If you people play fast and loose with us and acquit this greedy nation looter, it will not be well with you!
AG Ayine's sickness is verbal diarrhea Tooloo, go and give the evidence in court yourself
Where is youth of ghana you can kill yourself hahahahaha
So the venerable Professor Adu-Boahene left Ghana with two thieving sons? Charles is chopping his stolen wealth afrophobic South Africa and this one working with the Kweku Ananse Atta-Akyea to bamboozle us. Very sad.
He doesnt relate late prof Sfu Boahene in snyway. As for uou people you are so faft that sny Addo or Akufo is Nana Addo's relative. You should stop such idiocy
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
Author: PanAfrican--- ————-
AGENDA 111, OFOSU ...
He is directly related to Profesdor Albert Adu Boahene. His son . You liar. Stop telling lies
You are just a pit of shit!!
So the venerable Professor Adu-Boahene left Ghana with two thieving sons? Charles is chopping his stolen wealth afrophobic South Africa and this one working with the Kweku Ananse Atta-Akyea to bamboozle us. Very sad.
They are playing dumb and loosing, kwasiato
Foolish man. You can't do shit. The law was written by your father abi? The man is innocent. Can't your foolish brain get it?
The man is innocentia not innocent foolish man like , you are the judge so declare him. Npp and gyimie
The case is no case. That’s how our security services have operated over the years because of control and operational secrecy. I can understand why Lawyer Atta Akyea asked for accounts from over the years. Bloggers, includi ...
How did Adu Boahene manage to acquire so many properties and have you asked yourself how much does his monthly salary was?
He may have acquired so many properties, he is not in court to answer to that you moron!!!! He is in court because the state says he has stolen money from the state period!! The state must prove that!! If the state wants him ...
H. E, the fool that you are. He was not his father.
Herh NDC supporters are too foolish, ignorant, toys, daft and certainly dumb. All the things they say and write are childish and nonsensical. I’m not surprised most of them are violent ghetto boys and girls. If you listen t ...
Are you not ashamed hearing that the AG says a different colours thing in press conference and another thing in court?
I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY THIS GUY WANTS TO ANY WAY TO LET HIM GO TO JAIL. IT LOOKS LIKE HE WANTS HIM JAILED BY ANYWAY. DON’T FORGET YOU ARE ALSO UNDER THE SUN AND AT THE SAME TIME YOU ARE NOT ANGEL ONE DAY ONE DAY IT WILL C ...
Why is Kwesi Botchway planting this story everywhere huh!!
Talking parrot AG
Going forward AGs should be prosecuted and made to go through bitter ordeals
What happens when you are trying to prosecute innocent people
The ISSUE ON THE TABLE IS, DID ADU BOAHENE TRANSFER THE MONEY INTO A PRIVATE ACCOUNT AND QUANDERED IT OR NOT??....THAT IS WHAT WE NEED ANSWERS TO AND NOT ALL THESE LONG TALK FROM HIS LAWYER AND THE MANY USELESS QUESTIONS
Mike,you are asking an irrelevant question. The fact is that the AG wants to jail Adu Boahene by every means possible just to satisfy the Ndc gullible supporters including you .
The thief Adu Boahen opened a private account with his wife as directors and co-signatories. Cunningly, of all the names in the world he chose BNC Communications Bureau, to mimick the state owned Bureau of National Communicat ...
Foolish manyn, who transferred what money? All your lies are being exposed one by one. Go and ask the national security coordinator why in his special operations discretion, he carries cash into your mother's house,
Is BNC Communications Ltd a state agency?
So how do you take state money to create a fixed deposit account for this company?
And what does it matter if the witness did not mention Rashida Saani when she was an accused? ...
Envy will kill you and your generation
Foolish NDC man. The monies the state gives to the National Signals Bureau cannot be kept in a bank account in their name but are kept in banks under company names like BNC communications. Some are kept with individuals in t ...
You are a fool so the wife who was a co-signatory to the fictitious account was also a National Security staff abi.
This court journalist is either a block headed fellow or is a paid agent to twist reports to Favor Adu Boahene. Any average headed person knows the company is the personal company of Adu Boahene and any investment in its name ...
Mac,what are thle true reports?Tell us or shut up for good.The incompetent Ndc government just want to jail an innocent person but it will not work.
He chop your money in billions you say he is innocent. Children are writing on the floor. No hospital beds. Kwasea. Continue supporting thieves for what ever reason. Animal
Nonsense, what about exhibit 27 which does not have a beneficiary, what do you say about that? Is BNC Communication Ltd Account not for Kwabena Adu Boahene? Form or Substance? BNC Comm Ltd is his personal company.
Go and say form and substance in court mr journalist
GHANAWEB, it is very disappointing to come up with such a headline based on the questions asked by the prosecution and the answers provided. Who owns BNC,ie the beneficiary of the GHS16m fixed deposit? Is it not Adu-Boahene?? ...
From their reportage, Ghanaweb is an interested party. Never rporting anything positive abt AG and prosecution.
Unfortunately there is nothing positive to report about media general dominic akuritinga from zuarungu
The guys wages is no where near this money we are talking about? Ghanaweb is owned by Ayew Afreyie so always publishing lies
Same ghanaweb reported your fabricated stories spewed from the anus of the attorney (media) general. ghanaweb has repented!
So how can one be so evil to frame someone to be jailed because of politics.
No Amina, it is GHANAWEB that has decided to put up half truths with their headline.
The fixed deposit was not in Adu Boahene name but was in BNC which belongs to Adu Boahene.
which bnc? state bnc? public bnc? internal bnc? et cetera bnc? AG has confused me mpo
NSB has Directors account and operations account nothing with communications attached to it.
Director BNC account at fidelity bank. Main account at Bank of Ghana and a third account called operations also at Bank of Ghana.
"BNC Communications Bureau Limited is privately owned by Kwabena Adu-Boahene, the former Director-General of the National Signals Bureau (formerly known as the Bureau of National Communications), and his wife, Angela Adjei Bo ...
Just like you deceived the poor AG into making a fool of himself out there without evidence hehehehe. Kwasiasɛm aaaakwa, he was the director general of BNC ong? Jandam journalist spinning an intricate web of stories to form ...
Wrong information
Ghanaweb has interest in this case, they never report anything positive about the AG. But if you chop public money, you must pay one day
Nothing positive to write about AG who speaks from his anal orifice
I have already said Dominic Ayine and his deputy must be sacked immediately because they are forcing the prosecution witness to peddle falsehood against kwabena Adu Boahene.
This journalist of Ghanaweb is either hopelessly moronic or in for mischief. Who is this hopelessly bloody idiot? The investment certificate is in the name of the company solely established by Adu-Boahene. Ebeeei!!! What is t ...
He's an animal in the law ! This case is dead on arrival! Noelle presecui! That's why I blame Wuntumi ! Instead of him to hire Atta Akyea or Godfred Dame , he has gone for this big nose lawyer Appiah Kubi who knows next to no ...
Is your stomach paining you that Wontumi could be jailed? So your interest is for all of them to be freed so you go to town jubilating with your NPP traditional Sanitary pad flag. Kwasea. Buuluu.. Children are writing on the ...
Bogus case. Incompetent in all areas
Animals. You wait till the final whistle of the match. You idiots will go and hire tramadol boys from Circle Under bridge to join you in Ahunahuna demonstrations. Stupid fools. NPP nmoa
Useless report from Ghanaweb. Must what the AG say outside the court be the same as what he says in court? The judge focus is what is said and presented in court and only that will be used to determine the matter in court.
“WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total ...
You all Corrupt” corrupt government than any other country in this world, corrupt government and country like Ghana. I feel sorry for my fellow citizens Ghanaians the government of Ghana GFA is all corrupt if they fail to p ...
I misled the AG. The case is now suffering from ORAL decay. The state must apologize and compensate Adu Boahene...I feel sorry for Ayine and Guinea fowl Mahama. Faux pas in the grandest form. Shambolic