinu